Revolution x The Emily Edit – The Wants Palette From  £10.50

Rating: 4.83 Based on 71 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom22 August 2018 22:14
I am very peculiar about my makeup and do a lot of research before I buy anything, I was wanting a palette that contains all the colours I want and I am so happy that finally I found the product I was looking for,I don't need anything else, I can create endless looks with only this palatte,super affordable,I can't wait to buy this.
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner26 August 2018 20:42
I am stunned at the quality, color section and affordability. Emily did such an amazing job with this palette! I would highly recommend to anyone!! I’ve never been more excited about creating various looks with a palette.
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner28 August 2018 02:12
Picked this up earlier today and cannot keep my hands out of it. This is going to be my GO TO pallet from now on and I’m so inspired to create amazing looks for any occasion!!
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner28 August 2018 19:23
Great colors, quality and can't beat the price!
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 August 2018 17:57
This is the most original colour selection in a palette out there. You actually feel like you have a range of looks at your disposal, rather than a range of red looks, orange looks or recently ahem totally dark purple looks. It's all i have been wearing since i first got it, because there isn't another palette with such a good range. The quality is amazing, the colours are vibrant,buildable and blendable without ever getting muddy. Some great one eyeshadow looks options too. Even for someone starting off, the layout is perfect to identify duos,trios and quads. Could not recommend it more.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner01 September 2018 15:52
I've been following Emily for a while and I trust her completely so I was so excited to hear she developed this palette. The mirror is fantastic, the colors are beautiful and they all seem to work together well. It's easy to use because of this- any colors you pick will work and blend together nicely without getting muddy.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner02 September 2018 19:24
Firstly, I absolutely adore Emily, and I couldn't wait to support her by purchasing this palette. Secondly, this palette is truly FANTASTIC! I've not tried every shade just yet, but I can tell you that the colors I have used have been perfection. I'm quite pleased with the pigmentation and overall blendability, especially at this price. The packaging is nothing special, it being cheaper plastic, but the quality of the product therein more than makes up for it. The variety of shades allows for countless looks, endless options for both day and night. I also purchased "The Needs" palette, and I highly recommend it as well. Makeup Revolution made a wise choice trusting in Emily because she hit it out of the park!
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Melissa-Clare from South AfricaOwner05 September 2018 06:01
I love this palette. I have had this palette for a week now and I have not done the same eye look at all. It's been so fun to be creative whether it be a natural or glam look, or even a look with a little colour. The mattes blend so nicely and the shimmers are easy to work with, with NO fall out. This has been an amazing buy!
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Kathy from United StatesOwner06 September 2018 22:53
The quality is amazing!! I have not used any of my other palettes since I received this one. It was packaged in such a way so there was no chance of damage or breakage which I appreciated. I knew anything Emily had a hand in would be great but the color story and the sheer amount of different colors is stunning!!
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Ace from CanadaOwner06 September 2018 23:07
Amazing collection of shades by Emilynoel83, very beautiful original shades that blend together harmoniously to create gorgeous and unexpected looks.
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Melanie from United StatesOwner06 September 2018 23:19
This palette is amazing! Great quality, looooong lasting shadows. The selection of colors is perfection. I am so inspired to do new looks everyday. I used to do maybe 1-2 fun looks a week but have done one everyday since I received this palette. But I have also done some very nice natural looks as well. I recommend this to everyone. Most of the shades are unique and ones I don't own in another palette. The shadows were larger than I imagined and I was blown away from the minute I opened the packing. Love this product, Emily, and Makeup Revolution! Thank you for choosing such an inspiring role model to collaborate with.
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Denee' from United StatesOwner06 September 2018 23:43
I LOVE EMILY AND I LOVE THIS PALETTE!
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Candace  from United StatesOwner07 September 2018 06:09
Great quality. Amazing color variety.
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from RomaniaOwner07 September 2018 07:28
Beautifully curated palette, you can create an infinity of looks with this. Every shade is very pigmented, except perhaps that lone lavender purple who is a bit more sheer than the rest.
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Evie from United StatesOwner07 September 2018 16:30
Perfectly pigmented and perfectly priced!!!

It looks like I couldn't afford it but I was so happy I could and I've been asked about the palette everywhere I take it.

Also.... the MIRROR though!!! I LOVE the size of the mirror!!
13 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Ingunn from IcelandOwner13 September 2018 08:27
Absolutely lovely palette. Love the combination of warm and cool colors and all the right matte colors you need.
12 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Katy from SwedenOwner13 September 2018 13:11
Emily wasn't lying, there are so many different looks you can do with this palette. Colour combos seem endless, the quality is nice, not overly pigmented and the colours stay true
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner13 September 2018 15:00
I've been using The Wants palette for more than a week now and it is amazing. Quality wise the shadows are soft and pigmented but not scary-pigmented. They are really user friendly and buildable, there is some fallout on the pan but if you tap your brush there will be none on your face.
I absolutely love the colours in this palette, you can do so many combinations, even though all the transition collours are on the warm side for me, I've made them work for so many different looks with no problem.
Overall very pleased with my purchase and, for the price, that's a palette you can't beat!
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Joyce from CanadaOwner13 September 2018 22:30
Love this palette...Emily never disappoints!!
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Shannon from AustraliaOwner13 September 2018 22:33
I was always going to order something that Emilynoel83 put her name to - and this palette lives up to my expectations. Beautiful colour scheme and layout, sturdy packaging and great pigment and quality - with the option of SO MANY LOOKS that can be created with this very affordable palette. Can not recommend highly enough!
12 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Trish from New ZealandOwner13 September 2018 22:55
Worth the price to get it to New Zealand.
Colours are beautiful.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner13 September 2018 22:58
Had a very swift delivery and the product was intact and unscathed. Thank you RevolutionBeauty
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
KRisten from United StatesOwner13 September 2018 23:52
This palette has one of the best color selections out of any I own. It's a stand alone palette that can do an all matte look, a natural look, a bright green/purple look, a warm look, a smokey look, and the list goes on. I could probably use nothing but this for months and not get bored
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Shevie from IsraelOwner14 September 2018 05:57
I love this palette. It has everything and then some. The pigmentation is great, lasts all day without fading or creasing. The variety of shades makes me more creative, and I can come up with many wearable every day looks, instead of staying in a rut. There are also plenty of shades for an evening look, you can sheer them out or build them up. It will be a long while until I want to reach for anything else... I love the color names, Emily shines from each and every detail :)
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Tegan from United StatesOwner14 September 2018 15:04
I love this palette! The colors are pigmented and blend easily, and I love the plastic case with a huge mirror! So glad that I ordered it. I have always love Emily and I wondered why it took so long for something like this to happen but it couldn't have happened to anyone more deserving! Thank you Revolution and thanks Emily, it's a Fabulous buy!
15 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 September 2018 22:48
I odered this product few days ago and this is amazing eyeshadow pallete I really really like this pallet because its buildable i dnt want crazy eyeshadows this pallet have very nice colors makeup revolution killing it.........
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Linda from United StatesOwner15 September 2018 00:14
I received and tried this product and love it. Love Emily Noel also. Prompt delivery also. Thanks
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Raphaela  from GermanyOwner15 September 2018 06:09
Beautiful colours which show up on the eyes. Although it seems that there‘s nothing too special regarding the colour range, some shadows reveal their beauty on the skin. Absolute recommendation!
14 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner15 September 2018 07:09
So many endless colour possibilities!
Nicely pigmented and lasts all day. Couldn’t be happier!
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Dawn from CanadaOwner16 September 2018 01:18
This palette blew me away! So many colours to choose from. The greens are perfect 😍. And, the price, seriously affordable! Thanks Revolution & Emily ! I can’t wait to see what’s coming next ???
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 September 2018 12:36
Love that this palette has 24 pans and all the colours which suit me! Big mirror too.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 September 2018 21:05
Had never watched Emily before this palette was launched, but just had to purchase due to the range of fabulous shades. Perfect for those looking for more muted, wearable eyeshadows that are colourful but not garish. Some unusual and unique shades here too which will just stimulate your creativity. Although paler shimmers are not so easy to build up, overall quality is fantastic & this deserves 5* for the truly outstanding curation of shades - this palette has variety yet cohesion - all the shades can be mixed and matched flawlessly for endless flawless looks.
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Caralyn73 from United KingdomOwner17 September 2018 06:26
This is the best revolution palette so far i love it x well done Emily x
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Janelle  from AustraliaOwner17 September 2018 10:26
The name says it All...”The Wants” it has just about every look that you could possibly Want from just One Palette, I’m in Love 😍, Thank You Emily for bringing out a Palette that has a little of everything in it...Good Luck on Your Success. 👌👌💓💓💓
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Sherri  from United StatesOwner18 September 2018 22:13
I've had this palette for 8 days now and I absolutely love it! Every shadow is pigmented and blends so easily. My eye makeup looks great all day long. I've used the palette for simple and dramatic looks.
I feel that it's important to mention that I use Mac Prime & Prep Eyeshadow primer with this and EVERY eyeshadow palette I use. I also finish EVERY makeup look with Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Portugal19 September 2018 09:18
Once I opened this eyeshadow pallette it just took my breath away. It’s so much beautiful “in person”. Love the blendability, all the color scheme and the pigmentation. And that huge mirror... OMG!!! Love it. Well done Emily
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Karin W. from GermanyOwner19 September 2018 13:27
I‘ve been playing with this palette for 2 weeks now and I love it 😍💓💖🎯👍😘
10 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner19 September 2018 15:55
Such a good price for such a good quality and variety of colours!! Bravo Emily and revolution
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Maja from CanadaOwner21 September 2018 00:44
I have used at least 10+ shades already..love the outcomes I have gotten that I will be using it to make my wedding makeup
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Jen from United StatesOwner21 September 2018 02:25
This palette is absolutely beautiful! There are so many options. Emily did not disappoint!
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner21 September 2018 11:56
This palette has so much potential for a different eye look every day of the month! The colors apply exactly the same as they look in the palette. There's very little fallout, which I really appreciate. They are super blendable and buildable. I can't believe how amazing it is for the price! A definite must have for any make-up lover!
19 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States07 December 2018 18:49
As an older woman I was not sure I would like this, and I don't I LOVE IT! I will reorder when I start hitting the bottom of the pans.
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 December 2018 07:28
Great pallet have taken this and the wants on holiday with me perfect everything I need to create different looks. Would recommend
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Lindsey from United StatesOwner26 December 2018 15:18
I have been using this palette everyday since it arrived! I can’t put it down! I’m trying color combinations that I haven’t tried before. There are still plenty of neutrals for easy, everyday looks, as well! It also has to be noted that the palette was so well packed and protected. I’ve been so impressed by the quality overall!
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner01 January 2019 17:41
So I was not gonna buy this palette because of a bad review by a YouTuber that I usually (though not anymore) trust. Then my friend let me try hers for three days, and I have to say: it's just really good, so I went out and got it for myself. I had to wait though, it was out of stock a long time. Somehow all the colors just go together, which to me makes it very versatile and beginner-friendly. I love the colors, they blend out really nicely and effortlessly. Is it as good as a (...insert super high end palette here....) palette? No. But it's close, and for this price....You just can't go wrong. I do miss a good foiled shade but that was a choice. The shade "apartment" you can use on it's own with a shimmer and you're good to go.
19 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Miranda from Belgium03 January 2019 23:06
I love this palette. I use it a lot. Some creamy shimmers are not quit as easy to use , but very beautiful non the less. I love the names of the palette. I only miss a silver shimmer , but I realy recommend this palette especially for this price and you get a lot of YouTube tutorials for free. Love it !
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Laura from United StatesOwner11 January 2019 12:47
I received the Wants palette in September. It has become my daily use palette. Love Tons, Pi Phi & Laugh Cry are beautiful shades for blush & eyeshadow. I love the buildability of all the colors. My favorite eye combo is Midwest or Prayer for transition
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Laura from United StatesOwner11 January 2019 12:48
I received the Wants palette in September. It has become my daily use palette. Love Tons, Pi Phi & Laugh Cry are beautiful shades for blush & eyeshadow. I love the buildability of all the colors. My favorite eye combo is Midwest or Prayer for transition
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Sadie from United KingdomOwner15 January 2019 22:35
This really is a stunning pallet. The quality is amazing and the pigment is great. 10/10
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner06 September 2018 02:55
I've been a follower of Emily Noel for years and I'm so happy to see this collaboration! The last thing I needed was a new eyeshadow palette, but I simply had to support my favorite Youtuber! However upon receiving this palette, I haven't put it down. Great colour choices, great quality and at a bargain price! Super speedy shipping to Australia as well! Thank you!
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo