Revolution Conceal & Define Concealer - C6 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.70 Based on 75 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.70 out of 5 stars
Émilie from France22 February 2019 06:15
Certain le comparent au shape tape de tarte malheureusement je ne le connais pas mais je peux dire que celui ci est vraiment très sympa il est couvrant (du moins il couvre bien les cernes) l'applicateur est top et niveau prix il est top j'ai pu trouver ma teinte idéal grâce à un site qui m'a ensuite guidé vers lui et je ne regrette absolument pas mon achat je recommanderais c'est certain.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwedenOwner21 July 2018 09:28
It's the best concealer i've tried.
I have a difficult time finding concealers that work good on me,i have lines and dry skin under my eyes and move my face alot when i talk so to not get creasing is practically impossible. But this one does the trick!
Wanted to try it after all the good reviews. Never tried shape tape because this girl needs to stick to the more affordable brands but this one is all i ever gonna need.
So happy i bought two shades so i'm ready for the winter-paleness
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Chrystel from FranceOwner18 June 2018 13:46
It took me a while to order this concealer as I wasn't sure which shade to choose and also because I didn't know if it would settle into my fine lines or not. I'm really impressed with the results: full coverage concealer but not cakey, does not settle into my fine lines and is very creamy and easy to apply. With the price tag as well, you definitely cannot go wrong!
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom29 May 2018 16:10
Although it smells a bit funny but that’s cool because it looks great! Tbh I probably should’ve gotten a shade darker (there are so many shades to pick from and I’m just so indecisive) but the light shade is fabulous when I do dramatic makeup and contouring!! Might get the darker shade too now I think about it.
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner29 May 2018 15:44
This is the first concealer with a neutral undertone that I have ever found and it's perfect. It has a pretty good coverage, the only thing that I found is that you have to blend it immediately to have a good finish. It needs a little bit of powder to fix perfectly and it stays all day. It is also really good to cover up redness. For 5 euros is the biggest and cheapest concealer. Really recommended
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
bletevia from PolandOwner10 February 2018 23:59
when i got this one i was very excited, i heard a lot of good opinions but my first aplication was not so perfect as i expected.the consistency is very thick. the corrector emphasized my wrinkles, didn't covered it like i thought. i gave him some chances as eyeshadow base and another one under my eye. i kinda liked it but it's demanding product. it won't move all day but it cracks on wrinkles, as base is cool it does not curl but you really need lots of it. i usually don't use a lot of concealer but here i must. anyway great but demanding product.
44 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Jennifer from United StatesOwner15 July 2018 16:46
So this is my third tube of it. I love it. Never having been an owner of tarte shape tape I cannot compare to it, however to the maybelline fit me concealer this is far superior, no creasing as long as you set it. I only wish there was more product!!!!!!! I am going quickly through these tubes.
21 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Helen (Insta siren_9) from United KingdomOwner03 February 2018 11:38
These concealers definitely lived up to their hype. Full coverage, blends seamlessly and perfect for contouring! My only con would be it dries down very quickly so you have to be quick when blending it. But overall another great product from makeup revolution who are killing it right now!!
23 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 February 2019 19:06
I am just starting makeup and its hard to find an affordable makeup product that isnt cheap quality. But i have to say this is the best concealer i have ever had. I bought one or two revolution palletes and i thought they were ok but boy oh boy do i love this product.10/10 recommend
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
ludovica from Italy Owner02 May 2018 11:34
Ho comprato questo correttore perché tutti lo paragonavano al pluripremiato “tarte”
E devo essere sincera quando dico che è veramente ottimo, lunga tenuta e copre perfettamente l’occhiaia , sono felicissima di aver scoperto questa marca non la abbandonerò più !!!
22 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Marsha from United KingdomOwner01 May 2018 11:13
I stumbled upon Conceal & Define by Revolution and wow how pleased am I. I have now purchased many other products from this company at a fraction of the price of other leading brands, and a lot of their products are vegan and all are not tested on animals! Result!
26 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anne-Laure from FranceOwner13 March 2019 10:08
Très bonne couvrance, matière facile à travailler même si l'on n'est pas une experte en make-up.
Les indications données pour trouver la teinte qui nous correspond sont parfaites.
Un must-have à un prix défiant toute concurrence.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner08 August 2018 22:34
This is one of the best concealers I have ever tried on! Good coverage for my undereyes but I don't have big issue with dark circles. The only strange thing is that it runs out very quickly without using it so long. I don't know if this is packaging problem and waste a lot of product but it seems a very comfortable one though. I will try and the other concealers of Revolution for a more complete opinion!
21 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner19 July 2018 10:29
Bought C6 based on the description provided by revolutionbeauty and the reviews on here. It is WAY too light for a concealer. I am a natural beige in too faced foundation, MAC nc20, and 22 radiant beige L’Oréal infallible. C6 is good on me for highlighting my under eyes but even then it is too light. If you’re looking for a concealer that’ll match your skin colour, I would go a shade up or 2..
27 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner07 February 2018 12:27
This is a beautiful full coverage concealer. I don't use it everyday because I don't need this much coverage, and I like a bit more hydration under the eye, but it's very comfortable to wear and worth the price. The shade is a good match, and I usually use the maybelline fit me concealer in sand. This one is lighter and more peach toned, but still a good match for light medium skin with yellow undertones.
25 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Sarah from FranceOwner10 February 2019 20:28
C'est un produit génial ! La texture est très légère et recouvre parfaitement les imperfection, peut même être utilisé à la place du fond de teint, s'estompe très facilement, sans aucune odeur désagréable, je recommande.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CyprusOwner29 May 2018 14:45
This concealer is incredible! To believe that this concealer kicks high end concealers in the butt is insane but revolution beauty did it again! I’m completely amazed by the price of this and the quality! A must have concealer!!
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 February 2019 17:50
Hands down best concealer I have tried. I'm a definite neutral understone and have been using C6 for 6 months now and have realised that it is rather pink, it's not a true neutral tone. Bizarrely I've tried C6.5 today which claims to have a golden understone, and it's the perfect neutral shade!
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Silvia from AustraliaOwner21 February 2018 11:08
I'm really enjoying this find. Great coverage, even better price. The C 6 color is little too light for light medium but I'm not bothered by it too much. All and all solid concealer which everyone should give a try.
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Amanda from United KingdomOwner28 January 2018 14:41
Despite all the hype, I gave in. Yet again it surpassed all my expectations. It’s creamy so easy to blend out. It’s lush. The price is on point. Like all your products. Excited for your new releases!
10/10
41 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner19 May 2018 08:44
Je le rachète tout le temps très bonne couvrance même si elle n’est pas meilleure que celle de chez Tarte celui si fait l’affaire je vous conseil je l’appliquer au pinceaux pour le fondre avec votre fond de teint et ensuite avec un beauty blé fer pour faire l’entrée le produit 🤫
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Ann from United KingdomOwner11 February 2019 22:46
Loved this concealer,would not have known about it but foe Ali Bailey(london) mentioning it her vlog bought it straight away.will buy it again, great price and swift delivery my new 'go to'
7 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Greece18 June 2018 19:26
A concealer with great coverage,easy to blend, it stays 6 to 8 hours and also it does not crease. The picture with colour swatches is very helpfull and accurate!! I would definatly recomment this
21 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
. from United KingdomOwner18 May 2018 18:23
Amazing product to use and such a amazing price for it i wuld totally suggest this product for everyone whos looking for that perfect conceler . Im in love will be ordering more and stocking them up
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner03 February 2018 14:01
I cam across this product while watching some videos and there seemed to be a lot of hype behind them, and i can definitely understand why. Great coverage, lightweight, buildable and the price makes it even better. I will definitely be purchasing again
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Joana from PortugalOwner26 January 2018 12:24
I only used this product a couple of times so far, but i really liked it. I found it easy to blend, it has good coverage and the shade is good. Blends nicely with my foundation and covers and brightens my under eyes circles nicely. I think its very good for the price!
36 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Pixy75 from Italy Owner26 January 2018 17:09
This concealer provides excellent coverage and is long-lasting. It settles a bit into my fine lines and looks just a tad dry, but on the whole I'm very satisfied with it. It's good quality and really affordable, and you need a very small quantity.
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France30 May 2018 14:48
J'ai connu make up révolution par ce produit dont on m'a parlé et je ne suis pas déçue. Bien couvrant, se fond facilement au teint.larde palette de teinte parfait
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Huda  from LebanonOwner06 March 2018 21:31
Madly in love with this concealer, i only wish the process didn’t take so long for me to get my order and i encourage you to come on to the middle east, Dubai perhaps(*_*)
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Jana from Slovak RepublicOwner11 May 2018 18:59
It is just like everybody says it. Amazing coverage. Dupe of Tarte shape. I don't think more words are needed. For its price, just incredible quality.
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from ItalyOwner06 May 2019 11:41
Amazing product, fast delivery. Just use a little product for a perfect,uniform coverage! For this small price, a very big product!!!!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
wildmistake from FranceOwner25 March 2019 13:38
Cet anti-cernes est une merveille!!! Je le compare au shape tape et il a une couvrance de dingue. N'hésitez plus, il vaut son prix
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from EstoniaOwner01 December 2018 21:15
This concealer is amazing. It lasts very long and doesn't crease as much as other expensive concealers. I would purchase again. Love it
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FranceOwner25 November 2018 10:06
The best concealer I've ever used (excpet maybe the nars' one, but the price isn't the same) !! I'll buy it back when I'll finish it
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner02 May 2018 18:20
J'adore cet anti cerne j'en ai testé énormément car j'ai beaucoup de cernes et lui les caches très bien je le conseille vraiment.
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Lucie from FranceOwner01 May 2018 13:24
Très bon produit. Il vaut mieux le poudrer car file assez facilement dans les plis mais est bien couvrant et tient bien la journée.
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Federica  from Italy Owner16 February 2018 19:14
Really good concealer, I like the coverage and also the good shade range. I already purchased 3 of this in my shade just to have a spare lol.
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Alexandra from Italy Owner11 February 2018 10:58
Il prodotto è molto pigmentato, copre bene ogni imperfezione e la texture è perfetta. Se fissato non si insinua nelle pieghette.
23 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Marion from FranceOwner14 February 2018 18:41
Bien pigmenté, assez couvrant, le seul problème c'est qu'il assèche un peu le contour de l'oeil, mais sinon il est top !
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner08 February 2018 11:05
I loved it,i was so happy to see that it matches my skintone perfectly and i also liked the level of the coverage(i don't think it's full coverage but stil...)favourite concealer so far!
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Amanda from AustraliaOwner28 June 2018 04:01
Gorgeous colour for light skin tones. Amazing concealer. If you have this you don't need Tarte Shape Tape!
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Ellie from United KingdomOwner15 February 2019 15:12
Best Conclear I've used for awhile, used to use W7 but have now moved onto this beauty.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Angy16085 from Italy Owner23 May 2018 17:58
Un correttore meraviglioso. Idratante e super coprente. È già diventato uno dei miei preferiti
25 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France15 May 2018 13:44
Je l'ai acheté car on le compare à un autre concealer très bien. Pas décue pour le moment, bonne teinte pour ma carnation et bonne couvrance et tenue.
17 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
NATHALIE from FranceOwner08 March 2019 20:07
rien a redire, je rachète cet anticerne en plus grand format évidemment
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Touk from FranceOwner04 February 2019 10:26
Je le valide et recommande vivement. Il cache mes cernes très marquée.
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner28 January 2019 00:45
Tenue parfaire couvrance modulable produit au top. Rapport qualité prix !
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom - Channel IslandsOwner18 June 2018 10:20
This the most wonderful amazing product I love the texture and long wearing of it
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Mary from United KingdomOwner02 May 2018 11:32
This is amazing covers well without being heavy. One word fantastic!
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Isabel from PortugalOwner14 February 2018 13:48
Loved it! Definitely going to buy it again! Best concealer I've ever had!
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo