Revolution Pro Liquid Drop Foundation Brush From  £2.10

Rating: 4.55 Based on 56 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.55 out of 5 stars
Em x  from United KingdomOwner20 February 2019 00:31
Brought this brush in the sale on a win, well I wasn’t disappointed, the dip in the middle of the brush is brilliant for foundation application, after using a beauty blender for the last few years I thought I would try it and so glad i did! Works perfectly with my Mac and revolution foundation, and also my fake tan application on my face! Have just ordered another 2 brushes while in the sale! X
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Croatia24 January 2019 20:48
When i first got thia brush i was amazed by the quality, it has a nice weight to it so it feels expensive. It works really well too. I use is to blend my liquid foundation ( i dont put the product on the brush like suggested because i find that the product goes a longer way if you put it on the face first and then blend it out with a brush)
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Pinelopi from GreeceOwner14 December 2018 11:02
Amazing brush. Much better than other high end and very expensive brushes. Perfect for liquid foundation application, it gives a flawless finish, really-really good! No marks, just a perfect finish.Easy to clean as well. It does get thicker in the middle, it helps to have a zero waste of product. Have used it with the revolution pro foundation drops, and it is the perfect match.
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner02 March 2019 10:12
Thanks to its soft synthetic hair this brush gives me a flawless finish! It's designed for the drop foundation but I use it with any foundation that I own and works perfectly, especially with fast base one! It is easily compared with the real techniques brushes and it may stand out of!
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 December 2018 23:38
I used foundation brushes on the past, but you'd always see stroke marks, then I switched to beauty blenders ( obz love them!) After seeing this on offer I decided to order one, .... IV now ordered 3 more I absolutely love them! Also so easy to clean! Deffo up there with beauty blenders
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 August 2018 22:33
This foundation brush is really good! For me it not only applied foundation on my face smoothly, but also blended it in! Also, the brush is really smooth, so it felt soft and weightless when I was going to apply my foundation :) would definitely recommend!
30 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Theano from GreeceOwner25 March 2019 14:07
I absolutely love this brush ❤ It's the best one I've used for liquid foundation. It doesn't leave stroke marks, it blends everything effortless and quickly and it leaves a beautiful, natural finish. Also it's really easy to clean it.
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 February 2019 10:51
I'm really surprised with this brush I've got a few brushes from real techniques I got this brush in the sale after reading reviews about it being good for foundation and it does really work it's a nice brush will be looking for others:)
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Claire from United KingdomOwner08 September 2018 23:02
This brush makes applying my foundation effortless as I can both buff and stipple with it.
This brush is really sturdy yet lightweight. Will be keeping this in my collection. I will also be trying other revolution brushes after trying this one
24 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
marguerita from United KingdomOwner22 April 2018 11:57
i got this brush to go with the foundation drops but being a solid beauty blender fan im still hesitant to fully switch over to using a brush . i have used this a few times now and it works extremely well with no shedding ,so if your a brush fan this is probably the thing for you . i will certainly be continuing to use it as i try to decide weather its totally for me or if i will just stick to my sponge.
27 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Chloe from United KingdomOwner27 February 2019 10:46
Amazing brush, bought it just to try and there’s no going back I use it then if there is any streaks which there Rarely is I will just dab with a beauty blender. Deffo worth the buy do it!!!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 February 2019 22:52
This my favourite foundation brush by far. I’ve used different high end brands over the years, but never have they blended as perfect as this brush. Will be buying a few more for this price.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Doggywoo from United KingdomOwner03 February 2019 10:32
This is a great brush and purchased it in the sale so even better! It's great to put the foundation on the brush and it's really soft on your face. Blends really well. A great buy!!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner07 November 2018 16:06
Je l'ai acheté en promotion et je dois dire que je ne suis vraiment pas déçue!Ce pinceau rend l'application de mon fond de teint très facile et rapide.Très satisfaite de mon achat!
39 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Gaia from ItalyOwner22 February 2019 21:50
I purchased different brushes to try different ways to apply my foundation. This brush is pretty soft but the application isn’t natural, so everytime I use this product I have to use the beauty blender (I recommend the revolution black one) to avoid the fake-effect. But this is not a problem because I think every brushes do that!
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 December 2018 16:43
I dont know if im using this wrong as all the reviews are really positive, however i find that it does leave some streaks on my face sometimes? The bristles seem to get stuck together with the foundation when i try to blend...apart from that its an okay brush, applies foundation quickly and doesn’t shed any hair but I definitely prefer using a sponge
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 March 2019 16:01
Bought to see if better than a sponge, great price in the sale. Am ordering another now as it is a revoloution to me, excuse the pun. I love it. Highly recommended!!
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Andriana from GreeceOwner11 December 2018 18:32
I love it! It works really well not only with liquid drop foyndations but also with my maubelline fit me foundation.It makes everything look pretty and airbrushed
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
WestKootenayWoman from CanadaOwner12 April 2018 16:55
This brush is perfect for applying Revolution Pro foundation drops! It does a great job of dispersing and blending the foundation. If by chance I lose it, I will repurchase
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 June 2019 22:42
The quality is amazing. It gets the job done perfectly. Is so good. All the brushes I ordered have been so amazing and good. I really love these brushes.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner15 April 2019 22:38
I’ve never used a brush for my foundation before, but this is a very good choice. It doesn’t “steal” the product and it’s soft to the face. Would buy again.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Annoymnous from United KingdomOwner13 March 2019 07:50
This is a good brush to use but it was a bit more dense than I was expecting. I would recommend that you put your foundation your face not the brush and then blend. Overall good brush would recommend to a friend
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Vanesb73 from FranceOwner09 January 2019 21:23
le fond de teint a tendance à rester au milieu du pinceau il est un peu petit (manque de surface) et un peu dur
le nettoyage n'est pas évident il reste du produit incrusté au centre du pinceau et du coup l'odeur est pas génial
me sert en dépannage mais pas pour le quotidien
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Donna from AustraliaOwner10 March 2019 12:00
OMG if you dont have this brush in your collection , i really recommend it !!! It's so soft and your foundation will blend all over perfectly...
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anne from United KingdomOwner18 November 2018 22:38
My first foundation brush, been using a beauty sponge all this time, didnt get why people used a brush but i get it now. Gives good coverage.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anne-Marie from United KingdomOwner09 September 2018 08:41
This brush builds a smooth streak free finish, i paid full price in super drug then bought 3 more at sale price on this website. Would reccomend
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Barbara from United Kingdom04 June 2018 20:42
My new fav brush for foundation! feels really nice! even to use any other sort of foundation its nice! highly recommend.
28 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Ellen from United KingdomOwner02 September 2018 09:07
Expected brush to be a little bristly. But when using it, it just glides over face and is so soft. I love it!
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner18 May 2018 15:42
LOVE this with the drop foundation! Even better than using a beauty blender :)! and way less time consuming!!!
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
K from United Kingdom08 November 2018 22:38
This brush is amazing and for the price exceptional. Makes my make up routine far easier and cream contour easily blends. Actually considering buying another.
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Omego from UkraineOwner08 February 2019 23:52
I really lovvvvvvee this. It’s the perfect foundation brush. Blends beautifully
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Mégane from FranceOwner08 December 2018 10:29
Ce pinceau est juste TOP pour appliquer le fond de teint.
Je vous le recommande a 100%
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
athina from GreeceOwner24 March 2019 15:17
really nice brush. It definitely does the job and the quality for this price?
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CroatiaOwner14 March 2019 22:47
I use it for Revolution Pro Full Cover Foundation blending. And it's great.
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Sandra from PortugalOwner18 January 2019 08:39
This is a great brush, it’s soft and spread’s evenly the foundation.
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 January 2019 23:25
Just the right amount of foundation you can build up coverage. The brush is soft
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 April 2019 14:24
Makes my foundation looks even and its very easy to use
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from ItalyOwner05 March 2019 08:11
The best foundation brush ever! This is my favourite Now 😍 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 June 2018 15:39
This brush blend ,the fundation very smooth, love it
25 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Kate from United Kingdom20 June 2018 15:51
Best foundation brush ever. On par with mac.
28 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Lamees from United StatesOwner06 May 2019 10:16
This brush is just amazing
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Vicky from United KingdomOwner08 March 2019 22:34
Love this flat foundation brush
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Jo from United KingdomOwner10 February 2019 17:40
Nice soft brush, good quality
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from United Kingdom04 February 2019 08:47
super pinceau les poils sont doux
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
WelshGirl2034 from United KingdomOwner19 October 2018 08:41
I just love this foundation brush
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner30 March 2018 21:57
Bought this with the drop foundation. Good little brush but did take a while to buff in. Think I still prefer my beauty blender but will use this brush again.
21 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Bosnia - HerzegovinaOwner01 March 2019 13:31
I love this brush.
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Gloria from United KingdomOwner25 October 2018 06:19
Does the job
17 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner03 February 2019 16:18
Très bon pinceaux il applique uniformément le font de teint je vous le conseil
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Laura from United StatesOwner01 June 2018 17:21
Nice brush but maybe not worth $10 cause morphe has foundation brushes that work just as good if not better and is less or same price.
26 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo