Revolution Pro Foundation Drops - F6 From  £7.00

Rating: 4.90 Based on 22 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 July 2019 10:34
I have oily combination skin so finding a foundation has been really difficult over the years. This foundation is brilliant please dont stop making this product! i purchased this after spending so much money on trying different foundation that have looked cakey or been to oily this is sooooooo good highly recommend 😁 excellent price as well
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 January 2019 14:51
Amazing foundation please never stop making this. My only negative is the bottle isn't big enough, please make it bigger! I wear it every day as its great if im feeling like a lighter coverage kinda day i can just use a little bit or i can use more and get amazing full coverage! It doesn't make my skin break out, feels like nothing on the skin, amazing coverage but skin still looks like skin, beautiful finish(I'd say it's a satin finish,its quite dewy so I do set it down with powder as I have oily skin but it still looks amazing). And even though I do have oily skin it lasts well on my skin throughout the day. Favourite foundation from the drugstore and it defintly beats alot of my high end ones too. Repurchased this so many times and will continue to do so!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Mari from EstoniaOwner10 August 2018 11:50
I find very hard to come across foundations that suits my skin colour (light neutral) and skin type (combination skin), and won't oxidize to orange.

This foundation matches my skin and it's quite easy to find your desired shade with the colour chart (if you know your undertone and skin colour deepness). It spreads easily, gives a dewy finish. It does have light to medium coverage if layered up. I also tried this with daily moisturized to act as a BB-cream. THIS one doesn't oxidize on my skin!! It literally feels like nothing on the skin.
26 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from NorwayOwner07 August 2018 19:02
Well, let’s start with that I’m 20 years old. I’ve been using foundation since I’m 12 years old, to cover my inperfections on my young skin. For many many years I could not find a single one which I was perfectly satisfied with. Some of them was too light/dark, too cakey, too matte for my dry skin, too dewy, that I looked like a disco ball. And then when It first came out I was not sure if I would purchase the foundation, but because of the price I gave it a shot. And then...let me tell you. After that it’s my perfect foundation color, and the coverage is just the perfect amount, My skin looks AMAZING. I both use it with a beautyblender and with a brush and both looks perfectly with this foundation. I have 4 backups in my drawer, because once I almost ran out of it and I literally was panicking. So this foundation is THAT good. I suggest all of you trying it.
26 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner05 August 2018 17:20
I have struggled to find a foundation that won't look cakey on my face. This foundation makes my skin look flawless. It blends so well and fast, it just looks natural but gives a nice medium coverage (and it's definitely buildable). Goes really well with the conceal and perfect concealer.

I am obsessed with this!
22 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Inga from PolandOwner17 May 2018 08:04
I have ordered one bottle, just to try out it without any expectations. But it amazed me completely! I could, without a doubt, throw a way all of the other foundations I own, I am that satisfied. Ordered another 2 bottles to keep them in my drawer. I recommend it to everyrone who is looking for light, medium-cover foundation, perfect for upcoming summer.
34 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
fanny from FranceOwner25 April 2018 07:22
belle couvrance, imperceptible sur la peau ,un petit effet dewy très beau ,très naturel ,bonne tenue toute la journée (peau normale a mixte 44ans sous ton jaune / chaud light medium) je recommande ce fd,t j ai essayé des tonnes de fdt dior chanel etc ... vraiment top qualité , le prix incroyable
46 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Rachel from United KingdomOwner23 April 2018 21:42
This foundation is my new favourite! I always had a hard time finding a foundation to match my skin tone but this one is a really good match. It's so light weight on the skin and still has really amazing coverage. It evens out my skin tone so well. It's long lasting, I powdered at the start of the day and didn't have to do any touch-ups throughout the day.
20 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Katerina from GreeceOwner22 February 2019 06:42
In my opinion this is by far the best foundation Revolution has to offer. Very good quality, easy to apply, medium to full coverage, long lasting yet not heavy on the skin. The shade range is great too. Thanks
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwitzerlandOwner11 December 2018 08:59
I really love this foundation! If you're looking for a foundation that is suitable for dry skins, provides medium coverage and has a dewy finish, look no further this is the one for you.
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Gemma from United KingdomOwner07 April 2018 11:10
Absolutely amazing product, it's fast become my HG foundation and I am reaching for it over my high end super expensive base products! I've even bought a back up just in case! Love it!!
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Grazia from Italy 27 October 2018 08:08
È la prima volta che riesco a trovare un fondotinta del mio stesso colore. Lo trovo molto valido è molto leggero, si asciuga subito.
15 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Rachie from United KingdomOwner07 July 2018 09:34
It is relatively more yellow and warmer than other shades BUT if you have a strong yellow and warm undertone, this doesn't suit you.
26 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Julie from United KingdomOwner22 April 2018 15:45
Lovd this product medium coverage and so easy to blend. Nice sheen but not too much and I do have oily skin. Will deffo get again
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Margot611 from Italy Owner03 December 2018 17:35
I totally love it, it applies smoothly and lasts all day, the look is very natural but it covers very well!
16 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 April 2018 16:27
Amazing! Stays on all day and a great light coverage. As somebody who has moderate acne, I can honestly say that this foundation forms just the right amount of matte!
25 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Jessica from AustraliaOwner26 September 2018 23:07
This has great buildable coverage and is super dewy but doesn't cake up when you powder it
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 February 2019 14:30
Love this foundation the coverage is fantastic. Best of all it last all day long
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner09 May 2018 09:32
its a good foundation with a midium coverage ... i really like this one
26 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
A. from PolandOwner15 July 2018 06:20
Super naural look! LOVE it!
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
A. from PolandOwner15 July 2018 06:19
Super naural look! LOVE it!
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom09 June 2018 17:40
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
26 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo