Revolution Pro Full Cover Camouflage Concealer  - C6 From  £5.00

Rating: 4.75 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.75 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustriaOwner10 July 2018 13:31
Perfect concealer for dry or mature undereyes. You just need a little and it covers dark circles with nearly any creasing, and it looks so natural and lightweight. It also works on blemishes. Really love this concealer. I have shade c6, which matches me on a daily basis, because that's my shade also with the foundations, plus for days with more darkness, I have shade c4 which is more pinky for my skin, or I pair it with the revolution pro colour corrector cushiony stick, which is a great base as well and makes it even last long. A must have in my opinion
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Raquel from NetherlandsOwner24 April 2018 12:45
This concealer hides my dark circles perfectly! I think this one is better than the Conceal & Define one. It's thick but it melts into your skin. It doesn't look like you're wearing anything! I recommend and will buy more in the future.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Katie  from AustraliaOwner11 August 2018 23:44
So I love this. Reminds me of the tarte marajuca creaseless concealer. You only need a small amount of product. It does dry down a bit shiny so I set it with powder. Lasts all day and hasn't creased on me.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Tatyana from RussiaOwner28 September 2018 18:31
C6 is a perfect shade for most of my clients, and myself. It is similar to MAC NC25-NW20.
High coverage and you need a little amount for one use.
10 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Gemma from United KingdomOwner07 April 2018 11:14
Gorgeous foundation, demi matte, looks lovely on the skin. Incredible coverage, and lasts all day despite oily skin!! Bought back ups just in case!!
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Tiziana from ItalyOwner28 December 2018 14:23
It's a good concealer, but PLEASE change the description! You can't say that this line matches with the Conceal & Define line because IT'S NOT TRUE! I'm C&D C5 and with this line I'm not even C6
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomOwner19 August 2018 03:04
It got rid of the dark blue circles under my eyes. Does exactly what it says wouldn't be without it
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.75 out of 5 stars
@p.charmingbeauty from SingaporeOwner21 April 2018 11:16
Its so full coverage, I used it as eyebase instead of concealer! And alittle goes a long way with this product! ❤️❤️
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo