Revolution Conceal & Define Concealer - C14 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.60 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.60 out of 5 stars
Rebecca from IrelandOwner02 February 2018 14:14
I bought this shade for cream contouring as I have fair skin and have never used any other cream contouring products so this was my first time trying this product and my first time trying to cream contour, I was blown away by how amazing it blended with my beauty blender, I was a bit scared that it would be too dark but it blended out to a perfect contour shadow. I did only apply a small amount because this product is extremely pigmented. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
25 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
M from United KingdomOwner06 February 2018 16:24
I bought this to use as a cream contour for when I wear fake tan as I saw it on a few YouTube tutorials, works amazingly. Would recommend blending with a brush first then a sponge so it doesn’t get messy. Also great for when you are wearing makeup for a long time because it doesn’t fade
25 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 April 2018 22:07
This concealer is amazing absolutely had full coverage for its amazing price. Definitely going to be a staple makeup product I need. Honestly if youre reading this right now and don't know whether to get it, GET IT
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland25 April 2018 17:06
I love using this to contour (I'm maybe a C8 if I used this as a concealer). It blends really well. Can't really comment on coverage since I don't use it for that purpose but I am looking to try my proper shade as a concealer since it seems really nice.
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 March 2018 11:11
The pigmentation is amazing! However, it looks kind of greyish on my skin as i use it as a skin concealer, not a contour shade. If there was a warmer tone of this darkness, I would buy multiple!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France28 March 2018 23:03
RIEN A DIRE MISE A PART QUE LE PRODUIT EST TOP POUR 5€
BONNE COUVRANCE, MODULABLE ET FACILE A ESTOMPER.

DONC JUSTE TOP
17 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Justin from AustraliaOwner10 February 2018 11:06
Great concealer! I get all day wear without caking or creasing and the coverage is excellent! Defiantly recommend!
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner28 March 2018 11:20
Je ne suis pas déçue du tout un vrai coup de cœur la teinte est parfaite je m en sers comme fond de teint souvent
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom14 March 2018 17:40
Dose not dry out once applied, and has a silky feel so no real need for foundation(glowing).
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Lisa from United StatesOwner06 March 2018 12:52
Love this concealer! Applies smoothly no caking AND it's full coverage!!!! Love it!!!!
11 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Joods from CanadaOwner16 March 2018 03:04
Love, Love, Love this concealer. Excellent spot coverage or all over blending.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Naiara from SpainOwner08 February 2018 11:01
I love it really, the colour it's perfect for make de contourn and bronzing
37 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France17 September 2018 09:58
couvrance excellente et applicateur doux juste parfait
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Mira from FinlandOwner03 July 2018 18:15
I use this shade to contour. It's perfect color and so easy to blend.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Makeupandfashiondiaries from IndiaOwner24 March 2018 11:46
Blends easily and perfect for contoring full review will be doin on my youtube channel its makeupandfashiondiaries 😊
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner27 March 2018 23:18
Top top top pour le contour, je recommande
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner01 February 2018 10:25
Great contour shade. Blends easy, good coverage
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Mackenzie from United StatesOwner16 April 2018 19:49
Great for contouring! Very blend-able and the color can be built up if wanted!
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Zaharia from FranceOwner05 May 2018 16:20
Ce n'est pas ma teinte c'est trop foncé pour moi sinon couvre bien
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.60 out of 5 stars
Fiona from Canada22 January 2018 15:35
Full coverage but the jump in color from 13-14 is outrageous., This is too cool tone for me.
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo