Revolution Conceal & Define Concealer - C8 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.76 Based on 42 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 January 2019 21:40
I am amazed by this little gem! As a luxury brand enthusiast, I bought this on a whim for work as I didn’t want to use my expensive foundations/concealers. WELL!! This blows YSL, MAC, Chanel etc out the water! This sits better on my face than my YSL and Dior foundation and by the end of my 8 hour shift - I still look the same as i did that morning. Please buy this...you will not regret the magic of this little formulation!
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Nicola  from United KingdomOwner04 July 2018 16:46
I have spent a fortune on concealers over the years, including Touche Eclat, Clinique, Estée Lauder, etc, and this beats the lot of them! I’m prone to dark circles but I saw this reviewed on a beauty blog and decided for the price, it would be worth a dabble. I wasn’t expecting much but I was amazed! Complete coverage - smooth without looking cakey, doesn’t sit in creases/lines, plus it can also be used in contouring. Sooo many shades to choose from.Fantastic product!
16 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Francesca from Italy Owner28 April 2018 12:04
I have pretty dark brown undereye circles and I'm always looking for the perfect concealer. My research is done now that I tried this one: highly pigmented, conceals perfectly my dark circles, doesn't crease and I don't need to powder because it dries out in a matte finish. It's very light weight, it feels like having no makeup on. It's absolutely my favorite concealer!
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Zarina  from SingaporeOwner22 March 2018 14:14
I was skeptical when people are comparing this with the tarte shape tape. I tried and omg, it is very very similar. The coverage is amazing and it has the same creamy formula. I love the wand and it’s easier to apply compared to tarte st. I am just so impressed with the quality of this concealer! Definitely my new favourite! 😃😃😃
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Christina from NorwayOwner07 March 2018 21:04
I bought this concealer because of all the hype about it being a dupe for the tarte shape tape, and I didn't have high expectations at all.. but after recieving it, and using it, I've come to the conclusion that this indeed is an amazing concealer and I'd rather buy this one than the tarte shape tape!! The prize is amazing and the product is indescribable.. the best product I've ever bought!!
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Maria C from AustraliaOwner01 June 2018 06:21
I have a new holy grail concealer..
The new star is BORN !!
I'll tell you guys this bad boy beat my tarte shape tape what ever tarte can do....this bad boy can do as well knowing the price difference is too much cheaper.
Thanks MAKEUP REVOLUTION for creating this bad boy!!
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Raquel from NetherlandsOwner24 April 2018 12:46
Very good concealer but I use it on my skin and not under my eyes. For under my eyes I prefer the revolution pro concealer. This one melts into the skin and makes it look like I don't have any product on my face. I recommend and will buy more for sure!
20 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France14 February 2019 19:41
Je ne l'ai utilisé que deux fois mais vraiment très bon résultat ! Etant une habituée du Pro longwear de M.A.C, il marque moins les ridules maintenant la teinte est plus clair et donc peut-être mieux adaptée. Je n'ai pas mis 5 étoiles car je n'ai pas utilisé assez de différentes marques "comme le tarte qui fait l'unanimité" pour lui attribuer le maximum. A suivre ... En tous cas dés la première application je l'ai trouvé top!
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner02 March 2018 11:58
This concealer is honestly amazing. I watched a lot of youtube videos where people were comparing it to a well known high-end concealer and I thought I'd try it but was not expecting much. Well it really delivered. It is very creamy and I've found that it even blends easier than higher end concealers. It is honestly such a breeze using it in the morning before work. One thing that is negative for me at least is that it creases quite quickly, however I have oily skin and even the most expensive foundations don't stay put on my face unless I set them with both powder and spray. Will definitely repurchase.
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Helen from AustraliaOwner05 February 2018 09:04
I usually use shape tape or mac pro long wear as my 'go to' concealer to cover dark under eye circles but decided to give this a go after hearing lots of rave reviews. It is good. The coverage is excellent and it blends easily. My only gripe is that it is quite drying, which unfortunately is a deal-breaker for me with mature skin and undereye wrinkles (yes, as well as dark circles, it's like the awful-undereye-trifecta!) If you don't have normal or oily skin this would be a great product for you.
30 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Patrīcija from LatviaOwner20 June 2018 16:07
Best consealer i've ever used. Bought 4 of these in England cause it's not able to purchase this item in my country, so i needed to order more from website. Satisfied with customer service, fast problem solving and genuine.
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Beauty With A Heart from SingaporeOwner10 February 2018 12:51
Very thick and full coverage texture.
It dries fast so blend quick.
It comes with a huge applicator and picks up lots of product.
Just use little amount at a time else it will show my skin texture.
It covers my dark circle well.

Overall, it's a good product!
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 April 2018 12:05
Great coverage at an even better price!

I was recommended this by my makeup artist sister. It’s much better tgan the MAC select cover up which I usually use.

I am a convert.
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 July 2018 22:19
I just bought this concealer last week that is amazing it cover dark circles but i bout a lill bit darker bcz online you cant pick the best color so but it works for me
18 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Annette from United KingdomOwner01 May 2018 20:41
I have tried several concealers and having found this on fb I cannot recommend it enough. So smooth & goes on a treat. Am in love with it. Thanks will be buying more x
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Glam Girl from United KingdomOwner18 March 2018 16:28
It does as advertised hides the dark circles and blends in great! For £4 this is a bargain I have spent a fortune trying to get good coverage! I will be stocking up on this!!
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Chloe from FranceOwner05 April 2018 12:24
Produit au top! Qualité rien à dire! Vraiment surprise par la perfection du produit car le prix est tellement bas 😱! Je rachète à coup sûr!
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner03 September 2018 18:47
Lembout est parfais il "attrape" beaucoup de produit pas besoin de le tremper des tonnes de fois , lanti cernes couvre très bien le seul défaut est qua la fin de la journée il a tendance à marques les plis
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
@p.charmingbeauty from SingaporeOwner21 April 2018 11:17
I love how thiccc and creammyyy this concealer is!
Easy to blend and cover my dark circles well!
Doesnt crease on me!
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Hong KongOwner18 April 2018 15:15
Although I do wish that I bought one that is a few shades lighter, the formula is amazing and I am blown away by how well it blends!
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Emilie from FranceOwner02 February 2019 12:29
Parfait avec le bon fond de teint mais peut filer dans les rides au pinceau...mettre au doigt
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Kayla from United StatesOwner06 January 2019 14:59
It definitely is full coverage as advertised but I think I got the wrong shade. Whoops!
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner14 June 2018 14:45
Un tres bon conceleal qui cache bien les vernes et donne un effet bonne mine.
Je le recommande
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner26 June 2018 16:59
It covers up my dark circles, light up the under eye area and last for hours
20 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Tylah from United KingdomOwner15 March 2018 09:19
Love this sooo much covers everything need to get another one soon xoxo
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Tylah from United KingdomOwner15 March 2018 09:19
Love this sooo much covers everything need to get another one soon xoxo
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Sabrina from FranceOwner17 January 2019 07:33
Exelent produit tient toute la journée très bonne couvrance
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France18 November 2018 14:07
Bonne teinte, couvre bien et ne dessèche pas sous mes yeux ❤️
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Paula from United KingdomOwner31 May 2018 13:58
Fab concealer and the colour matches my skin tone perfectly.
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner19 April 2018 08:26
Couvre bien les cernes, n asséche pas le contour de l œil, par contre teinte trop foncée pour moi, je rachèterai une plus clair
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner28 February 2019 23:56
I love all thier products, revolution is the best♥️
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner22 February 2018 14:13
Amazing concealer great coverage as well.
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner22 February 2018 11:07
Worth the hype! Blends nice into the skin. Love it!
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Janice  from United StatesOwner10 February 2018 03:53
Absolutely love this. Good bye shape tape 😊
24 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Chrystal from Australia21 February 2018 21:11
Its hard to compare as i have never used the tarte shape tape concealer but this is such a nice creamy concealer
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner17 January 2019 07:34
J'adore ce produit
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France27 April 2018 23:32
Super tenue
20 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Celina from NorwayOwner28 February 2018 14:41
Amazing concealer.
15 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
nananette from FranceOwner21 February 2019 12:08
Produit très bien mais difficile de trouver du premier coup la bonne couleur
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 March 2018 22:36
This concealer has good coverage and is able to cover any blemishes.
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France06 April 2018 11:45
😍
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner12 April 2018 22:48
Very good, loving it
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo