Revolution Pro Regeneration Palette - Revelation From  £8.00

Rating: 4.72 Based on 44 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.72 out of 5 stars
Maria from SwedenOwner06 March 2019 22:18
I bought this last summer, and let me tell you the VERSATILITY these eye shadows have. I have used it almost every day because you can use the shades as a day look or an intense night look. My favorite shade is THRILL because its a pink with rose-gold shimmer and it looks absolutely fabulous. All the other shades are pigmented to perfection and they blend extremely easily.

My palette did fall however and the top came off and I have had to tape it to hold it together. No eye shadows were broken tho. Will be ordering a new one soon!
8 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Jennifer from United StatesOwner26 November 2018 03:14
All colors are very pigmented, blend perfectly, and last a decent amount of time. The shimmers are so stunning. They truly shine when applied with fingers. Very satisfied with this palette. Oh, and the black on this palette is a dream...super black. I can even wet an angle brush and use it as a liner. That's how good it is.
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Stina from NorwayOwner22 August 2018 09:48
This palette is great. The mattes are soft and very blendable, and the shimmers are gorgeous. Some of them need a glitter glue or a wet brush, but I don't mind that. It is brighter in real life than in these pictures, making it even better.
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Claire from FranceOwner16 May 2018 12:04
Très bonne palette! Super pigmentée, peu voire pas de chutes, les couleurs s'estompent bien! J'adore! Plus que bon rapport qualité prix! Je men suis servi pour faire mon maquillage de témoin pour le mariage de ma soeur! J'ai fait sensation! 😁
43 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Ax from FranceOwner06 June 2018 15:47
Pigmentation de folie ! J'ai swatché un peu au hasard sur ma main et j'avais peur d'être déçue sur mes yeux, mais pour le moment j'ai utilisé "breaking point", "dominate", "lust", "good intention", "fearless" et "encore", et franchement...Wow! Très bonne pigmentation, travail facile de la matière, notamment travailler plusieurs couleurs ensemble pour un look.
Seul bémols : les chutes. Il y en a tout de même très peu.
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
AMH from FinlandOwner27 April 2018 12:22
I was a bit suspicious about this palette and it took me some time to actually commit to buying it because of that.
It is, however, totally worth it. The shadows are soft, quite powdery but still easy to work with. The shimmery shades might need some setting spray or so to be at their best, but overall I am very pleased. It can't really get better than this for the price that the palette is!

For those wanting to dupe a certain palette... I would say go for it. I don't own that other palette but his one is pretty great!
25 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Louise from BelgiumOwner09 August 2018 17:28
Un dupe presque parfait de la palette d'Huda Beauty! Et ce pour une fraction considérable du prix de base. Pas trop de chutes, très bonne pigmentation...tout est là pour ne pas hésiter une seule seconde à l'acheter!
26 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
moll from United KingdomOwner11 May 2018 23:52
i love this palette, the range of colours are amazing and they’re all so pigmented!! the glitter/foil shades are amazing once you cut your crease but use a little primer or something tacky to get the best out of them!
24 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Maria from AustriaOwner19 July 2018 22:22
Extremely pigmintated and colors are absolutely gorgeous. There is a lot of fallout so it's important to always tap the brush before putting on eyeshadow. Overall absolutely great I am in love
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner03 December 2018 21:53
Fards pigmentés et facile à estomper. Très contente de cette palette. Les couleurs sont magnifiques. Les fards pailletés seraient bien mieux si ils étaient plus intenses.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
L’etoile  from FranceOwner05 September 2018 22:34
Palette magnifique les fards sont facile à travailler et très pigmentée et qui me fait bien penser à une palette d’une marque très connu dont je ne citerai pas le nom.... je lui love!!!
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 August 2018 11:15
The range of colours in this palette are amazing, I can wear them every day without looking over the top, but also nice enough and not too dull. They blend perfectly with each other.
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 November 2018 08:15
This is one of my favourite every day palettes, all the shades are beautiful and go together perfectly, they are very pigmented too, keep up the good work Revolution!
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner07 January 2019 08:23
I didn't expect much because it was very cheap ,but now I think that is one of the best palletes I have ever use.The colour look great and they are very blendable
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Jenny from United StatesOwner21 November 2018 12:42
I love this palette!! The colors are beautiful, and the formula is so creamy. Very blendable and easy to use. Would definitely recommend to friends!!
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Mélanie from FranceOwner31 October 2018 17:14
Je me sers de cette palette tous les jours, pour un maquillage de soirée ou pour tous les jours. La pigmentation est géniale ! Je recommande vivement.
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anastasia  from RussiaOwner16 August 2018 17:53
I'm fond of this palette, there are a lot of colors, they're all so pigmented and the glitter is amazing, so I definitely recommend to buy this one
24 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Karen from United KingdomOwner26 May 2018 16:34
I love this. Very pigmented. So pretty. Hardly any fall out. And I love that the names are printed on the pallette now.
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Greta from Italy Owner10 May 2018 08:36
Niente da ridire, forse un po' polverosi ma sono super scriventi e durano tutto il giorno (provati anche senza primer)
25 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Helmi from FinlandOwner02 May 2018 11:58
Some of the shades (especially a couple of the shimmer onces) were a bit powdery and chalky. The mattes were really good and blendable tho , so i do highly recommend this palette!
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner09 November 2018 09:52
Grande qualité, jolis mats et brillants, pour un prix plus qu'abordable. Je ne regrette pas cet achat.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Tania from Italy Owner13 June 2018 20:20
Colori pieni, pigmentati, facilmente sfumabili. Tonalità adatte per make io classici o particolari.
16 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner31 May 2018 08:34
I colori di questa palette sono più belli dal vivo rispetto a quelli visti in fotografia. Buona scrivenza.
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner12 June 2018 15:19
Les fards sont très pigmentés et se dégradent sa bien entre eux. Je vous la recommande vivement.
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Sirvan from FranceOwner19 April 2018 20:47
Ich bin so begeistert. So eine tolle pigmentierung kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.
19 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
caroline from France21 September 2018 10:07
jadore cette palette, on peut fait beaucoup de maquillage avec. magnifique.
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Andrea from FranceOwner15 June 2018 08:21
Palette avec des tons roses juste sublime, bon dupe de la Huda, je la recommande.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner08 June 2018 07:52
Très bonne pigmentation et très bonne tenue
Couleur comme sur la photo
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
VEMBA from FranceOwner18 April 2018 13:57
Beautiful palette with a nice shimmer range, love the shade DEVIATE.
22 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Virginia from GreeceOwner15 April 2018 19:54
The eyeshadows stayed on for about 12-14 hours with a primer. Super blendable!!
25 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Chloe from FranceOwner28 April 2018 12:44
La palette en elle même est vraiment super bonne pigmentation superbe couleur mais j’écris les reçu casser et j’ai contacté le site mais rien aucune réponses donc je suis déçu sur sa
20 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PortugalOwner01 June 2018 18:21
amo de paixao os produtos da revolution.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Morna from United Kingdom31 May 2018 10:59
Best eyeshadow palette. use every day!!
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner18 June 2018 09:06
Mais déçue car certains fards manquent de pigmentation, cela reste tout de même une belle palette
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 October 2018 22:39
Really blendable and great colours
9 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner02 June 2018 06:16
Love it !
The colours are amazing
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
chiara di menna from Italy 25 May 2018 09:31
excellent experience
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Jackie  from United StatesOwner22 April 2018 00:30
Just gorgeous!!!!!!
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MexicoOwner01 September 2018 21:10
Dream come true
19 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Annelonn from SwedenOwner11 April 2018 12:02
This palette is stunning. Love the colour selection. Can't wait to play with it.
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Wyna from FranceOwner01 June 2018 15:57
Très pigmenter parfait à appliquer et tiens bien je recommande
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner08 May 2018 19:03
i really love it but dominate is not really pigmented
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France16 May 2018 12:24
Très bien
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Lisa from IrelandOwner10 April 2018 14:11
I love the colours just fab
24 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo