Revolution Pro Pore Primer From  £7.00

Rating: 4.53 Based on 28 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.53 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from ItalyOwner02 February 2019 12:50
Molto bello! Il finish matte è comodissimo, non secca la pelle e la uniforma. Il colore pesca si stende bene e illumina l'incarnato. Va benissimo anche per pelli miste o grasse come la mia, toglie l'effetto lucido ed è una perfetta base per un trucco di tutti i giorni.
Non vedo l'ora di provarlo d'estate.
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Makeup Revolution Fan from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 20:20
Title says it all. The best primer for me to use with Revlon Colourstay foundation for oily/combination skin type. Foundation stays longer, and looks really pretty at the end of the day, compare to other primers I tried as a base for the same foundation. I am planning on buying another tube of this primer really soon. Deserved 5 stars.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Christy  from United KingdomOwner23 August 2018 06:37
I absolutely love love love this! I have never came across a primer that works for my very large pores, including high-end brands! This works like a dream! It's a lovely texture and isn't really thick and isn't runny. Make sure it is used with a silicone based foundation otherwise it will separate.
27 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Eve from FinlandOwner20 August 2018 09:06
I've only tested this primer for a couple of days, but already it's the best one I've ever had! I have oily skin and large pores, and this works wonders on my skin! My base stays looking flawless, no matter how long I have my makeup on. Also my foundation doesn't look cakey at all when I have this under it! I highly recommend this to everyone who has oily skin.
27 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Gigi from PortugalOwner02 May 2018 12:47
I used to use porefessional by benefit, but this lil baby is doing the job insanely well... And iv been wearing it for a week now...and idk why but the fact is that when i take my makeup off my skin feels like silk... My skin is so much smoother...insane. Id recommend it to everyone... exept for cases of sever acne... Is my fave primer atm no doybt and the closest dupe iv tried to porefessional...tho with porefessional my skin doesnt feel like silk like with this one
50 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 April 2018 15:26
This is amazing. I usually blot my face 2 times a day when wearing makeup for 12 hours, however with this primer i had NO excess oil!It made my face look so smooth and kept my makeup in place, love love love! Definitely a dupe for the benefit porefessional dupe, if not better!
22 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Tina from United KingdomOwner07 June 2018 17:11
I wouldn't say I notice my pores look smaller, but my skin definately feels nice and smooth. It is easy to apply and dries quickly and I have sensitive skin and it seems fine for me, even round the eye area. I am a huge fan of Revolution and have bought most of their primers now. I tend to use them on a rotational basis as all say they do different things.
28 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Denise from GermanyOwner16 May 2018 19:11
...fühlt sich auf der Haut sehr silikonig an, was aber für porenfüllende Primer normal ist. Das Finish auf der Haut fühlt sich aber sehr gut an. Nach dem Auftrag der Foundation sieht man die Poren etwas weniger aber das Ergebnis könnte besser sein, hier muss man aber sagen, dass es für den Preis wirklich gute Arbeit leistet. Mit der Drops Foundation funktioniert er gut zusammen.
Ich kann diesen Primer guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen
25 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Brigid from IrelandOwner04 July 2018 16:26
I love this primer. I have terrible acne scarring and this is fab as a base before putting on foundation. It needs less coverage so I look more natural and keeps my foundation on all day without creasing or blotching
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Corina from RomaniaOwner31 August 2018 10:52
I bought this because I heard it's a dupe for the benefit one. I have no idea how that one works tbh. I don't have money to actually buy it. But this really really smoothes the skin. Works well. I like it.
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Thinking_out_loud from United KingdomOwner28 April 2018 13:50
I wouldn’t call this a pore primer as such- it slums over pores but doesn’t disguise them fully. But it is great for holding back oils and evening out the surface ready for foundation.
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner04 October 2018 10:39
It’s the perfect pore primer! My skin looks so amazing and it keeps my makeup from looking oily and greasy all day!
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CroatiaOwner26 June 2018 22:07
This primer is excellent, it leaves a velvet finišu on the skin and the foundation sits on it perfectly
22 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 December 2018 22:41
Don’t need much at all - too much and your make up will slip and slide over the top. A tiny bit is perfect, pores appear smaller/invisible and make up lasts all day. Winner!
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Madison from New Zealand24 February 2019 00:09
Love this primer! My skin is oily all the time and this makes me look less oily. Would recommend it
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 May 2018 11:31
Fills pores and helps foundation to cover scares and texture. Well worth the money
23 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Rebecca from Italy Owner29 April 2018 21:37
Trovo che sia un buon prodotto fa quello che promette ed ha un ottimo effetto piallante
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Dana from GreeceOwner04 October 2018 08:54
I have used it a few times and it has let my foundation glide so smooth and stay on without caking for hours. Good quality product for such a small price
19 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Anastasia from RussiaOwner20 May 2018 16:42
Great primer, makes my pores disappear! But doesn’t really mattify my makeup
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Julie from United KingdomOwner02 May 2018 15:04
This is a good primer. Wouldn't say it does much for pores but is a nice base
22 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom21 April 2018 13:05
Love this primer so much! It’s silky smooth and blurs all my imperfections.
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Nomiki from GreeceOwner01 December 2018 01:42
does the job.
as simply as that.
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Priscilla from FranceOwner07 August 2018 02:26
Super produit💖💖💖💖😍😍😍😍
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner20 January 2019 17:50
I use this primer for a long time and I decide that I don't like it! I have very oily T zone and this primer does not help.. After two hours my nose is a mess.. Although it does good job with my pores but not perfect
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Ana from PortugalOwner09 May 2018 12:54
a very good primer, helps to disguise well the pores, quite moisturizing
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner07 January 2019 08:25
I haven't used it much but it looks ok
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner19 June 2018 19:12
It doesn't do much for me, maybe helps keeping oils away a bit but doesn't fill up pores.
27 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.53 out of 5 stars
Towa from SwedenOwner24 May 2018 08:33
This product is ok, nothing more. It doesn’t really do anything.
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo