Revolution 12 Days of Christmas 2018 From  £40.00

Rating: 4.86 Based on 118 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.86 out of 5 stars
Lo Ve from BelgiumOwner09 February 2019 16:57
I cannot believe how little I paid for this! I am just starting to do more than eyeliner and mascara, so this is a leap forward and I love it. I am fair skinned and most of the products work really well for me, only the brow palette was way too dark. It unleashed my creativity, every day I try something new. It makes me so happy!
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 January 2019 23:55
bought this out off superdrug for a me to me persent its so beautifully. everything in so nice, I'm a make up beginner. it's get me using things i would not off thought off . im hooked on revolution make up .its so affable to just love it been ordering all different thing .i went to do my make up every day .
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Clare from United KingdomOwner27 January 2019 20:48
I got this in the sales for £18 and it was definitely worth the money. If you wanted an all out look in one go, this does it! There is eye primer,face primer, setting spray,brow palette, highlight/Blush palette, lip gloss, 3 eye palettes for any look! A mini travel brush set! The only thing not there is foundation. The Blush palette is great with a range of colours , highlight too. The brow palette has concealer, highlighter,wax and a few colours of brow powder too. The palettes have plenty of colour's to make any look too! I would buy it again and would buy it for my daughters too. I would also recommend to anyone! I wasn't disappointed at all. Great job revolution, would love to see more stuff next christmas.
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Louise from United KingdomOwner27 January 2019 12:52
I purchased this product in the sale,I was so impressed with the content and quality of the products.I have watched many makeup tutorials online and many of them use your products so I thought I'd treat my self, and wow im so impressed with all the products contained in a smart professional looking box.would highly recommend you purchase this fantastic box of luxury makeup.
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Jasmin Preugschat from GermanyOwner26 January 2019 00:18
Ich habe dieses Produkt im Sale gekauft, &‘ muss sagen, das dass der absolute Hammer ist.
Diese Verpackung, ich liebe sie.
Ich will die Dinge gar nicht auspacken, weil es einfach so wunderschön ist.
Ich würde es immer wieder kaufen, die Produkte sind einfach toll, die Farben der Liedschattenpaletten, auch die contourpalette is der absolute Wahnsinn. Der Primer fühlt sich super toll auf der Haut an.
Also ich bin wirklich über beide Ohren in diese Box verliebt.
10 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Karen  from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 23:54
I never wear makeup but decided I was going to try as fed up of my daughters looking better than me 😁 I’m a novice with makeup but found everything in this box easy to use and went on lovely, after I had finished I even had complements from my Mua daughter so must be good. I brought it in sale for £18 but would have gladly paid full price.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Rujena from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 22:36
Such good value for money. Everything is packaged soooooo cute! Just treated myself, however this will make THE BEST gift to a makeup junkie. MUR is amazing with everything lately, and honestly, their palettes are toooo die for! So pigmented, and the highlighters. FGSSSSS its like a glow party in a palette.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 January 2019 12:15
I'm a total beginner where makeup is concerned. Being in my almost mid 30's, I didnt want to spend a fortune on makeup to realise I didn't like it.
However when this went on sale for £18 I took the plunge.
It came very quickly, was very well packaged.
I love all the products, and as a beginner I feel this was a really good place to start.
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 January 2019 09:32
I bought the black box last year at full price and was converted I only ever used really expensive brands but this brand has held up against them all the makeup lasts all day the brushes are amazing honestly my favourite brand now recommend to everyone can't wait for this box can't believe I got for £18
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 November 2018 17:58
Received this as a gift for my partner. Was very impressed with the quality and the variations of products in this Christmas gift set. The eyeshadow palettes are extremely good quality very pigmented and stay on really well with very little fall out they also blend easily. Great range of colours for every think you need over the holiday period. The blush, highlighter and contour kits are superb with a wide natural range of tones allowing for a multitude of different looks. Then we come to the fixing spray and the Primers which are excellent quality and very generous size. Overall couldn’t recommend enough this is a amazing gift that that opens up to countless of different looks and ideas. Worth every penny
67 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 March 2019 20:21
Fell in love with it from the money it arrived. It’s absolutely beautiful,comes with 12 products including highlighter and blush palette, mini brush set, primer, eye primer, contour set, trio lipgloss, multiple eyeshadows, setting sprays etc. Would definitely recommend!!❤️💞💞
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Codi from United KingdomOwner25 January 2019 08:12
Such a beautiful box. Absolutely love the makeup inside it, the eye shadows are so pigmented. Thought the sale was an absolute bargain, cannot wait for another one to come. I adore revolution and it’s makeup so if you’re ever stuck on what brand to get, I highly recommend revolution by far!!
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 January 2019 12:16
I wasn't impressed with the last two years of this box. However seeing a review on it I thought I'd treat myself and I love all the palettes in it only thing missing is a eyeliner and mascara in my opinion but I love the colours and the primers and fixing sprays are great.
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Molly from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 21:49
I was so chuffed with this product! Make up is stunning and there was so much for the money. I managed to get it for £18 which is a absolute bargain but I would of paid more as it’s that nice😍 I waited 11 days and it was 100% worth the wait the k you make up revolution
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 07:34
I absolutely love this product I cannot say enough good things about it other than I wish I had bought more than one, you can literally throw out all your old makeup and just work of this one, it has everything a girl needs and more, I love it, i love it, I love it 🥰
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Debbie from United Kingdom28 January 2019 16:58
Last year my daughter brought the 2017 Twelve days of Christmas set so this year on her recommendation I got one for myself and one for my grandaughter. It contains so much and as always super high quality products inside the sophisticated box ❤
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Pamela-Marie from United KingdomOwner25 January 2019 12:16
My Grand daughter received this for Christmas and it looked really good.So when it came up in the sale, I snapped it up.
I already use Revolutions pallets and this didn't disappoint. A great selection and variety.
I am so pleased!
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from RussiaOwner25 January 2019 11:17
Купила на набор с 70% скидкой, дошел очень быстро. Качество продукции на высоте. Очень понравилась база для теней, долго держатся тени и не тускнеют. Пудровые продукты очень пигментированные. Спасибо компани за такие классные продукты
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 January 2019 11:30
I absolutely love love love this product, there is so many different looks you can create for the mood you are feeling, love the highlighters and the eye shadows without a doubt the best wearing ones I’ve bought. A little disappointed that it is now only £18 to buy as I paid £30 for this under a month ago but was still worth the money just next time I’ll wait for sales as £12 I could have got the other kit I’ve been craving for!! Love revolution!
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Donna from United Kingdom24 November 2018 15:50
purchased a 12days of Christmas set last year and was amazed by it so thought I would do the same again this year. It's a gift for my daughter andbis a perfect idea for any one who loves their makeup.
Defernatly will be back again.
31 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from ItalyOwner05 January 2019 20:19
Received this as a gift and could not believe my eyes, so many items, truly a complete make up box!! And the items are so pretty! Only con: the make up brushes. But i already have my own that i like, so not a big deal. Would recommend, especially now that it's on sale, that's an absolute bargain!!
15 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Jade from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 15:49
I got the 12 days of christmas last year after it came highly reccomended by a lot of girls on social media. That started my love for make up revolution! This set definitely didn't disappoint! 5 stars from me!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 January 2019 12:08
Brought this with Christmas and Birthday money just after Christmas at half price, only to find today it’s now £12 less than what I paid, a bit gutted but still love the products. Totally into the whole Revolution products now and can’t wait to keep adding to my collection :-)
14 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 March 2019 14:17
I bought this when it was 20 pounds its an amazing group of stuff. I dont like the brushes but the rest are amazing im doing a GIVEAWAY on my YouTube channel of this and loads more TJ SPARKLE so go check it out
9 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 November 2018 21:00
I love revolution products, so when I received this product as a gift from my husband I was very pleased. It has all the colours that I usually use. And then some to experiment with. Very happy wife indeed.
28 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Nichola from United KingdomOwner11 March 2019 12:14
Purchased this item in the sale. I would pay full price as it's great value for what you get. All you need to look great.
Love the quality of the products.
Will be a regular customer .
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Omego from UkraineOwner03 March 2019 23:59
I am so glad I got this. It has everything one could ask for. All the products are really good . I just hope they consider dark skinned people in their next contour palette but love this
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MacedoniaOwner26 February 2019 13:45
I got them to Macedonia for 16 days i needed to pay taxes so i took extra time to get the product i will be making a huge makeup Revolution haul on my YouTube channel so make sure you see it 😊
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
KRI from United KingdomOwner03 February 2019 21:23
GOT THIS WHOLE PACK IN THE SALES AND OMG WHAT A BARGAIN I HAVE EVERYTHING IN HERE AND THE WHOLE SELECTION ARE FAB COLOURS THERES SOMETHING IN HERE FOR ANY TASTE...... I LOVE REVOUTION!
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Kayla from United StatesOwner06 January 2019 14:46
My dad bought me this for my birthday and I absolutely love it! The formulas are amazing and pigments are off the chain! Definitely recommend getting this as a gift or for yourself.
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom04 January 2019 18:53
I dont celebrate christmas so i was just looking at the website i mean for 60 and now for more than half price less thats a steal it is normal revolution products so i might as well buy
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 November 2018 23:58
My partner bought this for my birthday and I was shocked at how much u got in it the pallettes are beautiful and I've yet to use the base and setting sprays but all in all I'm very happy
30 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 January 2019 17:34
There are so many great components in this set: the setting sprays, the contour palette and the highlighter shades are to die for! Buuut...the shimmer eyeshadow palette is very underwhelming, especially the dark blue shade that looked amazing in the pan, but had no pigment at all! The eyeshadow primer was also a little annoying, it has this tacky feeling and left a sweaty look and I had eyeshadow on with setting spray for under 2 hours and it was creased so bad!

I would reccomend but I think some of the products should have been left out.
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AzerbaijanOwner22 February 2019 16:11
I got it at very low price during the Christmas sales and i cannot believe it. Because there are so many amazing products in this box and almost all of them are cool products.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Maria from United KingdomOwner25 January 2019 23:01
Love the primers and the fixing spray my makeup lasted the full day and still looked as good as when I put it on. I love the eyeshadow pallets and the bluster pallet
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 January 2019 01:03
Other then the lip gloss being too thick and sticky for me I was completely happy with this set and would recommend to all it litruly has a bit of everything I love it
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MacedoniaOwner24 January 2019 23:08
Woow this christmas gift sets is beter than last,eyeshadow palette is soo much beter,loved soo more,very satisfed,thank you for your exist @makeuprevolution ❤❤❤
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MacedoniaOwner24 January 2019 23:08
Woow this christmas gift sets is beter than last,eyeshadow palette is soo much beter,loved soo more,very satisfed,thank you for your exist @makeuprevolution ❤❤❤
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 December 2018 23:10
I got a similar set for my birthday and it’s was great but there were some things I didn’t use but on this set I use every single thing in it so it is abso perfect for me and I love it
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Karen  from United Kingdom23 December 2018 06:38
Brought this for my teenage daughter, who was dropping massive hints that she wanted it. Brought it at sale price with fast free delivery. I know she’s going to love it.
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Charlie from United Kingdom16 December 2018 09:56
I gave it to my best friend for christmas. I let her open it early because she was having a hard time and I was too excited to give it to her. She cried, she loves it.
Great gift
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 November 2018 14:32
This is a fab gift got it for my birthday has so many diffrent colours in eyeshadows can do so many diffrent looks.Highly recomended especially at half price its a bargain
29 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner28 April 2019 15:48
Absolutely in love with this item. Fab palettes the pigment is amazing 😍. Revolution is the only brand that I purchase for make up and skincare.
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Bosnia - Herzegovina28 January 2019 13:11
Just perfect ! It has everything you need for a fresh start in New Year :D The Velvet matte palette is a dream, I love it. All came good packed. Thank you
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 January 2019 10:03
Got this for my daughter who is just starting out with make up . The set is fab and there’s a lot to it and also got it at a bargain £18 but is well worth it
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 January 2019 17:15
I bought this for £12 in the sales and it's so Good! It has so many eyeshadow shades and large bottles of setting spray/primers. So worth the money.
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 January 2019 10:11
I gave this to my sister as a Christmas gift and was so jealous when she opened it that I went and purchased a second one for myself! Love this fab set!
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Alison Leonard  from United Kingdom18 December 2018 08:12
I bought this Christmas present for my daughter.As she loves Revolution Make up.And she leaves school in June. And is going to college to do hair/beauty.xx
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 December 2018 22:15
Shame I don’t know how to use half of it. Could do with a little leaflet enclosed. Love the bits I do use, good quality and doesn’t make my skin greasy.
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.86 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 December 2018 21:05
Absolutely in love with this set it’s amazing! The products are so good as always love love love it!!! Best Christmas gift everrrrr
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo