Revolution Pro 4K Highlighter Palette - Rose Gold From  £8.00

Rating: 4.78 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.78 out of 5 stars
MandiG from United KingdomOwner18 April 2018 19:32
Ever since I purchased this palette I’ve been using it everyday! The shades are beautiful. I use the bottom right shade as a blusher as it’s not overly shimmery and gives a beautiful glow to your cheeks without making you look like a disco ball. It’s a palette where you can actually get use out of every shade and is great value for the money.
25 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Georgie from United KingdomOwner15 April 2018 03:45
I really enjoyed the radiant in rose trio highlighter compact, it is one of my favourites, so I gave this a go. The pigmenation is amazing and the colours are rich in pigment. It comes with a pure white shade, champagne shade, duo-chrome pink shade and a rose gold shade. They are ALL amazing and give either a blinding glow with just one swipe or (if you’re not into that) can be toned down with a lighter hand or patted over with a sponge/brush to mute the payoff. They can be used as a highlighter in the usual areas such as the cheeks, nose, etc. or can be used as a highlighting eyeshadow which works perfectly on the inner corners/eyelid.
Another great product by Revolution Beauty. Packaging is beautiful and amazing quality product overall.
20 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 December 2018 16:20
Absolutely love all of these highlighters, I have trouble choosing which one to use as I love them all. Gives such a nice glow without being too glittery. The colours are gorgeous! Defiantly recommend this pallet.
15 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 October 2018 14:58
These highlighters are really pigmented and soft/creamy but they can blend out into just glitter quite easily, I've not tried them with setting spray yet. Also one of the pink shades is a little too pink for highlight and too glittery for blush so I just use it as eye shadow.
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Sheniz from United KingdomOwner07 January 2019 09:43
This Highlighter pallete has 4 very pigmented products in it. Totally worth the money, would definitely recommend.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 April 2018 11:18
Gorgeous highlighters that look so lovely on my fair and relatively pink skin. Best applied with finger opposes to a brush.
21 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Vicki from United KingdomOwner04 May 2018 11:31
The first time I used it I wasnt impressed as wasn't as much payoff as the other Revolution highlighters but gave it a second chance today using a different brush to apply and worked alot better. Works best using a fan brush to apply in my opinion.
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner07 May 2018 06:55
un tout petit prix pour une palette au top. n'a rien à envier aux "grandes marques". j'adore
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Melida from United StatesOwner10 April 2018 14:18
I love the Quality of this product.. is pigmented, love the colors.. and of course the price
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Mira from FinlandOwner14 October 2018 06:02
The best and gorgeus highlighter I have ever used. Love it. So glad I ordered it.
16 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Jackie  from United StatesOwner22 April 2018 01:09
Just gorgeous!!!!! Please purchase you won’t be disappointed!!!! 🌹
20 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Sabina from Italy Owner05 May 2018 11:29
This product is a must have!!! Beautiful, can’t get enough of it.
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom17 May 2018 15:30
Wear it every day, it’s cute and fab highlighter!!
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 April 2018 17:17
So pigmented!
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo