Revolution Pro 4K Highlighter Palette - Gold From  £8.00

Rating: 3.89 Based on 19 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

3.89 out of 5 stars
Blossom from United KingdomOwner20 May 2018 12:35
This highlighter has to be the best that I have ever used, it is super pigmented and leaves a 'wet dewy' look to the skin which is what I have been searching for in a highlighter. The gold and bronze shades are too dark for my skin tone but look beautiful as a shimmer eyelook. Considering you're only paying £2 per highlighter (the pans are very big too) you are definitely getting your money's worth!
27 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Iona from United KingdomOwner16 May 2018 23:10
Wow! I totally love this product, the highlight is unbelievable! The colours are gorgeous and really compliment a tanned skin, i used on my collar bones aswell and it was stunning. Its really intense colour payoff, texture is superb and for £8 its not to be missed!!
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Gigi from Italy Owner19 May 2018 10:17
If NASA calling you to tell you that your highlighter is messing with their signals is your type of highlight aesthetic, this is the perfect product for you!
The shades are pretty eclectic and will adapt on multiple skintones, which I deeply appreciate, and the formula blends amazingly with your skin.
You can read the full review on my Blog!
https://www.gigisadventures.net/revolution-pro-4k-highlighter-palette-review-first-impressions/
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Grace  from United KingdomOwner28 April 2018 08:41
Love the colour selection in the palette. When I first bought the palette I was expecting it to be the same creamy fine shimmery formula as other revolution highlighters I own but these are quite a chunky glittery formula that do produce kick back in the palette. Personally I think there too much for daytime wear however for a night out, event or especially a festival they are perfect because they give a blinding highlight to the skin. Also with some experimentation I found they look incredible as eyeshadow with a bit of glitter glue and dusted over the skin or mixed with moisturiser creates a gorgeous glittery skin glow perfect for holidays and festivals again.
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Ciara T from IrelandOwner19 April 2018 13:24
This highlighter palette is sooo super pigmented, colours are beautiful on the skin (I'm quite pale with pink undertones) The reason I'm giving this 3 stars is because there is alot of fall out from the product as they are extremely buttery. Not necessarily a bad thing but can look quite cakey if you don't tap the excess off your brush. I would go in with less on the brush and build up the colour if you need to. Overall a great product, would recommend.
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 April 2019 14:09
This is the best highlighter ever! I use it as a proper highlighter, inner corner of the eyes and also for eye makeup. I tried many from different brands but this has to be my favourite 💕
13 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustriaOwner11 July 2018 17:12
People wrote that it gives kind of a wet, glossy look, but it is so glittery that I just use it as an eyeshadow. Thought the shades are beautiful. I can't go for such glittery highlighter in my age(37) anymore. Gave it to my teenage daughter and she loves it and wears it every day, it looks gorgeous on her.
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 November 2018 08:55
I love this palette! Especially for nights out or days I want a blinding highlight however it does have lots of glitter in it but tapping the excess off the brush can help with this. Get this if u want a blinding highlight!
12 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Valda from Italy Owner16 June 2018 15:47
Beautyful colors, highly pigmented, very soft and feel as butter when you work with It. The problem is that the texture is a Little too big, the glitters fly everywere when I blend It and there's a lot of fall out. I use It a lot as an eyeshadow, and for that pupose is awesome!
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Zara from IrelandOwner25 August 2018 12:13
This palette has gorgeous highlighters.They're really nice on the face and on the eyes.
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Melida from United StatesOwner10 April 2018 14:18
I love the Quality of this product.. is pigmented, love the colors.. and of course the price
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Emma from United KingdomOwner28 March 2018 19:33
This palette is great and very blinding. Only negative comment is that it has a few chunks of glitter that sometimes become chunky on your face.
26 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Annika from LatviaOwner13 July 2018 11:52
I do not use this product as highlighter, especially during summer, because it is too shimmery for me, but I love to use it as eyeshadow, it has very intense and longlasting shimmer, love it as eyeshadow.
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 April 2018 12:26
It's Primark quality. Very glittery and chunky. I would suggest spraying a brush before using the highlight palette. Nevertheless, it still does the job and gives me a beaming highlight.
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IndiaOwner01 June 2019 19:25
Must have product in your vanity kit
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Towa from SwedenOwner24 May 2018 08:31
Not my favourite highlighter. I don’t like the chunky glitter in it and it’s kind of powdery. When I use it I use it with a brush with setting spray on it.
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner03 May 2018 12:17
Even though I love the colours of these and they do give a good highlight, I think they are too glittery for me and there is a lot of fall out
23 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Sarah from NetherlandsOwner04 June 2018 12:17
I did not like it. It's really a mess. If you put it on your face it will go EVERYWEHRE. I aspected more from a 'Pro' line. Lost of money. My name is Sarah Marikh and I'm a beautyvlogger and I made a video about your makeup and you can see in the video that it is a real mess.
27 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.89 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AzerbaijanOwner04 May 2018 02:13
Super
18 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo