Revolution Pro Regeneration Palette - Unleashed From  £8.00

Rating: 4.62 Based on 27 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner08 July 2018 02:20
I was blown away with this Revolution Pro Regeneration Palette. Shadows are pigmented. Shimmers are good but need a little boost with water or fix plus. But otherwise... pretty good for the price and value. 18 eye shadows for $12 dollars CAD. High value with great results. I have bought other drug store brands and was disappointment with the results. I am telling your readers, if you like mattes, shimmers, and a wide range of colours. These eye palettes are for you. Thank-you Revolution beauty for stepping up your products! Please continue to provide great quality cosmetics products for decent prices! Thank-you, thank-you, thank-you!
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Cassandre from FranceOwner10 May 2018 12:23
J'ai vraiment choisi cette palette pour ses couleurs et pour son prix. Je ne le regrette vraiment pas, les couleurs sont très belles et bien pigmentées, toutes les couleurs peuvent être portées aussi bien en journée qu'en soirée. Niveau tenue c'est plutôt pas mal aussi mais personnellement j'utilise malgré tout une base pour fixer mes fards. Si vous hésitez je vous conseille vraiment de l'essayer vous serez conquises.
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Lyn from United StatesOwner18 April 2018 07:15
Revolution stepped up it's game with eyeshadow. These are the best mattes they've ever made. They go on so easily with an incredible amount of pigment. Applies more like high end shadows. I always loved the way Revolution shimmers applied but now matte, satin and shimmers and pigmented and so easy to blend. I'll buy more or the Revolution Pro Regeneration Palettes. They only negative is these don't come packed in a cardboard box like most of their other eyeshadow palettes and the clear lid gets scratched in shipment.
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 15:21
This is my go to palette when i have a night out or a dinner party. Well balanced palette because i have matte transition and mauve/purplish. Plus shimmer shades that can do well as highlighter. The shadows are easily blendable and highly pigmented! 10/10
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Natalia from PolandOwner16 July 2018 16:33
This palette is amazing! Starting from the colour range which is great for me personally. I love the pigmentation of the matte shades! They are very pigmented but at the same time shadows are blendable and they blend absolutely with no problem. Mattes are similar to those from high end brands. However, the only thing I don't like in this palette are shimmers. They are dry and not as pigmented as shimmers from other Revolution palettes. Overall, I recommend buying Regeneration Pro palettes because matte shades are worth it!
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Kinga from PolandOwner20 July 2018 10:12
I'm very impressed 😍
The palette is sensational. In general, Revolution products are at an increasingly higher level.
They are in no way inferior to top-rated companies!
For me, SUPER 👍
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Eve from GreeceOwner29 June 2018 11:27
Amazing colours, good pigmentation, very good blending!
Nothing to be jealous of from HighEnd palettes.
Very nice shimmers and transition colours for any eye look you want! <3 it!
16 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Klaudia from PolandOwner09 May 2018 13:51
This palette is stunning! Pigmentation for this price is excellent, well-chosen colours. What a pity there's no mirror, but I love it anyway. Absolutely worth recommending!
23 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Bianca from RomaniaOwner07 May 2018 06:02
Gorgeous colors, the matte eyeshadows are pigmented and they blend like a dream, the shimmers are stunning and you can build them up!I love this pallete, i use it everyday since i got it.
20 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner07 November 2018 06:58
Bien pigmentée, bonne tenue et ne fait pas beaucoup de chutes. Parfaite pour les yeux verts. Seule bémol pour ma part elle n'était pas protégée et s'est abîmée dans le transport mais le service après vente a su rectifier le tir. Je recommande.
4 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Jackie from United StatesOwner21 April 2018 23:08
This item also was broke too I love your products so please box my items since they are traveling far NO BAG please I will be placing another order soon like I said in another comment I order from Revolution every month and I want to continue the US Revolution don’t have all items like the UK dose that’s why I order from you all the most. Thank You
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy 16 August 2018 08:50
I loved it for the shades. It's not pigmentef as the chocolate palette but it's a good quality expecially for the matte ones. The shimmer and metal ones are not amazing but they are perfect for a soft touch of glam in a everyday look!
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner23 February 2019 05:45
Très belle palette avec une grande possibilité de maquillage. Les couleurs sont intenses et un large choix entre les mats et les irisés. Je recommande
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Maggie  from United KingdomOwner04 March 2019 20:59
Love this palette, you can create so many eye looks with tis. Shades are well pigmented and hey last on my eyes all day. Absolutely excellent!
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Ana from United KingdomOwner13 June 2018 18:11
Fantastic usable , blend able colours the pigments ante amazing and always last longer than more expensive brands highly recommended
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Erika from Italy Owner06 July 2018 13:38
I love every shade, these eyeshadows are pretty pigmented. Though I've noticed some kickback when you touch the pan with the brush, there's no fallout during application. I really like this palette!
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Haylee from United States01 February 2019 00:31
Beautiful Palette! Shadows are pigmented and easy to work with. I'm so happy that I purchased this.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Towa from SwedenOwner24 May 2018 08:37
I really like this palette. The eyeshadows are pigmented as always when I use revolution palettes.
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Chloe from United KingdomOwner25 April 2018 11:12
This is seriously like a dupe of huda beauty’s palette. It’s so pigmented and easy to use. Love it.
16 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France13 June 2018 22:31
Une pigmentation au top de très belles couleurs J'adore et facile à appliquer
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Julie from United KingdomOwner12 April 2018 14:55
This is a great palette, blends beautifully I just need to get more palettes now,
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Kejutan from NetherlandsOwner14 April 2018 11:15
It's a nice pallet but also in my view a bit disappointed because most light colours are not shiny but Matt. Normally I choose the darker Matt ones on the crees and the light ones on the mobile lid.
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Marie from FranceOwner19 April 2018 13:42
Couleurs magnifiques, tenue impeccable que demander de plus ?!
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Aude from ReunionOwner25 April 2018 13:36
Très belle palette très pigmenté j’adore !
18 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from NorwayOwner26 April 2018 12:26
Beautiful colors and very pigmentet
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner16 May 2018 12:24
Très bien
20 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Raffaella from Italy Owner03 May 2018 15:03
Nice , performing
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo