Revolution Pro Full Cover Camouflage Concealer  - C2 From  £5.00

Rating: 3.77 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

3.77 out of 5 stars
mr birling from United KingdomOwner09 April 2018 22:41
I really love this concealer it feels so lovely, has great coverage and wears really well. However, it claims to have a yellow undertone and that is definitely not true I have strong yellow undertones so I can really tell but I can make it work once its blended out and I still really enjoy this concealer and use it often so if you're considering trying it but aren't sure about the undertone working I'd still encourage you to give it a try because its not a terrible colour, its manageable. I will also say I've tried some of their other complexion products ( conceal and define & fast base foundation) and I find almost every shade has pink undertones and if revolution could work on that then I'd give 5 stars to all their base products but unfortunately they are cool toned but again I can work with them so don't let that put you off completely. overall its a good product just has more of a pink undertone.
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.77 out of 5 stars
Yuliya from Belarus09 August 2018 08:54
Консилер хорошо маскирует все недостатки . Единственное на дневной макияж ,он довольно плотный по текстуре , он заметен . А на вечерний очень даже хороший .
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.77 out of 5 stars
Mara from RomaniaOwner12 March 2019 14:16
Creases under the eyes, but I don't think it's made for that part of the face :D.
Covers blemishes lovely, and it's awesome as an eye shadow base, does not crease and I have an oily skin. Would repurchase
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner28 May 2018 19:50
Buy this concealer if you have tried anything in the market, but you get creases all the time. This one will not let you down.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.77 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner18 May 2018 15:35
Mon produit préfèrer de ma commande.
Bonne texture , camoufle bien. J'adore
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.77 out of 5 stars
Kacey  from United KingdomOwner15 June 2018 19:07
Brilliant product!! Great coverage will defiantly be buying this again!
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.77 out of 5 stars
Bryony from United KingdomOwner05 April 2018 20:14
The coverage of this concealer is excellent but this shade does not correspond with F2 on the foundation. It is much darker.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 June 2018 15:34
Didn’t like this concealer I have the other one with the wand and that is great but this is so thick and applied horriblly
11 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.77 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from RomaniaOwner28 June 2018 16:30
High coverage, but it creases very badly
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo