Revolution Ultra Palette Golden Sugar 2 - Blush, Bronze & Highlight From  £6.00

Rating: 4.79 Based on 88 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.79 out of 5 stars
antonie from NorwayOwner01 June 2018 11:49
Three blinding highlighters, a blush topper or just a light shimmery blush, two more natural highlighters, and two matte buttery soft contour/bronzer shades depending on your skintone. This palette is great, the darkest highligheter is obvi too dark for me (cuz I´m a pale pale white girl), but it is the most stunning highlighter and I´ll definitly be using it as an eyeshadow and shimmery bronzer/brozer topper.
26 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Topso from SwedenOwner06 February 2018 12:51
This is a perfect palette for anyone that love blush. The color and pigment is amazing, the shimmer is really flattering. I feel like they have a blush for every season. I feel like this could be used for most skin tones, I am very very fair skinned and I have used every color in this palette without a problem a little on the brush goes a long way because like I said they are really pigmented. I don't bronze with this palette though I use all the colors as blush as I feel like they works best for that.
27 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Harasha from SingaporeOwner27 June 2017 18:59
Of the dozen or so (mostly makeup) items I bought from TAM Beauty a s first-timer, this is the overall winner, hands-down. The palette has a gorgeous range of colours, comes in either very matte or very shimmery shades AND is very pigmented. In fact, I plan to use it as an eyeshadow base too. It's that versatile. A must-have.
57 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Helen from AustraliaOwner21 June 2017 03:13
This palette has a fantastic selection of choices for contour, blush and highlight and all are top quality, beautifully soft and highly pigmented! There's mattes, subtle sheens and true shimmery highlighters in a lovely selection of warm colour tones. This is the first palette of this type I've owned where I love and use each and every shade.
57 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Doriana from Brazil27 December 2016 17:00
Só aviso de antemão que não há rastreio para o Brasil, e demorou um mês corrido para chegar. Nem precisa reclamar no site, porque chega corretamente.
Quando chegou me deu até vontade de comemorar, pois o produto é muito bom, não fui taxada e é muito barato.
Se está na dúvida de comprar essa ou a golden sugar,posso afirmar que as diferenças não são tão grandes. A golden sugar tem um iluminador branco q é um escandalo. Pode comprar as duas de uma vez, pois eu assim o fiz e não foi taxada.
67 People out of 138 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Mikaela Dean from AustraliaOwner16 November 2016 10:32
I absolutely love this palette, the pigment is amazing. The whole design is so sleek and sexy, and thats just talking about the case. The blushes? They are beautiful. The look of them just reminds me of planets, it's crazy. The ones I love the most are the two in the top middle and the two in the middle bottom. They just scream pigment. The other colours are buildable. This palette would have to be my favourite, I will be buying more from Makeup Revolution.
64 People out of 127 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Annabelle from NetherlandsOwner10 November 2016 23:15
the only thing wrong with this product is the name. there is only one 'blush' in here and that is the pink. and that pink is very shimmery for blush. the two semi matte shades are great bronzers and the other colours are all fabulous highlights and great for using as eyeshadows too. im too fair to use the shimmery brown/bronze shade but its so beautiful omg.
61 People out of 127 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Sophie from United KingdomOwner18 August 2016 10:24
I absolutely love every single shade on this and have to stop myself from going overboard! Rose gold is a perfect description of the shades! Some very shimmery and some more matte but I have used every single one of the blushes depending on whether I want a more natural look or full glam! Cannot rate this highly enough!
61 People out of 137 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Maria from FinlandOwner28 June 2017 11:41
For such a cheap price this is excellent quality. The highlights have great shine and the bronzers have good pigmentation. And such pretty colors!
I don't really use this as blush but that's my own preference. Really recommend this one!
51 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
sharmista from IndiaOwner05 May 2017 12:58
like I dunu where to start from for appreciating this product....
its so pigmented
so awesome colors
so high quality
its worth every penny and affordable

I am sold for life!!!
I highly recommend it <3
cant wait to get more of them
61 People out of 129 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
sharmista from IndiaOwner05 May 2017 12:58
like I dunu where to start from for appreciating this product....
its so pigmented
so awesome colors
so high quality
its worth every penny and affordable

I am sold for life!!!
I highly recommend it <3
cant wait to get more of them
55 People out of 121 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Αntonia from GreeceOwner08 March 2018 11:32
So satisfied of the quality!the product is so pigmented and easy to blend even for a non professional!I also use them as eyeshadow!..although, when I received the one of the highlighters was broken and all over the place ..but nevertheless I was very very pleased!I recommend it without dought!
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 February 2018 12:04
Bought this to use as eyeshadow rather than blush and highlight and I love the colours. They require a little bit of blending on the eyes, but they have a lovely texture and nice amount of pigment and I haven’t had any creasing. May try them as blush and highlight on my very pale skin next time I’m feeling adventurous!
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 August 2016 11:31
There are not alot of highlighters that I find work well with my black skintone, but this one is so pigmented it's beautiful. I can't really use it to contour, but the shimmer highlights are the best, I would even say the best within this whole brand itself. Definitely worth £6! More expensive highlighters I've bought in the past seem to fade quickly and/or not as pigmented.
79 People out of 146 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
meital from IsraelOwner09 September 2017 15:08
Stands on the skin and does not go down
Pigmented and easily spread
The palette colors are amazing and very useful
It is fun to make up with a perfect palette
Strongly recommends EVEN FOR DURING THE DAY HOURES....
48 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Sandrine from Reunion22 November 2016 05:27
C'est une palette d'highlighter de dingue comme la 1ère !! j'en suis love!! Il en faut très peu c'est fou !! Le brun pour le contouring est parfait pour les peaux clairs à médiums. Franchement pour le prix faut pas se priver ^^
68 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Zinclieu from United StatesOwner20 July 2017 16:40
So pigmented, goes on smooth. It last all day, this palette is truly for glow ups, cheaper alternative for the Anastasia highlightsers, I mainly use it as highlight. I love it I will purchase again. And again.
37 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner25 August 2017 02:30
Fast delivery, great product & service. I also really loved and appreciated the 2 free makeup products that came with my order. These products are good quality and really inexpensive. Thank you. 👍🏽
54 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from New ZealandOwner27 June 2017 19:37
Really pigmented, excellent value for price. I was also really pleased with the shipping and it didn't turn up broken like a lot of other makeup does when it gets to NZ. I'll definitely shop again :)
38 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Kandice from Trinidad and TobagoOwner13 August 2016 11:32
I put aside my becca Champaign pop for this and have been using this like everyday. Pigmentation is amazing. I am gonna purchase these for gifts and I will be repurchasing for myself in future
56 People out of 110 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Katerina from GreeceOwner20 September 2018 05:55
This one of the best face palette Revolution has to offer, very good selection of bronzers and shimmer blushes-highlighters. Can be used also as eyeshadows, very pigmented, thanks
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Simona Ester  from Italy Owner29 November 2018 18:31
This is the 2nd palette I buy. I'm totally in love with it. It contains all the colors you need. Pink, peachy, and it can be use for contouring and as highlighter too.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Sam from United Kingdom04 July 2017 21:52
Absolutely beautiful palette and a fantastic mix of highlighters, blushes and bronzer. The colours are stunning with great pigmentation. Worth every penny.
49 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner15 November 2016 19:04
I am loving this pallette. Perfect shades for blush and highlight. Look so lovely on the face. Colours are buildable so you can't over do them. Very impressed.
66 People out of 134 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from BelgiumOwner26 April 2018 09:39
Super palette, tout-en-un, contient autant des blush que des ronzer/highlighter. Peut aussi servir de fards à paupière. Super tenue, très pigmentée
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
cynthia from FranceOwner07 March 2019 08:53
j’adooooore!! les highlighter sont juste ouf! mieux que certains a 30-40€ je suis choquée. si vous hésitez foncez les yeux fermés!!
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
mee from France26 September 2017 17:20
everything i brought from tambeauty is great. i buy alot from here, so that should tell you something. i recommend the products and site.
38 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Mélodie from FranceOwner15 August 2018 11:57
Il tient bien et donne un joli teint chaud pour les peaux mates. 8 couleurs pour ce prix c'est imbattable aucun regret!
22 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Maria from GreeceOwner02 June 2018 16:55
This palette is 50% a blush palette since almost all of the colours are shimmery! But you can also use it as a bronzer.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anastasia Voden from GreeceOwner21 April 2018 15:51
I'm in love wit this pallet highly pigmented all day wear without fade, wish to wasn't so expensive but eh its fine
26 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Sophie from United KingdomOwner02 September 2016 11:37
So in love with his colour palette! Rose gold is my favourite colour and this is amazing many comments in my makeup !
57 People out of 121 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Manuela from Slovenia08 September 2016 12:09
The shades aren't really what I have hoped for. I only really liked one on me, others are to similar to other blushes I already own. So I gave the palette to my friend and she loves it :)
62 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PortugalOwner15 November 2018 23:37
I loved the tones and the shimmer of the palette. We managed to make several looks with different combinations.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonym from GermanyOwner22 September 2018 18:02
Die Palette ist der Hammer 😍
Für den Preis ist die Palette ausgezeichnet, immer wieder gerne 👍
27 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner28 June 2017 23:03
These are just awesome. My fave highlighter/eyeshadow for a long time. So pigmented and easy to use.
54 People out of 105 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner27 June 2017 17:51
really love this palette have waited so long for it ! Super pigmented love all the shades ! Fast shipping too
55 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner27 June 2017 17:16
For such a cheap price this palette does it's job perfectly. Its so pigmented and light weight i love it!!
46 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Tiina from EstoniaOwner05 October 2016 10:15
The highlight in this palette is Le B-O-M-B!
Really pigmented but also possible to create very subtle looks.
64 People out of 130 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anthea from AustraliaOwner11 August 2018 02:08
Great range of colours and awesome pigments, so compact and a perfect palette for travelling.
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Australia27 May 2018 01:59
Obsessed with this palette! Love it so much and they are also brilliant colours as eyeshadows
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Karlee from Australia28 June 2017 07:17
These were really beautiful to wear. The colours are just perfect for my medium skin tone.
57 People out of 110 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Ylva from Sweden18 April 2017 17:53
I absolutely love this palette! The shades are gorgeous and gives you a fiiine glow :)
58 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 November 2016 10:07
The colour pay off is amazing and so comparable to bigger brands. A real steal for the price paid.
72 People out of 145 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner22 October 2016 23:05
Love love love this, very pigmented & I literally died when I seen that glo
49 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Mel from AustraliaOwner27 August 2016 00:49
Gorgeous Palette! pigment is amazing and the shimmers are just beautiful.
66 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Stella from GreeceOwner29 June 2018 17:42
They are buildable especially the bronzers and blush, just how I like it, they blend nicely too. The highlighters have really good pay-off.
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomOwner22 January 2019 06:32
Just love love love this. And for the price it is brilliant
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Belinda from AustraliaOwner04 May 2018 01:19
I personally use this as eyeshadows. So pigmented and so pretty
26 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 February 2018 21:11
Love this palette! Gives a lovely glow and is very affordable
24 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner12 October 2017 09:32
Palette magnifique pigmentation au rendez vous, je recommande
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo