Revolution Conceal & Define Concealer - C0.5 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.58 Based on 24 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.58 out of 5 stars
Chloe from AustraliaOwner06 September 2018 11:55
This is the best concealer I have ever used. I usually use Nude by Nature due to having highly sensitive skin and being reactive to some products but have had NO issues with this concealer despite using both before and after foundation with heavy, all day use! Blends out beautifull and looks flawless. Can’t recommend it enough!
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Emilia from United KingdomOwner20 August 2018 02:00
I don't normally go for "cheap" brands when it comes to foundation or concealer but I already own lots of Revolution products and they never failed me, so I decided to give it a go. This is simply a great quality concealer. The range of shades let me pick the perfect one for my super pale skin with pink undertone (I always have problems with that and end up with one too yellow or too dark). The pigmentation is amazing. It blends very well (I use a sponge), doesn't crease and looks really smooth and lovely on. The big chunky applicator just makes it perfect. I cannot recommend this concealer enough!
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Lauren from United KingdomOwner11 August 2018 12:45
Honestly the best concealer I have ever used; it's light textured and smooth, but gives amazing coverage and blends so nicely with a wet sponge (or dry for more coverage).
I can't praise this stuff enough, it's like a magic elixir of youthfulness, and the shade range appears to be so inclusive which is what the world needs!
I just wish it would last longer; I'm on my 3rd tube so have recently bought in bulk to avoid the dreaded dry doefoot. Incidentally, the doefoot applicator is the best I've tried (not had shape tape, but heard equally good things so I think this is the future).
My other half sneaks applications of this when he gets a spot, so it gets his thumbs up too :)
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Nicci from United Kingdom15 July 2018 08:42
I have used many brands in my life trying to find the right one for me I have up and kept using the branded item then I was told about this little beauty.
I was sceptical as a cheap product but placed my order and wow is all I can say I have found what I have always been looking for.
And about to order a few more in case I run out and so do they
*little tip don't open the item wipe over with a wet wipe wrap it in bubble wrap then store in a dark place will always keep fresh until you need to open the item*
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Jo from United KingdomOwner20 May 2018 16:59
As someone with super pale skin, I really struggle to find decent concealers at reasonable prices - most high street brands are way too yellow for me! So I'm overjoyed at Revolution for making this, which is a pale pink that suits my skin perfectly. It's a great texture and goes on easily; I've also found it's very good for light coverage so I can escape foundation entirely if needed! Never stop making this, Revolution; I just hope there'll be foundation in this shade soon :)
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Lizzie from United KingdomOwner27 April 2018 20:05
I love this concealer as it is the PERFECT shade for my skin. It is a really nice texture and has good coverage when blending with my fingers. It does need powdering as I find it can crease quickly, but I do have oily skin. This is lighter than any other concealer Ive ever found in drugstores, and I’m so impressed with it. I like the application as you can easily control how much product is applied. The amount of product is less than I’d like, but as it’s so affordable I don’t mind buying more. Just need this shade in the foundations and then I will have an unbeatable base!
15 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
JB from United KingdomOwner01 May 2018 11:15
This concealer is one of the best I have tried. I am very fair skinned so chose 0.5 shade - however this is super light so I use it only under eyes and on cheekbones and purchased the next shade for everywhere else. Amazing coverage and so easy to blend. Can not recommend this highly enough.
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Georgia from United KingdomOwner22 June 2018 14:55
This is the first concealer that's actually light enough to work as an under eye concealer. The product is thick, so I use 3 small dots under each eye and blend it into a typical triangle shape.

This is a fantastic product, especially for the price. 5/5 from me!
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Nicola from United KingdomOwner01 May 2018 12:02
Very happy with this concealer, I am very pale and have always struggled to find a concealer that is light enough to use but I have finally found one!
Very affordable and a good amount of product, I have dry skin and found no problems with this concealer.
19 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Vita from LatviaOwner30 May 2018 08:27
I am very shooked how good it is, because of the colour match. I have fair skin and usually I get the lightest colour of other brand concealers and they are way too dark. But this has very beautiful bright effect. I like that pink undenrtone because my skin has that too. I am not used to that coverage, and thats why I feel a bit unconfident. It works really great as a eyeshadow primer.
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Silje-Mari from NorwayOwner07 May 2018 01:23
This product is absolutely fantastic, its a bit more pink than my skintone which makes it perfect under the eyes to hide any dark circles. Its easy to blend, high coverage, and looks smooth on the skin. Woupd recommend!
The only reason i dont give it 5 stars is because the order was supposed to take 3-6 working days, and i waited for 18 days, which is 14 working days.
14 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Sonia from AustraliaOwner19 September 2018 00:21
Despite the fact that it’s a touch too light for my skin tone, it does work incredibly well.
It covers everything it’s needs to and looks flawless.
I don’t think it’s an accurate colour for fair skin with pink undertones (it’s far too light) but it does do the job of concealing your flaws.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Daniela from Italy Owner15 September 2018 16:18
Finalmente ho trovato un correttore con un colore veramente adatto alla mia pelle anche come sottotono.
Perfetto per una pelle chiarissima con sottotono rosa.
Ottima copertura.
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from DenmarkOwner02 May 2018 17:18
I am super pale and this is a great winter shade for me, will have to buy another for summer though. It blends easily, has good coverage and lasts quite well. I am dealing with a lot of dryness at the moment, so I do have to be careful with it, or else it can accentuate my fine lines a bit. it's not the best concealer ever but it's definately not bad either. And for the price it's definately worth a try.
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 February 2019 14:14
The hype around this concealer is real. I have 0.5 and 1 .. both great shades for my fair skin, super full coverage, best concealer at the drugstore
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Laura from United StatesOwner01 June 2018 17:19
Reminds me of tarte shapetape. Works good. Conceals all my bad decisions and imperfections. Love how light the color is for my fair skin tone.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Makeupashley_s  from United StatesOwner30 November 2018 20:59
I’m freaking obsessed with this concealer I use it for everything,specially works great for cut crease 😍😍😍😍
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner06 October 2018 13:07
This shade is super super pink lol it looks like a babypink lipstick on my skin. Ordered 1.0and 1.5 instead haha Hopefully they're gonna be a better shadematch, but the formula is really good!
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Rosie from IrelandOwner15 August 2018 13:57
I have this in a few shades now, it's by far my fav concealer
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Sonia from Italy Owner27 April 2018 17:02
high quality product in itself + unbeatable value for money.
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Agape from GreeceOwner27 March 2019 22:42
Love this concealer. Nice coverage.
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Anna from Australia29 July 2018 22:59
Great for highlighting
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner06 June 2018 15:43
A bit drying. The colour difference between this and C1 isn't that big, but it's a bit lighter.
21 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.58 out of 5 stars
Dina from SwedenOwner17 June 2018 23:06
I'm fair skinned with pink undertones, but this is almost too pink even for me. It's not really lighter than the C1, just a different shade.
16 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo