Revolution Pro Lipstick Collection Matte Nude From  £7.00

Rating: 4.17 Based on 23 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.17 out of 5 stars
Lauren  from United KingdomOwner22 August 2018 17:52
FINALLY after months of searching I actually have found my new go to everyday natural basic lipstick in a nude! I love the pink under tones. These also suit me while I have fake tan on to. Love how creamy they are too! Great value for money
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner05 October 2018 11:51
These colours are amazing! You can wear these lipsticks from morning to night and experiment with them. I'm really happy I bought these because the shades of nude are awesome!
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 November 2018 16:48
I found these all to be rather light as though they were made for blondes. I have a light olive complexion and quite pink lips, they made me look a bit washed out. Every single one is lighter than my natural lips. I like two, a pinkish one and a brownish one.
One I meted down and remixed and now its fab. The other two, I shall give away. Shoulda been a deeper pinker one, in an array of tones from dark to light. Grrr. The lipstick itself is nice quality.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Jo from United KingdomOwner08 July 2018 14:34
I love this collection of lipsticks, they are creamy and go on so well they don’t leave my lips feeling dry. The colours are great too . Another hit from Revolution 👍👍👍
34 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner04 June 2018 20:43
Les rouges à lèvres sont très beaux, dure assez longtemps sur les lèvres malgré le fait qu'ils assèchent légèrement les lèvres, mais vu la quantité, la couleur et la tenue on n'a pas à se plaindre! Excellent rapport qualité/prix
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from DenmarkOwner14 July 2018 16:01
This set is beautiful, but be aware of how light these shades are. I have a golden light-medium skintone, and only the darkest of these shades fit me. All the others are too light for me, which is such a shame. It is a good product. I wish I would have known beforehand, as I bought 5 to use only 1.
29 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner30 March 2018 21:56
Really lovely texture and colours. Glide on great. Not much staying power though, but for £5 for 5 lipsticks I'm not complaining. Don't make lips feel dry and are comfortable to wear. Love them.
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Donna from AustraliaOwner10 March 2019 11:57
I love revolution pro lipsticks there so soft and pigmented, the nude collection is AMAZING....
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner28 March 2019 00:58
Colours are gorgeous and the formula is of a very good quality.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France13 June 2018 18:15
C'était un cadeau et il a beaucoup plût à la personne:-)
18 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner18 May 2018 11:50
It's super nudes just take them!!!I love these colours!💋
26 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Anna from France03 May 2018 12:41
Collection top ! les couleurs sont très belles et la tenue est top.
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner27 April 2018 00:58
Really good creamy matte formula and beautiful nude colours.
22 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
suzanne from United KingdomOwner26 August 2018 08:27
Love these colours, great for every day wear
26 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Mees from NetherlandsOwner09 August 2018 19:52
i like this lipsticks very mutch. i like vegan makeup and its very nice to have not to exspensive, vegan makeup
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Ayaz from Azerbaijan10 August 2018 04:22
Very good product
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
carla patricia from France10 September 2018 08:15
excellent cosmetics, very happy with the composition of the product.
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Claudia from SwitzerlandOwner01 June 2018 18:11
Textur etwas sehr trocken Farben zu gleich kaum Unterschiede festzustellen
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Quality Bargain Finder - Rachel from AustraliaOwner31 May 2018 00:59
I am not a great fan of these lipsticks. There are one or two that are ok. The other shades are not what I would class as a nude.
25 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
CHRISOULA from GreeceOwner05 November 2018 09:05
very comfortable. Loved every color.
14 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 15:45
Love these shades and there are many too choose from, I did find some didn’t apply as well as others though.
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SloveniaOwner08 August 2018 18:43
Wonderful matts.
25 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.17 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Greece21 June 2018 14:07
No review...i m not impressed
22 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo