Revolution Pro Microblading Precision Eyebrow Pencil - Dark Brown From  £4.00

Rating: 4.34 Based on 23 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.34 out of 5 stars
Elisabetta from Italy Owner02 October 2018 17:18
I LOVE IT! The tiny tip is perfect, but for me this tone is too warm.
La adoro! La punta è sottile e la formula ha una tenuta ottima. Utile anche il pettinino in coda. L'unica pecca è il colore, è un marrone scuro, ma dal sottotono caldo.
In futuro spero in un range di colori con sottotono freddo.
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 July 2018 11:58
This eyevrow pencil is just amazing. The tip is very fine and precise and the product is not too hard or too soft and it's easily blendable. The only negative i have to say about it is the amount of product you get. I used it up in about two weeks. That being said i will absolutely repurchase it because it's too good not to.
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Daphne from AustraliaOwner05 July 2018 09:29
This eyebrow pencil is so good for the price!! The tip is really small so it's great when you want your brows to look more precise and want to make little hair-like strokes. The brush on the other end is also really small so it's great for brushing small sections. It's probably the best brow pencil I own and the cheapest!
24 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from DenmarkOwner18 June 2018 22:05
Love it! The shape of the pencil allows you to be super precise and have total control over the application. The formula is also very nice, it's neither too creamy or too dry. It works great for a "natural brow" but can easily be buildt up to give a fuller-brow-look. Also, I love that it has a spoolie! Would recommend to anyone!
28 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Rainy from United KingdomOwner12 June 2018 17:20
I started with buying the dark brown micro blading pencil and i now have one in almost every colour.the detail you get is exquisite and the spoolie on the end perfects the look of actual hair strokes.cant be without these now.please rev never stop producing these.you can have the most natural to the most bushy fashion brow you can muster...the choice is yours! Superb really is.💖😮💖
27 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 June 2018 12:36
Works as well as the most expensive precision pencils I've tried. Doesn't last any longer, but for the price, order a few at once. Colour goes on smoothly, love the fine tip for precision outlining and filling, although I prefer to outline with this and fill with a pomade. The small spoolie very handy to stroke gently onto the colour to distribute evenly.
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 May 2018 17:45
Love it so much , it is a dupe for the benefit eyebrow pencil. I have swatched both of them together (benefit eyebrow pencil in the shade 4) . I love them both the same but the Revolution brow pencil is so much cheaper . It is a real keeper , the only problem is that it runs out quickly .
18 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Miss Vy from AustraliaOwner07 June 2018 09:20
The product is quiet dense and not creamy at all. But I love it. It allows me to create very realistic looking hair. The spooley works very well. I do think this is more suited to thicker hair type people.
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Catherine from United KingdomOwner31 May 2018 17:08
This is my new favourite product. Able to create natural brows in a fraction of the time. Brush is great and the thinness of the pencil makes for precision brows. Love love love!
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Eve from FranceOwner23 April 2019 18:11
Ce crayon à sourcil est vraiment top, super précis, couleur parfaite à mon goût. C'est le produit que je met dans mon panier à chaque fois que je passe une commande.
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Chloe T from United KingdomOwner09 February 2019 22:37
Little bit too creamy and so I find it slips around and doesn't stay all day. Setting it with some brow gel improves the longevity greatly. Nice thin pencil, colour is slightly warm but not overly and still works really well.
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Gen from United Kingdom01 May 2018 17:22
I've done a video reviewing this alongside some other products from the pro range. Do check it out if you're interested in demos and first impressions: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2t07v5P_bxY
20 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Susan from AustraliaOwner28 April 2018 11:51
Good colour, creamy but not too creamy, blends well and long lasting. The only issue I have is that the product runs out quickly. I didn't apply much to my brows and I had already used quite a bit.
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner05 May 2018 11:43
J’adore ce crayon il ai très fins et il est juste parfait pour faire des pet**s arracher. Il ne faut pas trop forcer dessus et faire attention parce que la mine pourrais se casser
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner05 June 2018 13:17
I've got to figure it out the best way, but it's intuitive and writes well, stays on hours and define your eyebrows perfectly :)
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Paige  from United KingdomOwner10 May 2018 11:47
Best brow pencil! Better then ABH and NYX
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 June 2018 16:37
Absolutely brilliant wee product
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Angela from United KingdomOwner15 February 2019 23:38
This is a nice product and works well but the dark brown is not very dark
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 January 2019 22:36
Love it
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Mathilde from FranceOwner21 February 2019 07:54
Le crayon serait parfait s'il était plus foncé, quand je le met, on voit une démarcation qui n'est pas jolie. Sinon rien à dire
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Esther from United KingdomOwner03 August 2018 06:46
Not overly impressed with this. Expected it to give a finer line but pencil is too soft.
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 February 2019 17:37
It’s nothing amazing, wouldn’t repurchase.
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.34 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 June 2018 14:46
Its a fair pencil. It does glide smoothly on but it does an "okay" brow.
21 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo