Revolution Pro Supreme Matte Finishing Spray From  £6.00

Rating: 4.61 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.61 out of 5 stars
Anastassja from FranceOwner16 February 2019 01:52
C’est la 1ere fois que je trouves enfin un spray de finition aussi efficace 2/3 pulvérisation et mon make-up ne bouge pas d’un poil et fini la peau grasse qui brille à la fin de la journée!
Je le recommande à toutes celles comme moi qui ont la peau grasse et qui en ont marre de briller
6 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.61 out of 5 stars
Alleli from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 15:16
Revolution pro line never failed me. This matte spray just kept my make up on for hours even after a 12 hour shift. I even used this whilst i was on a holiday and kept most of my make up intact after snorkling and swimming for a good 8 hours.
18 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.61 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy 19 November 2018 11:17
sono molto soddisfatta di questo prodotto, aumenta la durata del makeup eliminando l'effetto polveroso... lo uso spesso anche per andare in palestra e come risultato ?? trucco intatto ! Ho una pelle molto delicata, mista/grassa e reattiva e posso dire che non mi da alcun problema
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.61 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 March 2019 15:09
This setting spray is great for oily skin types I've tried a few top brand setting sprays but nothing beats this one I'm now on my 3rd bottle and the price is brilliant aswell not expensive at all :)
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.61 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner22 May 2019 05:53
Finir la journée sans avoir le teint tout brillant est enfin possible grâce à ce produit! Et pourtant je l'ai testé la première fois à une journée de travail!
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.61 out of 5 stars
Niomé from FranceOwner14 March 2019 11:39
Je n'avais jamais testé de spray fixateur avant et je suis conquise par celui-ci. C'est vraiment un indispensable pour les peaux grasses !
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.61 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 September 2018 20:48
My makeup lasted through an hour of rain and a 6 hour nap so I'm going to go ahead and say it does its job!
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.61 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 May 2018 15:16
Keeps my makeup on all day. Amazing. I would be buying this again.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.61 out of 5 stars
Tania Monia from Italy Owner13 June 2018 20:27
Ottimo spray fissante dall’effetto opacizzante. Toglie i residui polverosi e asciuga in fretta.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.61 out of 5 stars
Jackie  from United StatesOwner22 April 2018 01:06
The best Matt setting spray!!!!!
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.61 out of 5 stars
Lucie from FranceOwner15 April 2019 13:34
Fonctionne bien mais à une odeur de bétadine lors de la pulvérisation.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.61 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from RussiaOwner08 June 2018 16:05
😍
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.61 out of 5 stars
Sherry  from FranceOwner21 December 2018 23:26
Ce spray ne m'a pas convaincu, son odeur d'alcool est très très forte ce qui me dérange. Il matifie 4/5h seulement
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo