Freedom Makeup London Pro Powder Strobe Palette with Brush From  £3.00

Rating: 4.56 Based on 60 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

gia from RomaniaOwner19 August 2018 04:05
i was a bit sceptical at first,but i love this palette.the shade are a perfect match for my skin and i didnt noticed any changing in colour over time.the only thing i dont use or at least not yet its the highlighter,which i find a bit cold toned for me right now,during summer i prefer gold ones.i deff recommend this one.
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Silvia-Gabriela from RomaniaOwner23 June 2018 18:55
I wanted to buy one of the small highlight and contour duos in first place but as soon as I saw this one I said it might be worth a bit more than just 2 shades in bigger pans. And indeed it's awesome, the 3rd contour shade looks a bit orange on me but I can definitely work with the first one. The highlighter is very pretty as well and the brush makes the application so easy!
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Flavia from Italy Owner06 June 2018 19:18
I must say I'm very satisfied with this product. The powders blend really well and hold up: that highlighter in the top right? Astounding. I've had at least 5 people in my first day of wearing it tell me where I had got it. Don't necessarily use the brush but since I'm actually here for the product itself I won't lower the stars because of it.
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellis from United KingdomOwner10 April 2018 11:54
I am pale skinned and this looks beautiful on me! Not too warm, not too cool. Pigmentation is good, brush is also great quality, and the highlighters are more subtle and maybe a bit on the glittery side but still look lovely on the skin. Well worth every penny, will be buying this again in the future should the need arise!
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rose from United StatesOwner29 March 2018 01:52
I really bought this for the palette, and it alone is fantastic quality and great shade options for fair to light, even medium, skin. The shimmer highlight is gorgeous and nicely suited for fair skin. The matte highlights I have mainly used as an eye shadow base but were nice enough the few times I set my concealer and eyes with them. It's such a great all in one palette, to do your face and a simple eye, that I will definitely be using this during the summer camp season and any other time I travel - mirror, always a nice bonus!

The brush is a great little bonus item, for me, as it's the ideal cream contour type of brush. I think that it's usability will come down to each person's preference but I was pleasantly surprised with it.
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner30 November 2017 05:52
This contour palette has great shades for me ! I have high end contour palettes and the colours are just as nice but I would’ve preferred if the shades were a little more blendable. I would recommend applying it with a bronzer brush rather than the included contour brush (although it is very lovely) as it will be easier to blend out :)
23 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 November 2016 10:09
I found the dark contour colour to be a cool toned colour just right as I didn't like the Orange tone of some contours.
The addition of a brush is a very useful addition. The lighter contour I use on the jaw and the other colours are useful for highlighting or setting cream or shadows or bronzeing. I prefer this palette to cream contour now. Excellent value and service.
67 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 April 2018 18:09
This is my favorite contour palette. The shades are perfect for my pale skin and blend out so nice and well. Not a fan of the brush but it's a nice extra to be added with the set. Great for setting u set under eye areas. The highlighter is actually blinding. Love love love it
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jazz from United KingdomOwner27 March 2018 03:15
Yet to use the actual highlighter but the contour of this product is amazing!! After years of trying out different brands including expensive ones like anistasia for my contour I’m honestly shook how good this cheap alternative is! Blends beautifully and dosent patch
20 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellis from CanadaOwner30 June 2018 02:57
This isn't the most pigmented palette I've ever used, and the brush is pretty limited in terms of uses, but they're still very good for the price. The palette's color range is great for fair cool-toned skin (hard to find!), has decent pigmentation, and isn't overly dusty. The brush is great for contouring the jaw. Overall I would absolutely buy this again.
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from France21 March 2018 10:03
Les teintes sont adaptées à ma carnation (peau très claire). Pas de sous-tons orangés ce qui est parfait. Les poudres sont bien pigmentées cependant il est difficile d'estomper avec le pinceau qui accompagne la palette. Si j'ai un conseil à donner, déposer la matière où vous le souhaiter avec ce pinceau mais estomper avec un pinceau plus souple.
17 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rose from AustraliaOwner13 March 2018 09:45
Love the brush, good for placing the product but you need a fluffier brush to blend - which is obvious. I'm pretty light but the two lighter counter shades don't show up on me and are too cool to be bronzer. I'll re-purpose these as eyeshadows. The highlight is OK, I'm not blown away and I've got plenty of better ones. I can't see myself using those skin-toney shades but we'll see.
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marine from FranceOwner09 December 2017 14:48
I bought this because of all the reviews that said it was "not orange at all"and I'm kind of on the fence about it. I find that the lightest contour shades do turn pretty orange (not the worst ever but still noticeable). The dark one is nice but too dark for me sadly. However if you're warm, ou might like it. It's soft, blends easily enough, and I love the brush included. It's a good product, but not for me sadly.
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Oleg from RussiaOwner11 August 2017 22:27
I didn't expect this product to be so blendable, pigmented and so soft to touch (especially for this price), but product is amazing for my work, i like the color range and the brush is very useful for me. Thanks to TAMBeauty!
47 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nicole  from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 15:47
Great little palette, highlighter is beautiful and the brush is really good too which I didn't expect. Colours are slightly on the darker side for me S I'm really pale so I can only really use 2 but I got this product for free! But even if I didn't it's totally worth the very cheap price tag!
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
V. from BulgariaOwner02 January 2018 07:44
Best contouring palette i've tried so far (and i've tried maaany). The powders are extremely soft, blendable and cooltoned. And most surprisingly - even the highlighter is bomb. 10/10 Would recommend.
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Barbara from United KingdomOwner04 June 2018 20:41
Great palette for travel! the brush isn't the greatest for the whole face contour, but good for nose contour! the shades are perfect for someone fair skinned. this is the palette i will be travelling with all the time. it also has a really nice sized mirror!
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from LatviaOwner25 February 2018 11:48
It's exactly what the description says it is. Good quality product, good quality brush. Brush is very soft. The mirror is very great. Overall for the price this product is great.
18 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rachael Jemmett from United KingdomOwner01 July 2017 17:07
This is the best contour kit/strobe kit, I have ever used! Great formula, great pigmentation & zero fall out... which means they are all an absolute dream to apply and blend!
52 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Eve from GreeceOwner29 June 2018 11:23
Amazing palette! Conturing and highlighting all in one palette, with a very good mirror so you can see your hole face. I am very satisfied with my purchase :)
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonym from AustriaOwner25 November 2017 10:10
Dieses Produkt ist extrem gut! Der Pinsel und die Palette selbst sind sehr gut geeignet sich zu schminken; geht ganz einfach. Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen.
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Samantha from United StatesOwner22 April 2018 15:26
I'm super pale and this is the only face palette I have every used where every shade will work for my skintone. The darkest shade will even work.
20 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jade from IrelandOwner28 November 2017 22:05
Great product for a great website😁 the quality is very good and the fact you get a brush too at that price is shocking but very very welcome!
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jo from United KingdomOwner02 July 2017 01:03
This is just fab! So very similar to more expensive, high end products as I feel with most of these products on here..highly recommended x
52 People out of 122 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather from United KingdomOwner23 June 2018 18:38
Really good palette for the money nice variety of shades so likely something for everyone.The powder blends easy enough & the brush is a good addition just a shame I'm soo ba bad contouring.
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner04 November 2017 10:25
This is quite pigmented so you don't need loads it has warm tones and cool tones and the highlight is blinding, would recommend!
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 April 2018 14:41
Bought this for myself..didnt even reach my makeup bag before my teenage daughter claimed it, she loves it
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
patoune69 from FranceOwner27 June 2017 18:21
Un peu déçue par la pigmentation moyenne , dommage car j'aime bien le packaging , le pinceau en revanche est très bien , bonne densité des poils, je l'aime bien quand même pour les jours ou je ne veux pas trop être maquillée
49 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
CLAUDIA from RomaniaOwner06 October 2017 20:59
I use only the brush and the shimmer highlighter and I am very pleased with them. The contour colors I do not know how to use or they are too powdery.
32 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 August 2017 05:29
The darker shade of the contour and the highlight shads are amazing. However, the lighter contour shades look good at first but slowly turn orange throughout the day. Not bad for the price tho! Will be buying again
47 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Czech Republic31 January 2018 18:54
The palette is too dark for me but the brush is great, which i totally didn't expect
25 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ethel from IndiaOwner04 December 2017 05:11
Loved it. The products is very good for contouring and brush is awesome
21 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Noelia from SpainOwner11 August 2016 11:39
It looks awesome in the skin, the highlight it's perfect. Professional results.
87 People out of 178 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Adriana from Slovak RepublicOwner01 March 2018 06:08

Hi, the consistency is pretty good, but the colors are warmer in reality as they appear. The brush is gooog.
Over all, I love this staff.
20 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner23 June 2018 17:51
The collors are perfect for my skin and really blendably.
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Aliza from Australia19 June 2018 14:18
The palete is perfect for Averyday use I really recommend it
22 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Monika from PolandOwner16 February 2018 13:55
Great product, very good pigmentation and coverage. Recommend
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Niamh from United KingdomOwner17 January 2018 10:55
Love this contour palette only one I can actually get along with🤗
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 April 2018 15:49
I haven't used this item to it's full use. But I have no doubt it will be as amazing as all my other revolution items.
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 March 2018 11:52
As a novice this is easy to use will be buying again
15 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 December 2017 09:25
Love this product. Brush is exceptional.
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Moira from MaltaOwner16 August 2016 09:47
Love this one too, excellent job, and itlasts
79 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ulker from AzerbaijanOwner28 February 2019 04:53
perfect kit for all occasions
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cristina from Spain19 August 2017 14:43
Very soft and pigmented. Love it!
39 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kondelia from AustraliaOwner23 December 2017 22:59
The product has pigment but I found that it needs a bit of work to blend into the skin.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IsraelOwner26 May 2018 08:23
i like it. its not very pigment but its good for not making stain. i loved the brush
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner30 December 2017 10:55
pas mal mais le pinceaux est nul je trouve
sinon la palette est bien
18 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Joanne from Australia09 February 2018 12:15
Great
25 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gemma from United KingdomOwner31 December 2017 21:39
Love it
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
MissMe from FranceOwner20 June 2018 18:02
not very pigmented but ok for everyday use
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo