Revolution Soph’s Favourites From  £60.00

Rating: 4.89 Based on 28 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 March 2019 21:31
Bought on Boxing Day 2018 for £30!!!
And it’s so amazing, the flawless 4 palette is my favourite pallete in my Collection and I own morphe palletes!
The soph x pallete I don’t really use.
Echelon is my fave lipstick in the kit
And all the highlights and blushers are so pigmented!
The powder does have flashback but it’s not to bad and it’s good for baking.
The brushes are so soft but don’t fit in their plastic casing and pop out.
Overall a very good kit! X
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 March 2019 20:10
I got this set for Christmas from a grandparent and nearly cried when I opened it to find the most beautiful makeup I have ever seen. All of the brushes are beautiful, I wear the highlight every day and the blush pallet. I would totally recommend this x
(I may be slightly bias here but Soph is one of my fave youtubers ever!!❤️)
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 February 2019 22:06
This set takes pride and place on my make up drawers. I first got revolution make up for christmas as i dont wear alot and i must eay i fell in love and continue to add to my every growing collection. This is beautifully presented and i love all the products that come with it. Favourite make up by far!!!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner22 November 2018 09:03
Je viens de recevoir le colis en parfait état ! C'est vraiment trop beau et je pensais pas que c'était aussi grand ! Pour une fois que l'écran est trompeur mais à notre avantage 😊 les pinceaux sont doux etu m'ont l'air de bonne qualité. Au départ je comptais retourner le produit parce qu'après réflexion il me semblait assez cher ( 75€ ) quand je l'ai commandé et à ma grande surprise le prix est redescendu entre temps. Mais franchement rapport qualité prix au top ! Allez dans les grandes enseignes vous trouverez rien à ce prix pour autant de produit 😊
56 People out of 112 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 December 2018 14:16
I just brought this today from superdrug, and it was very cheap... It was £30! Which is incredible

I tried it and it came out beautifully, only problem is that there is no contour palette, only highlighter, but other than that, best makeup thing I've got in my life!!!
33 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner10 January 2019 19:33
j'adore ce coffret les produit a l'intérieur sont top juste un de mes highlighter arriver légèrement casser la carton n'était pas assez protégée le coffret peut être réutilisé pour ranger tout son maquillage tellement il est grand et les pinceau sont super ils sont doux et ne perd pas leurs poils 🙂
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from RussiaOwner29 January 2019 07:02
The best gift set I've ever had. The colors are amazing and it's easy to blend them. The powder doesn't make my face pale as powders of another brands did. Well, I am in love with each brush and each palette!
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Sirun from ChinaOwner25 December 2018 06:54
I really love this combination set, it's worth it! All of the palettes are useful and pigmented. Beautiful colors and nice brushes. I'd like to recommend this set to my friends~
35 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Loukia from GreeceOwner03 February 2019 23:09
The perfect make up set! The quality of products and brushes is really amazing! I thank my sister that she told me to go for it and I am really happy I did!
10 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Portugal11 January 2019 16:03
It’s amazing this Soph’s favourites
Everythig just awesome
The best experience ever
One box with everything to get the best makeup ever
GREAT!🤗
22 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner21 January 2019 18:40
I have really been impressed with the quality, the blend of all the powder products. All in all a very worth while purchase. Love it very much
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Val from FranceOwner26 December 2018 05:33
Très contente de mon achat.Je l'ai offert pour Noël à ma fille et elle est ravie. Le coffret est complet et tellement joli !!! Je recommande.
29 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Ulduz from United States14 January 2019 15:14
Arrived even earlier than expected date. I will definitely suggest this product to everyone. Brushes just amazing.
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Angieakakya from FranceOwner04 February 2019 19:54
Les produits sont top. Les pinceaux sont super pro. La boite et parfaite pour y ranger un bon nombre de makeup.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Ophilia from United KingdomOwner26 January 2019 22:34
The brushes are soooo soft it’s unreal and the eyeshadow palette are a dream to work with 😩😩😩🥰🥰
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Jess from United KingdomOwner13 December 2018 10:14
Beautifully packaged, good value for money and makes a perfect present - would definitely recommend!
46 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Catherine  from Ireland09 December 2018 09:25
Great value for money. Beautifully presented. Very quick delivery. Very happy with this product
40 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 January 2019 22:53
This item was absolutely lovely just a shame revolution advertised it for £20 but I had to pay £30.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Barbara from IrelandOwner10 December 2018 10:08
Absolutely gorgeous so happy. All you need beautifully boxed Love it
39 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Cristina from PortugalOwner02 February 2019 08:55
I was very surprised by the quality of all the products, i loved it.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Sara from Italy Owner11 December 2018 22:49
I love everything in this box!
45 People out of 84 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Naiba Abdullayeva from AzerbaijanOwner29 January 2019 10:11
Hello, I put five stars with all your product that I bought, but this gift that I ordered for my sister's birthday party the highlighter was broken
17 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PortugalOwner26 March 2019 11:54
Loved every item!
8 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from New CaledoniaOwner12 February 2019 05:53
Super coffret 👏👏
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Margarida from Portugal06 February 2019 00:45
This box is perfect
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Lisa  from FranceOwner20 January 2019 22:39
Toooppp !!!❤
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 December 2018 12:35
Really nice product
35 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 December 2018 19:24
product is brilliant
50 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo