Revolution Pro Blur Stick From  £10.00

Rating: 4.31 Based on 22 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 April 2019 10:44
This stuff is fab! Absolutely massive so I don't think I'll ever run out and a good price too! I have used it on it's own and under makeup on myself and friends and it's been great! Combine it with a decent setting spray and your makeup won't budge. I fell asleep in my makeup (bad, I know!), and woke up and it was almost exactly the same as when I put it on. brilliant!
7 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lena from United KingdomOwner20 February 2019 22:58
This is such an amazing primer!! Def a new holy grail for me! One thing I should say is it doesn't combine well with very thick cream foundation (like my favorite dermacol)but it looks phenomenal when used under any other foundation I have. Love it! It's freaking huge so I don't know if I'll live long enough to run out of it, but if I do I'm definitely repurchasing lol
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dee from New ZealandOwner23 January 2019 07:55
Right up I need to admit. I am in my early 40's so I have tried a LOT of products in my life, I also have dry skin so a lot of products I have tried don't do what they claim OR make my dry skin worse.

I saw this on Instagram and thought I'd give it a go. First try? My skin looked pretty good. Yep this thing is called a blur stick for a reason. My fine lines - like someone had waved a Photoshop filter over me! I seriously couldn't believe it. It wasn't sticky (so pleased!) it's not greasy (ditto) it's not thick or weird feeling. I love love love that it's a solid primer and with a few swipes I'm done.

It has a very slight colour tinge to it (I'm super pale) but once I smoothed it into my skin with my fingers not noticeable at all. OH it also doesn't dry my skin out like a lot of high end primers do!

Alone or under make up. I have really enjoyed this product so much so, I will be buying another!
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner14 January 2019 22:54
Fantastic Primer, Great Value will last you for weeks even on daily used.Made a massive difference used underneath foundation.
I am on combo skin type leaning more on the dry skin with oily T-zone, you need to work into the skin mainly mine in the T-zone and it worked beautifully.

Decent price tag too
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annie from IrelandOwner21 September 2018 08:41
I have been wanting to try a blur stick for as long as I can remember! I have quite prominent pores on my face and am always conscious of them when I put makeup on. I came across this one and nearly passed out with excitement! I absolutely love it! It really smooths out my skin and decreases the deep pores. Not sticky and easy to apply makeup over, also lightweight which I love as some primers can be quite heavy. Absolutely delighted with this product!! Will definitely continue to buy! X
30 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anni from FinlandOwner19 July 2018 01:22
At first I thought this blur stick would leave my skin oily but it really sinks in to the skin, just don't apply too much. I swipe it on my face and then push it in with my fingers and it gives my skin a very nice blurred and matte effect. I love this product and you get so much of it, the package is like a huge deodorant stick!
26 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Miruna from RomaniaOwner27 June 2018 08:32
Ths product smooth my pores and my entire face. It really makes a difference if you have this under your foundation. I really love the packaging, you have a lot of product in their! Recommend this.
47 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner18 August 2018 05:22
Was not expecting much from this as its ridiculously cheap, however, this is fantastic. Feels nice on the skin, makes my foundation look flawless and the product itself is huge! So happy
22 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Barbara from United KingdomOwner04 June 2018 20:39
It starts blurring out pores just fine at first, but if you try to spread it with a brush on your face the blurring effect kinda fades away. Its a MASSIVE tube! you won't need another one of these for a long time! so its good value for money. Its quite greasy and even for me with combo skin it kinda makes me super oily.
23 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rainy from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 15:36
This product is fab with or with out make up..just unifies the complextion and is a heck of a size too.great value AND performance💖😲
32 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rainy from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 15:36
This product is fab with or with out make up..just unifies the complextion and is a heck of a size too.great value AND performance💖😲
25 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rainy from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 15:36
This product is fab with or with out make up..just unifies the complextion and is a heck of a size too.great value AND performance💖😲
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Saman  from United KingdomOwner21 February 2019 10:42
My friend got me this product. I fell in love with it! bought some for my mom. She loves it more
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from ItalyOwner23 December 2018 22:12
THE BEST PRIMER EVER USED!!!! I WILL USE THIS FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE!!!!
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from Switzerland27 September 2018 18:10
It's huge; you get so much product!! The result looks good, I wear concealer and not fondation and still looks great at the end of the day
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Aishath from MaldivesOwner09 April 2019 04:15
This product is amazing and I am sure it will last loooooooong time.
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kerrie-Ann from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 22:51
I have extremely oily skin and am always on the hunt for a new primer as I just dont have a perfect one. I find this one actually leaves my skin very greasy, not immediately but after a while my skin glistens. It doesnt conceal my large pores either. I was definitely gutted with this product. Maybe its more suited for normal to dry skin and not for concealing large pores.
36 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner23 January 2019 00:37
This product really smooths your pores and makes the foundation looks flowless, bit if you have oily skin,after frw hours makes your face looks like disaster..
10 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lee from AustraliaOwner06 June 2018 07:01
Wow love this , the best wonderful .
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Netherlands03 June 2018 17:35
It needs some work when pressing it on the face but generally it's pretty good.
20 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 August 2018 06:20
This is amazing smooths skin and makes pores vanish . Love it
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Miss Vy from AustraliaOwner07 June 2018 09:24
It doesn't blur at all. Too much product comes out. I tried a few foundation over it and they all end up looking clumpy. It leaves this yucky greasy layer on my face. It's not cheap either.
32 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo