Revolution Pro Full Cover Camouflage Foundation - F2 From  £4.90

Rating: 4.28 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.28 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner24 December 2018 18:47
If i could descrube this foundation in one word, id say "sexy" it looks flawless on the skin and the ceazy thing is that its matte but looks hydrating and plumping. Im 34 with combo dry skin and this stuff works wondes on balancing my skin and making it appear flawless...it holds up for 13 hours as tested by me and doesnt cake or transfer like a lot of foundations do after that long of a period. I do powder touch ups on my tzone to keep this sexy stuff fresh all day and set it with a good setting spray and BAM....its a holy grail!
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.28 out of 5 stars
Tiffany from CanadaOwner09 October 2018 21:42
I was not prepared for how much coverage this foundation offers. I did not watch any videos or read reviews. Most full coverage drugstore foundations I have tried start out a medium coverage and build up. This did not start out medium. It does blend out nicely and it does not feel as heavy as you would expect with so much coverage. I didn't find that it clung to my dry patches.
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.28 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom21 April 2018 13:07
This is my favourite foundation at the moment. It is the perfect colour for me. It is very full coverage but feels like nothing on the skin! I find that after a few hours Wear because I have oily skin my face will feel super oily when I have this foundation on, however, I go to look in the mirror and the foundation looks flawless and not oily at all, it’s so strange but I’m not complaining!
30 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.28 out of 5 stars
Eliza from CanadaOwner19 December 2018 04:46
I applied this foundation to one of my clients (who has normal/dry skin) and it blended easily with a beauty blender. I set it with a translucent powder and it still looked fresh, and smooth 13 hours later. I’m so impressed with this product. WOW, the coverage is full and made her skin look porcelain smooth.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.28 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner07 April 2018 11:14
Lovely foundation. Blends easily and great coverage. I got the shade F2 which was advertised as being for fair skin with yellow undertones. It's definitely not because it's very pink. I have bought the orange foundation mixer though, so will add a bit to the foundation and see if that helps. Overall very pleased.
21 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.28 out of 5 stars
Nathalie from FranceOwner27 November 2018 17:24
Enfin un fond de teint qui tient toute la journée sans retouche, même avec la grande chaleur, la transpiration, les pleures etc... il reste en place ! Il est très couvrant donc pas vraiment besoin d'anti-cernes en plus.
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.28 out of 5 stars
Julie from FranceOwner07 June 2018 17:16
C'est la première fois qu'une teinte va à ma peau si pâle. J'ai quelques imperfections dues à l'acné de mon adolescence, le fond de teint les couvre parfaitement. Le fini est naturel.
Un rapport qualité prix exceptionnel
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.28 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner05 December 2018 02:14
I really do like this foundation, the coverage is great and doesn’t look cakey on the skin. My biggest complaint is that this shade is described as “for fair skin tones with yellow undertone”, but this foundation dries VERY pink. For me it’s not wearable unless I mix it with something else, but even then I have to accept that I’m going to look a little pink. This foundation would be 5 stars if the colour was right, it would be a holy grail for me! Unfortunately I just can’t wear it. I also tried F1 for neutral undertones and had the same issue. Please, please, PLEASE fix the undertone! Us yellow undertones are tired of looking pink :(
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.28 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 April 2018 11:28
I bought this foundation after seeing it in the “New In” section. When it first applies, I love the look of its matte finish and medium-to-high coverage. However, as it wore throughout the day, even though I had powdered and set my face, I found that it become oily and felt like it was sliding around my face. It also came off completely on my nose. I was disappointed, but I would probably wear this foundation if I only needed to have it on for a short period of time rather than as a long-wear product.
26 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.28 out of 5 stars
Lorraine from United KingdomOwner08 April 2018 13:39
You have done it again! Top quality product for a fraction of the price of its similars.amazeballs
19 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.28 out of 5 stars
Kacey from United KingdomOwner15 June 2018 19:11
Love this foundation! Really great coverage and doesn’t feel really heavy on your face!
22 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.28 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 July 2018 13:43
I wish I got along better with this foundation but I just can't wear it properly. It says it's for yellow undertones but this foundation is super pink, which I don't understand because the stick foundation and the foundation drops in F2 are yellow? Maybe it's just the Full Cover range that's wrong because the concealer in F2 that matches this is also quite pink, which is unfortunate.

Which is a shame because the longevity of this product, the finish and the coverage is amazing. The shades need some serious work.
30 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.28 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom21 April 2018 22:21
Loved it
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.28 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom21 April 2018 22:21
Loved it
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo