Revolution Soph Eyeshadow Palette From  £10.00

Rating: 4.83 Based on 626 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.83 out of 5 stars
Julie from United KingdomOwner02 May 2019 17:23
This was the very first Revolution product I ever bought, and I absolutely love it! Such a good mixture of warm and cool colours, great variety of transition shades, pops of colour, and accent shades too! If necessary, I can use this palette for all the powder products on my face (except setting powder), so contour, bronzer, blush, highlight, eyeshadow, blush, and liner! I tried this as a challenge to myself and it was fun! I have more expensive makeup that is more pigmented from the start and that blend more easily, but I have no complaints about this, I use it all the time. The colours are buildable, and if you don't tap of the excess from the brush they're more pigmented from the start as well! Very little kickback, very little fallout, even from the darker shades (there is some, but very easy to flick off the face with a brush). Would recommend this to everyone, such a great product for the price!!
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
May from United KingdomOwner02 March 2019 16:12
Absolutely stunning pallete. Variety of cool and warm tones too. The shadows last absolutely ages (I only use concealer as a primer). It's also multi-functional, you can use the fairy lights shade as a highlighter if your skin is pale enough, I sometimes use the shade 'pug' as a contour, and some of the shades can be used for brows too. There's a mirror which is really helpful too, and I think it could probably be used on all skin tones. Well worth the £10 and I will be repurchasing.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner02 February 2019 13:49
Les fards sont très poudreux pour certains, mais une fois humidifiés il n'y a plus rien à redire. Je trouve cette palette extrêmement intéressante et inspirante, je n'en suis toujours pas à cours d'idées. Il y a une infinité de combinaisons possibles et imaginables à réaliser, pour un prix des plus abordables. J'adore !
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
@theosmakeup_ on ig from SwedenOwner23 November 2018 07:56
I bought this palette back in February this year because I really like Soph and I wanted to try out more Revolution eyeshadows. It is the perfect mixture of mattes, metallics and shimmer and I use it everyday (I've actually hit pan on majority of the shades). I even use the brown and black shades to fill in my eyebrows and the white shimmer to highlight my face on the go. I can create both natural and more intense looks. The only problem I have had is that the lid fell off so I've had to tape it back to the palette.
7 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Vany from Italy Owner20 November 2018 22:43
Beautiful palette, with many colours that last all day wifhout a primer (I just apply a concealer). Useful for all skin tones. I used it in a friend of mine with a darker skin tone and it was perfect. The price is so convenient and, ad a plus, it’s cruelty free and has a big mirror. I am 44 years old, not a girl, and I have many “high end” palette (Chanel, Dior, Too Faced, etc) but this is my ready to go palette!
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from BangladeshOwner20 November 2018 19:44
I must say that, buying this palette was one of the best decision I ever made! Revolution has got to be the only company out there maintaining this budget-friendly game while providing the best quality makeup(Plus they are cruelty free!). Like I am blown off by the price tag on this super pigmented palette, it's so affordable! And hats off to my girl Sophie for choosing and compiling some amazing colours for this palette. I seem to be reaching out for only this particular palette for every type of look, full-on glam or just an everyday look. The possibilities are endless with this palette. I LOVE IT!

P.S I became a fan of Soph because of this palette. I love her now.
6 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 October 2018 13:26
This is a fantastic palette for £10. The pigmentation is great and the shadows are super blendable. There are perfect colours for quick everyday looks and then bolder ones for cheeky nights out. I keep going back to it over and over. I'm a big fan of Sophie so I was excited to see her working with Revolution on eyeshadows. I'm glad the palette they produced with her is such fantastic quality and I will happily rave about it all day to friends who insist that only high end products can be good. Wrong! Revolution bring high end game at drug store prices and I still can't figure out how they do it! lol
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner12 September 2018 15:00
Let me put it this way: if my house caught fire and I only had time to grab one eyeshadow palette (out of my collection of 20+ big palettes), it might well be this one.
Not only is this a great quality palette, but the shade selection just can't be beaten. Light, medium and dark neutral browns blended together with pops of color and sparkle. In addition to needs, this palette covers a good many wants and whims. This is a good choice for both serious makeup lovers and minimalists who just want to own one perfect palette.
18 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Mari from EstoniaOwner10 August 2018 11:31
I bought this and also SophX extra spice. I love them! They blend so nice and layer like a dream! I adore the colour choices that gives you tons of looks with just two palettes. The colours are more natural and warm, but that was exactly what I was looking for.

If you like the colours, I recommend this palette highly!
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner03 August 2018 00:26
I use this palette every other day for neutral and warm eye looks. The colour selection has been chosen very well! I love the pops of colour especially cloudberry (peachy orange shade). The names should really be printed on the palette but Im glad the new soph x palette has them on there. Great value for money. I hope revolution doesnt increase their prices because at this price range I can afford them! I love the revolution colabs the most. The mattes in this palette are very soft and pigmented. The shimmers can be a little harder to work as they can be a bit patchy. I just need to use some setting spray on my brush and pat layers down to get them to work well. I think they are great for the price though! Shipping fees are so reasonable, I really love revolution.
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Maeve from IrelandOwner29 July 2018 20:25
I'm a huge fan of soph and when I heard she was coming out with this palette I was so excited :) I had to wait a few months until I went to London on holiday to get it and I was so thrilled to get it and her highlighter palette. It's such a versatile palette with shades to suit everyone, pigmentation is incredible and they blend like a dream. My favourite eyeshadow palette by far, even over my Morphe one.
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Jennifer cole from United StatesOwner10 July 2018 18:39
I picked this palette after viewing it on a friend’s Instagram.
I just love all the different shades and textures of eyeshadow.
There are so many looks I create with this palette. I feel it’s a classic one to have. Everyone should get one for their collection and, at that price! It’s so affordable
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Andrea from United StatesOwner04 July 2018 17:20
I saw some really good reviews on YouTube and online of this product but I still wasn't prepared for how truly great this pallette is! I have Tarte and Too Faced and other high end eyeshadow palettes that don't perform nearly as well. The pigmentation is fabulous, especially with the mattes and the color lasts all day! Great job!
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Jennifers_beauty_box from United StatesOwner25 June 2018 15:44
I saw the SopheX palette on a fellow instagramers page.
I knew I had to have it Right then.!
She had a video of her swatches and, they are Aaaamazing shades! I received mine a week ago and, I absolutely Love SopheX!💕 it’s one of the nicer palettes that I own. For the price, you will not be sorry for buying it!
I need to add more of the collection to my collection of palettes.
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Katrina from United KingdomOwner08 May 2018 18:07
I've only started to watch sophdoesnails and love her make-up looks and videos so, when I saw she had an eyeshadow palette with Revolution - I had to have it as it's a bargain! The palette itself is perfect for me and provides the warm and dark colours that I would wear for a day to day look or a going out look. The packaging is eye catching and the size of the mirror when travelling is very handy. I use this palette all the time and would definitely recommend to any eyeshadow lover!
19 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Raquel from NetherlandsOwner24 April 2018 12:42
Bought this palette when I visited London in Feb. Had to visit 3 Superdrug stores to find it hahaha. And it was worth it! This palette is prettier in real life. The mattes are pigmented and the shimmers are beautiful, especially that blue/brown duochrome. This palette can be used for daily, soft looks.
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
VEMBA from FranceOwner16 April 2018 12:05
This palette is one of the best I got in my collection!! All the colours are gorgeous (you got so many transition shades), you can make son many looks with.
Good job Soph and Revolution beauty!
Cette palette est magnifique, l'une des plus belle de ma collection. Tous les fards sont pigmentés, on peut créer tellement de looks. Je ne me rate jamais avec elle!!! Un must-have!!!
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
A Sophdoesnails Fan from United KingdomOwner10 April 2018 21:12
I can't describe how good this palette is ! I have the eyeshadow and highlighter palette so I'm gonna combine them . Eyeshadow Palette : Super Pigmented ! All of the shades are so gorgeous and my favourite shade is Pink Champagne which is the pink shimmer shade on the top row. Highlighter palette : ABSOLUTELY BLINDING! The pigment in the highlighters are insane and you can go from a natural glow to a blinding glam ! The palettes are probably my favourite things in my makeup bag and I DEFINITELY recommend them BOTH!
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
A Sophdoesnails Fan from United KingdomOwner10 April 2018 21:12
I can't describe how good this palette is ! I have the eyeshadow and highlighter palette so I'm gonna combine them . Eyeshadow Palette : Super Pigmented ! All of the shades are so gorgeous and my favourite shade is Pink Champagne which is the pink shimmer shade on the top row. Highlighter palette : ABSOLUTELY BLINDING! The pigment in the highlighters are insane and you can go from a natural glow to a blinding glam ! The palettes are probably my favourite things in my makeup bag and I DEFINITELY recommend them BOTH!
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Missy from AustraliaOwner04 April 2018 06:19
This palette is my favourite in my collection, even compared to palettes four times the price. The shadows are high quality, pigmented and blend easily. It may look slightly boring at first, but a closer look and you realise how flexible this palette is. The mattes are incredible quality for the price. I love the shade Petrol - the dark brown with blue teal reflects that is just amazing. The colour selection is spot on - I didn't know who Soph was when I bought this palette but I sure know who she is now! There is a great mix of darker and more fair neutrals to make this palette suitable for most skin tones, and the green, Petrol, purple and copper red help mix things up and take this palette from just another neutral palette to one of the most flexible, affordable and high quality palettes I own. Amazing job Revolution Beauty & Soph - keep these original collaborations with beauty influencers coming!
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Agathe from BelgiumOwner31 March 2018 20:23
I'm so happy that I finally bought this palette. It is so amazing, the pigments are crazy and they blend beautifully. The shimmers are stunning, you have so many options, you can do so many different looks with it. I just love it, it's a must have for me, will be my go to palette. I totally recommend it !
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Zarina  from SingaporeOwner22 March 2018 14:02
I rarely use eyeshadows because the ones I have is not really pigmented and has a lot of fallout. I’m impressed with this palette! All the shades are super pigmented but the shimmers does not work well on its own. I had to apply mac fix plus to get more pigments out of it. It is really pretty and pigmented once I sprayed mac fix plus on the brush and applied the shimmer shades on my eyelids. Nonetheless, I still love this palette! The matte shades are amazing and I would totally repurchase this! :D
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Ornella from FranceOwner21 March 2018 10:09
J'ai flashé sur cette palette dès que je l'ai vu. Le choix des fards est magnifique. Il n'y a pas un fards identiques et elle permet de faire énormément de maquillages différents.

Le packaging m'a l'air solide.

La pigmentation est top et les fards sont peu poudreux (il faut tout de même enlever l'excèdent sur le pinceau).
Ils sont faciles à travailler et à estomper.

Je recommande cette palette car le rapport qualité/prix est plus que dingue!
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Gigi from Italy Owner14 March 2018 13:43
This palette is my new ride or die.
It has a very good balance between mattes and shimmers, and a lot of wearable shades for both everyday use and nights out or special events, when you want to put that extra effort in.

The pigmentation is simply perfect, and the formulation is even better - I haven't seen any traces of fallout on my face, and the cakeback of some of the shades (for me, the one that produces the most is "Pancake") is kept to a minimum. The blendability really makes up for it, though: my second favorite after Juvia's Place (and if you've ever tried Juvia's you know how good Soph's palette must be!).

What I love most about the palette is its wearability: you have your pops of color, your browns and vampy colors, a very good variety of shimmers and the essential neutral colors. You can take your look wherever you want to, from barely-there shadows to sultry smokey eyes all with one palette.

Well worth the money, great product!
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
joannej_1974 from CanadaOwner06 March 2018 19:00
I bought this and the Soph x Highlighter palette initially to support Sophie, aka Sophdoesnails on Youtube (love HER!), but I immediately fell in love with it for so many other reasons.

I love the cream packaging and rose gold writing, and the outer carton with Sophie's original artwork is beautiful! This is a very well thought out palette because it has the trending warm shades, along with some neutrals, a matte white, brown, black, several crease and highlight options, and some beautiful pops of colour for the lids. The formula is fantastic and long wearing. Makeup Revolution does mattes that are better than some high end brands, and their shimmers, metallics and duochromes have always been fantastic.

I also appreciate the great quality, full lid mirror. That, plus the sturdy packaging and great shade variety will make this an ideal palette for travel. There are shades for all seasons, and the price can't be beat (just $0.75 per shadow). Overall it's a beautifully thought out and well executed palette that I highly recommend.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Theo from SwedenOwner06 March 2018 14:51
This palette is absolutely excellent! I have used it everyday since purchasing
it and it works absolutely lovely. The shades blend together nicely and the shimmers are beautiful and easy to apply. I also use the darker colors for my eyebrows and it its definitely a multi purpose palette. So pleased with it and happy to support Soph!
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MalaysiaOwner02 March 2018 14:30
I've been eyeing on this for so long. But the brand does not sell in Malaysia so I had to take the leap of faith (lol) and get my hands on it. And I absolutely loving everything about it. Color concentration, glides on beautifully, stay put, blendable, and the best part is I can play around with all the colors on this palette for almost all kinds of looks. Love Makeup Forever and kudos to Soph!!
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Jodie from United KingdomOwner21 February 2018 14:59
The packaging is pretty. The palette is nice and slimline and portable with a good sized mirror in the lid (whats the point in tiny little mirrors). There are 24 shades all together and they are amazing!! the green is my FAVE!! There is a tiny bit of powdery fallout but less than some of my expensive eyeshadows. The shade range of the Soph palette is so good, it would be perfect for most occasions. The shadows are good quality for the price- £10, and can honestly say they give my more expensive palettes a good run for their money. I find this palette has now become my go to palette and use it almost every day. A must buy!
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Isabel from PortugalOwner14 February 2018 14:00
Only used this pallete 3 times so far, but i loved every bit of it! the matte shades blend like a dream, love them all so much! The only shade I thought wasn't so great was the pink champagne, it didn't blend with the brush, but it worked with my finger! Really proud of sophdoesnails on this collab, love her channel.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Jessica from Italy Owner09 February 2018 14:20
questa è la migliore palette che io abbia mai provato, poco polverosa e super pigmentata! i colori sono stupendi e la scelta è ampia, dai colori chiari di transizione a quelli più scuri fino a quelli metallizzati per un trucco più elaborato. adatta sia per un trucco da tutti i giorni che per un trucco da sera.
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner29 January 2018 03:17
I bought this pallet as I am a fan of Sophie's and I have not been disappointed. The colour selection is amazing and the quality is superb- so pigmented. I have very sensitive eyes and this is one pallet that does not irritate my eyes. The product is also long lasting- I have been wearing this through a hot Australian summer where temperatures are over 40 degrees celsius and it has stayed in place. Best pallet I have ever bought and would highly recommend to everyone.
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Teresa from SpainOwner27 January 2018 11:28
I love Soph, and I wanted this palette soo bad. Watching her on YouTube I knew this palette was not going to disappoint! She loves drugstore and I was so happy to know that this palette was affordable and had a good range of beautiful colours! I think she did and excellent job and I am grateful for the thought she put into both the palette itself and the price. Proud of Soph.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Verenice from ArgentinaOwner23 January 2018 13:43
such beautiful colours , this palette looks so unique !, what I really love is that the eyeshadows blend so nice and the pigmentation is on point, it's not like the blend into nothing, you get an excellent colour payoff.
definitely it was worth order it to Argentina,I couldn't recommend it enough
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Clara from SwitzerlandOwner22 January 2018 13:17
Les couleurs sont sublimes, faciles a travailler et bien pigmentées. On peut faire des looks tres simples pour tout les jours ou travaillés pour le soir mais aussi des looks funs et plus colorés. Une excellente palette, à un prix incroyable. Et le miroir est un grand plus. Je n'en attendais pas moins de Sophdoesnails!
25 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Elena from United StatesOwner13 January 2018 13:09
This palette ist better than my other palettes since I got this one I’ve been using it non-stop. The pigmentation is absolutely there and it blends perfectly the shades are beautiful and you can really use every single one!! The shimmers are like butter and super pigmented better than some MAC shadows in my opinion. You don’t even need fix + for the shimmers. I recommend this palette to everybody.
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland03 January 2018 13:57
My daughter is very happy with the makeup, she watched a tutorial on youtube so she had to have this particular one. Unfortunately the courier Fastway did not deliver it in time, they left it at the local shop Friday 22 december but didn't tell me I could collect it there so it was after Christmas before I could contact them when they reopened yesterday and they told me it was at the local shop. This was a much wanted Christmas present so it was very disappointing for my daughter to only receive it yesterday.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Claire from FranceOwner02 January 2018 14:27
Mon meilleur achat make up je crois !
J'aime absolument toutes les couleurs de cette palette, vraiment j'adoe et utilise les 24.
Le prix est vraiment ridicule pour la quantité et la qualité des fards.
J'économisais pour m'offrir une palette Huda ou autre, mais je n'aimais jamais 100% des fards, et vu le prix je considère que c’est le minimum. Là c’est juste dingue je ne m'en lasse pas et l'utilise presque tous les jours, je pense sérieusement à la racheter car je l'adore.
25 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Olivia from CanadaOwner26 December 2017 18:51
As a beginner, I am absolutely in love with this palette. I didn't understand the need for multiple crease shades until I actually used this, and the couple of looks I have done so far came out SO beautifully! The colours included are all very versatile but also wearable - nothing too extreme, and they feel very soft and smooth and have been amazingly easy and fun to work with. 10/10 recommend this palette, and WILL be repurchasing in the future. LOVE!
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner16 December 2017 20:09
Fantastic Pallete - very versatile and great for travelling as its pretty compact and has a great mirror!

I am a bit of a makeup snob (using my higher end products mostly), but these eyeshadows blended and lasted just as long as some of my high-end pallets. You just need to use a wet brush of the shimmers if you want them more intense!
This would be a great but for someone who travels a lot or is just getting into makeup as you have everything in one handy palette!
I will be ordering more of these when they get back in stock for friends.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Eve from FinlandOwner09 December 2017 20:06
This palette is such a holy grail for me. It has every transition shade I could ever need and a great range of different shimmers as well! Great palette for beginners, but also great for travelling and everyday looks. The pigmentation is, especially for the price, amazing, I was literally shook by the first swatches I did on my arm. Also, a round of applause to this palette for having a matte black and white that both show up on my skintone! I would definitely recommend this palette to anyone who loves eyeshadow!
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Cat from United KingdomOwner29 November 2017 22:24
Honestly, wow! I own 3 eyeshadow palettes in total, one of which is the Modern Renaissance by ABH and I would STILL call this my all time favourite palette! It has everything and I can create endless looks with this I'm absolutely thrilled with how beautiful and pigmented these shadows are! Not to mention that Soph is my favourite YouTuber ✌️
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Bobby from United KingdomOwner26 November 2017 00:12
I absolutely love this palette!! I am an avid makeup lover / hoarder so i have quite a few amount of palletes i can compare Sophs palette to. The colour selection is phenomenal and the quality is outstanding for the price.I love the khaki green and the pinky/purple shade. And the amount of transitional shades!!! Let me tell you this palette is quite up to par with some of the high end palettes out there.
I have the Coloured Rained Queen of hearts palette and some of the shades here can be classed as possible “dupes”. Granted the CR QofH palette obviously has better quality some of the colours do look quite similar (eg - Fairy Lights/Crown, Mixed berries/ Queen mother, Iced Coffee/ Heir and so forth...) The matte coloums on the right also reminds me of the HUDA Beauty rose gold pallete and the two orange shimmer shades gives me a very UD Naked HEAT or Tarte Toasted palette vibe as well.

Over all this is a fantastic palette! The pigmentation isn’t that great compared to some of my high end stuff such as the ABH MR, it kind of almost feels like an MUG single shadow level but for the price tag i’m not that fussed about it. Soph did a great job with this collaboration.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Crissy from United StatesOwner22 November 2017 18:25
I am blown away by not only the amount of shadows you get in this but the quality is AMAZING. The shimmers are wonderful and the mattes are so pigmented. I honestly can't believe how great this palette is. It literally has everything you need in it from just a natural look to full on glam! I am so so happy with the quality of this palette and the fact that i'm supporting an amazing youtuber. You guys AND Sophie did such a great job on this palette. I'm in love. I don't think i'll use another palette for awhile lol.
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner22 November 2017 13:18
J'ai commandé cette palette car, non seulement je suis une grande fan de Sophie, mais aussi car le choix de couleurs m'a beaucoup plu et je ne suis en aucun cas déçue! Les fards sont extrêmement bien pigmentés, bien au dessus des chocolate bars de too faced! Foncez sur cette palette, elle est vraiment géniale et pour le prix.... pourquoi se priver??
17 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Emily from United KingdomOwner19 November 2017 11:34
I wouldn't be without this palette now! From the first video Soph posted talking about it and showing the palette to her viewers for the first time I knew that I would love it! I used to use countless different palettes to do a single eye look as I couldn't find the right colours in just one but with this I only use the one, you can make any kind of look you want and it does help that the names are so personal! The shimmer shades are beautiful and almost foiled the colours are outstanding and the matte shades are the most pigmented I have ever seen from the drugstore! This palette is honestly so amazing!
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Valentina from Italy Owner16 November 2017 11:18
I bought this palette basing on YouTube feedback: I couldn’t make a better choice. This palette is perfect for travelling, you can create so many different looks and always look on point. The quality of the formula is amazing, and again the price is great. I really recommend buying this palette, it’s good for both beginners in makeup and experts. Really love it!
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner16 November 2017 00:48
Absolutely LOVE this eyeshadow pallete. The packaging and everything is stunning and have ero complaints. I have never purchased anything from makeup revolution before but will be in the future. The eyeshadows are very pigmated and blend like a dream. The variety of colors are stunning and wouldn't change a thing about it. Congrats to Soph on this collab with them and making this wonderful pallete!!!
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner03 November 2017 11:23
I hope they work together again, because this palette is stunning. It have a mixture of different shades to create numerous looks. Plus for the price, it’s amazing. Pigmentation is amazing and these color choices are amazing, I especially love that she gave us more than one shade of brown in the palette; this really helps creating numerous looks.plus, the packaging is durable and absolutely adorable, a win win all around!!
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Melanie from CanadaOwner30 October 2017 14:25
I purchased this 2 weeks ago and received it pretty fast considering it came from the UK. It's the first palette i bought from the internet and from makeup revolution (which is a brand we don't have in Québec, Canada) and i have to say that i absolutely love it! The pigments are strong, the mattes are beautiful and what to say about those shimmers! I definitely recommend this product.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
suzanne from Slovak Republic28 October 2017 22:52
where should i start! this palette is amazing! it has enough cold and warm shades to make any look, shades are perfectly blendable and they perform like a dream. ive got some high end palettes and this one is very comparable with its quality. price is excelent, there are few shades that are little worse but with LITTLE effort you can blend and layer them no problem. this palette is a dream come true and youre missing a lot if you dont own it.
25 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo