Revolution Ultra Palette Golden Sugar 2 - Blush, Bronze & Highlight From  £6.00

Rating: 4.79 Based on 72 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.79 out of 5 stars
rae from United Kingdom27 April 2016 19:52
Everything you need for summer
58 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Saskia from United Kingdom12 April 2016 14:15
Oh lord..this is so good! The golden highlighter is amazing and the copper/gold shade is really pretty as an eyeshadow. Have been using this palette ever since I got it. Can't recommend it enough.
51 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Érica from United Kingdom14 April 2016 22:58
I can't even put into words how AMAZING this product is!! THE HIGHLIGHTERS PEOPLE, THE HIGHLLIGHTERS I'M DYING!!!!! I mean, It's THE BEST quality I've ever seen. Im sorry, MAC who?! NARS who?! No, Makeup Revolution IS the best makeup brand ever! Ultimate quality for the best price, it doesn't get any better than this!
52 People out of 108 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Corinna from United Kingdom07 April 2016 19:22
A very beautiful and very good pigmented palette *-*
I'm soooo in looove with this palette !
50 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
ANNMARIE from United Kingdom30 April 2016 16:10
I'm in love wit this pallet highly pigmented all day wear without fade very pleased
51 People out of 110 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
BLANCA from United Kingdom13 May 2016 22:47
I'M REALLY HAPPY.PIGMENTS OF ITS PRODUCTS ARE WONDERFUL.I'm EXCITED TO HAVE IT SO NOT TO SAY.
It is EXTREMELY BEAUTIFUL
43 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
ROWENA from United Kingdom10 June 2016 01:41
This is sooo amazingly good, the pigment, the colors, sooo perfect!!!. I love this!!
55 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Gemma from United Kingdom16 June 2016 22:08
This palette! Oh my god!
I have used it non stop since I've had it. It is PERFECT for contouring for very pale skin and the highlighter shades in here are to die for!
This has definitely just become my must have face palette.
61 People out of 128 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Ana from AustraliaOwner11 August 2016 15:36
Adore this palette! Lovely colours and really makes you glow!
69 People out of 127 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Tiina from EstoniaOwner05 October 2016 10:15
The highlight in this palette is Le B-O-M-B!
Really pigmented but also possible to create very subtle looks.
64 People out of 130 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Annabelle from NetherlandsOwner10 November 2016 23:15
the only thing wrong with this product is the name. there is only one 'blush' in here and that is the pink. and that pink is very shimmery for blush. the two semi matte shades are great bronzers and the other colours are all fabulous highlights and great for using as eyeshadows too. im too fair to use the shimmery brown/bronze shade but its so beautiful omg.
61 People out of 127 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner15 November 2016 19:04
I am loving this pallette. Perfect shades for blush and highlight. Look so lovely on the face. Colours are buildable so you can't over do them. Very impressed.
66 People out of 134 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwedenOwner16 November 2016 10:23
Love it, much pigment and great colours.
52 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Mikaela Dean from AustraliaOwner16 November 2016 10:32
I absolutely love this palette, the pigment is amazing. The whole design is so sleek and sexy, and thats just talking about the case. The blushes? They are beautiful. The look of them just reminds me of planets, it's crazy. The ones I love the most are the two in the top middle and the two in the middle bottom. They just scream pigment. The other colours are buildable. This palette would have to be my favourite, I will be buying more from Makeup Revolution.
64 People out of 127 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Sandrine from Reunion22 November 2016 05:27
C'est une palette d'highlighter de dingue comme la 1ère !! j'en suis love!! Il en faut très peu c'est fou !! Le brun pour le contouring est parfait pour les peaux clairs à médiums. Franchement pour le prix faut pas se priver ^^
68 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 November 2016 10:07
The colour pay off is amazing and so comparable to bigger brands. A real steal for the price paid.
72 People out of 145 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Pam  from France22 November 2016 20:19
Magnifique produits chaque couleurs est extraordinaire
69 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Doriana from Brazil27 December 2016 17:00
Só aviso de antemão que não há rastreio para o Brasil, e demorou um mês corrido para chegar. Nem precisa reclamar no site, porque chega corretamente.
Quando chegou me deu até vontade de comemorar, pois o produto é muito bom, não fui taxada e é muito barato.
Se está na dúvida de comprar essa ou a golden sugar,posso afirmar que as diferenças não são tão grandes. A golden sugar tem um iluminador branco q é um escandalo. Pode comprar as duas de uma vez, pois eu assim o fiz e não foi taxada.
67 People out of 138 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Ylva from Sweden18 April 2017 17:53
I absolutely love this palette! The shades are gorgeous and gives you a fiiine glow :)
58 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
sharmista from IndiaOwner05 May 2017 12:58
like I dunu where to start from for appreciating this product....
its so pigmented
so awesome colors
so high quality
its worth every penny and affordable

I am sold for life!!!
I highly recommend it <3
cant wait to get more of them
55 People out of 121 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
sharmista from IndiaOwner05 May 2017 12:58
like I dunu where to start from for appreciating this product....
its so pigmented
so awesome colors
so high quality
its worth every penny and affordable

I am sold for life!!!
I highly recommend it <3
cant wait to get more of them
61 People out of 129 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Helen from AustraliaOwner21 June 2017 03:13
This palette has a fantastic selection of choices for contour, blush and highlight and all are top quality, beautifully soft and highly pigmented! There's mattes, subtle sheens and true shimmery highlighters in a lovely selection of warm colour tones. This is the first palette of this type I've owned where I love and use each and every shade.
57 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner27 June 2017 17:16
For such a cheap price this palette does it's job perfectly. Its so pigmented and light weight i love it!!
46 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner27 June 2017 17:51
really love this palette have waited so long for it ! Super pigmented love all the shades ! Fast shipping too
55 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Harasha from SingaporeOwner27 June 2017 18:59
Of the dozen or so (mostly makeup) items I bought from TAM Beauty a s first-timer, this is the overall winner, hands-down. The palette has a gorgeous range of colours, comes in either very matte or very shimmery shades AND is very pigmented. In fact, I plan to use it as an eyeshadow base too. It's that versatile. A must-have.
57 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwitzerlandOwner27 June 2017 21:40
Great quality!
37 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Karlee from Australia28 June 2017 07:17
These were really beautiful to wear. The colours are just perfect for my medium skin tone.
57 People out of 110 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Maria from FinlandOwner28 June 2017 11:41
For such a cheap price this is excellent quality. The highlights have great shine and the bronzers have good pigmentation. And such pretty colors!
I don't really use this as blush but that's my own preference. Really recommend this one!
51 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner28 June 2017 23:03
These are just awesome. My fave highlighter/eyeshadow for a long time. So pigmented and easy to use.
54 People out of 105 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Moira from MaltaOwner16 August 2016 09:49
Love this blush pallet, amazing
48 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Sophie from United KingdomOwner18 August 2016 10:24
I absolutely love every single shade on this and have to stop myself from going overboard! Rose gold is a perfect description of the shades! Some very shimmery and some more matte but I have used every single one of the blushes depending on whether I want a more natural look or full glam! Cannot rate this highly enough!
61 People out of 137 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Mel from AustraliaOwner27 August 2016 00:49
Gorgeous Palette! pigment is amazing and the shimmers are just beautiful.
66 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 September 2016 09:05
This product is brilliant!!!
51 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Sophie from United KingdomOwner02 September 2016 11:37
So in love with his colour palette! Rose gold is my favourite colour and this is amazing many comments in my makeup !
57 People out of 121 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner25 August 2017 02:30
Fast delivery, great product & service. I also really loved and appreciated the 2 free makeup products that came with my order. These products are good quality and really inexpensive. Thank you. 👍🏽
54 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
meital from IsraelOwner09 September 2017 15:08
Stands on the skin and does not go down
Pigmented and easily spread
The palette colors are amazing and very useful
It is fun to make up with a perfect palette
Strongly recommends EVEN FOR DURING THE DAY HOURES....
48 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom02 January 2018 22:38
my daughter loves them .
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Topso from SwedenOwner06 February 2018 12:51
This is a perfect palette for anyone that love blush. The color and pigment is amazing, the shimmer is really flattering. I feel like they have a blush for every season. I feel like this could be used for most skin tones, I am very very fair skinned and I have used every color in this palette without a problem a little on the brush goes a long way because like I said they are really pigmented. I don't bronze with this palette though I use all the colors as blush as I feel like they works best for that.
27 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 February 2018 21:11
Love this palette! Gives a lovely glow and is very affordable
24 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Sam from United Kingdom04 July 2017 21:52
Absolutely beautiful palette and a fantastic mix of highlighters, blushes and bronzer. The colours are stunning with great pigmentation. Worth every penny.
49 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner18 July 2017 12:11
Excellent
38 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Mathilde from FranceOwner24 February 2018 10:11
Very good quality for the price, I'm impressed !
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from BelgiumOwner01 March 2018 11:13
Et beaucoup d'irisé
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
niya from FranceOwner13 March 2018 13:31
one of my favorite highliters eveeeer
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Rute from PortugalOwner04 April 2018 15:18
simply amazing...
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Cambodia11 April 2018 17:29
Too beautiful with good price..
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anastasia Voden from GreeceOwner21 April 2018 15:51
I'm in love wit this pallet highly pigmented all day wear without fade, wish to wasn't so expensive but eh its fine
26 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Raffaella from Italy Owner03 May 2018 15:01
Great....I have two of this....I love it
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Belinda from AustraliaOwner04 May 2018 01:19
I personally use this as eyeshadows. So pigmented and so pretty
26 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.79 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 May 2018 17:37
Love it
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo