Revolution Ultra Contour Palette From  £8.00

Rating: 4.70 Based on 114 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.70 out of 5 stars
Jodie from United Kingdom15 March 2016 13:04
Cannot stress how good this product is the pigmentation is perfect, for £8 its better than any other contour palettes i have previously bought. I use this palette not just to contour with but i also use as eye shadow as the shades are so good.
I love make up that can be diverse so this is excellent.
Don't hesitate BUY BUY BUY you will not regret.

Please can MUR do a loose powder to highlight/contour under the eyes.. i cant tell you how much i need this is my life :o)
76 People out of 156 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Kyley from United Kingdom15 March 2016 18:51
its a great palette comparable to the anastasia but i am not sure if it works with my skin tone :/ I need a palette that is made for pale people.
78 People out of 153 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Jessie from United Kingdom04 March 2016 10:05
Amazing product! Best I have used yet! Although I paid a lot more in store and here it is only £8?
Still, a very great product. Perfect for me!
75 People out of 135 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
L from United Kingdom01 March 2016 19:19
This palette is unreal and makes contouring so easy! The colours are amazing and the highlighters are the bomb. Wish you could buy the colours separate as I only use 2/3 of them and the rest get wasted :(
79 People out of 155 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Thurica from United Kingdom24 February 2016 19:18
So I saw this product and got this for my best friend's birthday. Pleased to say she loved it!! The highlighter on the top right is just amazing suits all skin tones. This is more suitable for lighter skin than darker skin. But overall amazed. Can't wait to try more MR products.
71 People out of 157 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Thurica from United Kingdom24 February 2016 19:18
So I saw this product and got this for my best friend's birthday. Pleased to say she loved it!! The highlighter on the top right is just amazing suits all skin tones. This is more suitable for lighter skin than darker skin. But overall amazed. Can't wait to try more MR products.
72 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Izzy from United Kingdom17 February 2016 03:00
This is so gorgeous!
This is amazing for all skin tones, but it really amazed me because I am quite fair. Its awesome if you're fair, and its perfect because it won't go muddy on you face. Love it , would 100% repurchase it!
75 People out of 145 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Katie from United Kingdom13 February 2016 01:10
This has got to be the best contour pallet I've used I love the shades there so versatile and the colours blend so easily! In love with the entire makeup revolution brand!! My only constructive criticism for this pallet is that the white shimmery shade on the right hand top corner is not finely milled enough the glitter is more in chunks instead of a shimmer but I tend to use this pallet and then the vivid baked highlighter in the shade golden lights. This is probably down to my own preference as I like my cheekbones to dazzle
66 People out of 152 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
KT from United Kingdom18 February 2016 21:39
This pallett is so beautiful! If you have warmer or darker toned skin this pallett will really suit you, however I have pale cool toned skin and the only contour colour that suits is the lightest middle one. The highlights are AMAZING!!!!! Setting powders are good, although the bottom right (highlighter?) does nothing for me and isn't as mind blowing as the top right (omg buy it for that!)
75 People out of 160 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Loulou from United Kingdom15 February 2016 11:01
would definitely recommend! it beats any high end brand!!
90 People out of 168 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Amy from United Kingdom08 February 2016 20:02
Best contour palette I have in my collection! Beats all the high end brands! Little bit addicted to makeup revolution now!
65 People out of 145 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Asema b from United Kingdom06 February 2016 15:12
This product is amazing! It's a dupe for the anastasia contour palette and it is so worth it for the money. Pick it up and you wouldn't be disappointed, I will review this on my videos ❤️
69 People out of 143 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Nasra from United Kingdom23 January 2016 18:14
This is an amazing product! You literally have everything you need! I think people who prefer bronzers to blushes will fall in love with this product, not to mention the highlighters are pretty too
74 People out of 144 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Paz from United Kingdom21 January 2016 23:45
This palette is perfect if you're just starting out with contouring and highlighting and you need to try a little of everything. It has two beautiful, subtle highlighters, two matte setting powders, three contour shades... and this powdery, glittery mess of a highlighter not even Kesha would use. Anyway, the rest of the products are awesome! I only use the cooler shade to contour because I'm on the pale side, but the other two would work well as eyeshadows. I use the yellow powder all over my face to set my foundation, and the subtler highlighters are perfect for achieving a natural glow. I'm really glad I picked this up, I use it every week!
81 People out of 150 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Eve from United Kingdom21 January 2016 10:02
These feel gorgeous and are a great dupe for more expensive palettes. Warm without being too orange (on my very fair skin) and very easy to use.

I'm less keen on the shimmers (the two far right) but used very lightly they're fine. Top row second from right is PERFECT however.
69 People out of 151 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Ana from United Kingdom26 December 2015 17:49
I've had this for about 4 months now and I must say this is one of the best contour palettes I've ever tried. The powders are smooth and silky soft and blend amazingly into the skin. The highlights are gorgeous and you don't really need a lot to get the perfect glow. My only pet peeve is that I've run out of the cool toned contour shade(the middle one) and now I have to purchase another full palette because that's pretty much the only colour that will suit my skin tone for contour. The other shades are beautiful bronzy shades though (and will probably suit as contour for darker skins). I wish Makeup Revolution would come out with this shade as an individual. I'd pay anything for that. You need to give this palette a try. Seriously. Just do it!
78 People out of 149 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Chloe from United Kingdom22 December 2015 16:42
This contour palette is super rad, i'm really pale so i was worried it would be too dark for my skin but it looks perfect, i love it
63 People out of 129 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Jasmine from United Kingdom07 November 2015 14:37
Love this! A dupe of anastasia!! If you do not want to spend to much money this is perfect! Just as good as anastasia contour kti!
73 People out of 149 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Jes from United Kingdom03 October 2015 18:58
Amazing palette not chalky at all and feels like a high end product, I use it everyday and on special occasions. I use the cool tone brown to contour my cheekbones and the other two bronze shades to give my face an all over bronze. The highlighters are lovely. I have a collection of contouring powders and this is the palette that I always reach out for. Amazing value and will be repurchasing!!!!! :)
86 People out of 163 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
KathrineDK from United Kingdom27 October 2015 11:39
I LOVE this contour palette ! The colours are nice and varm and love the banana coloured powder under my eyes <3 And the highlighters are just amazing ! Not the last time I will be buying this one ! And I even got an ekstra palet for free <3 Very good service ! 5 stars !
81 People out of 167 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Liz from United Kingdom27 October 2015 03:57
This is the best contour palette I have tried and trust me Iv tryed so many high end quality ones and Iv found this the best , perfect colour range and the pigmentation is amazing !!!! I'm just in love with the highlighters if you don't own this pallet you must purchase it straight away , you won't regret it ,as always makeup Reveloution stands out from all the rest they sell the best products at affordable prices !!!!!!
67 People out of 148 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
lola from United Kingdom11 October 2015 12:18
Amazing product, ordering my second one. Perfect shades, blend fantastically and a price tag that wont break the bank! Great as an eye shadow palette as well.
71 People out of 152 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Lovely from United Kingdom18 October 2015 19:03
Lovely quality and blends really well on my skin and with other make up brands.
66 People out of 146 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
medulienka from United Kingdom03 October 2015 21:49
Sooo good!!! Blends beautifully. Using every single day :-)
72 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Nickname from United Kingdom03 October 2015 21:00
I love this pallet using every day for contouring! :-)
70 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Al from United Kingdom31 August 2015 14:35
Favourite contour palette, over all very good quality for an amazing price, the banana powder is excellent for setting my highlighter as I have a yellow undertone, the contour colours are very pigmented and very easy to use, the baked powders create a flawless highlight, 100% recommend!
90 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom23 September 2015 15:32
This contour palette it's just amazing and it's very cheap! hard to belive but it actually is despite being this amazing, saved me alot of money buying it. I was going to buy the anastasia one but i find this just as good. all the colours blend beautifully! i would recommend buying it. Also works Great combined with other makeup. The baked bronzer in it is super pigmented (in a good way because it looks amazing!! ) same with the baked highlighter which is very glittery but looks beautiful once applied, it gives a great shimmer/radiance effect if you apply it right on top of your cheekbones it gives you very much the same effect as the M.A.C Global glow would give you! All the powders is really smooth and easy to apply! i'm in love with this product, and would highly reccomend buying it!
82 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Gem_Rho from United Kingdom05 September 2015 13:17
I received this palette at the start of the week! Its have beautiful intense pigmentation. It's goes on easily and blends to perfection. That highlighters are phenomenal. From using my Anastasia Beverley Hills palette to this. I actually prefer the makeup revolution one. It's just easier to use and at only £8.00 it's a bargain. Worth every penny. Superb.
70 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Liliya from United Kingdom01 October 2015 22:11
I love this palette! I also have another high end contour palette, and they are exactly the same. Great quality for price, good for various skin tones. Will be buying again!
81 People out of 143 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Martina from United Kingdom11 September 2015 22:36
Again waw waw waaaw
Amazing product for contouring lovely and easy to blend no powdery at all...love it!!!!!!!! :-)
Love make up revolution
75 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Mia from United Kingdom13 September 2015 09:17
I have the anastasia beverly hills contour aswell but I actually prefer this one... such a bargain! !!
86 People out of 167 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
tinxy from United Kingdom05 September 2015 08:57
very happy wityh this purchase as a makeup collector i was so pleased withy the pigment payoff the coolours are perfect for countour/highlight. I've had sooo many other countour/higlight products and this is just as good and a fraction of the price IF NOT BETTER !!!

thank you makeup rev
69 People out of 137 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Toni from United Kingdom18 September 2015 12:00
this powder contour palette is the best ive ever gotten, plain and simple perfection.
65 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Annette from United Kingdom23 August 2015 17:45
First off, shipping to Canada is reasonable and FAST!

This palette is so lovely. I don't use it to contour, I just use it for bronzing. The shimmery shades not so much but I love the different tones of the satin shades. The powders are creamy and well pigmented. And come on, you can't even get a crappy orange bronzer at the drug store for less than the cost of this!
64 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Gem from United Kingdom09 August 2015 16:36
Love this palette!
The highlighters are amazing and the whole palette is just easy to use and perfect!!
77 People out of 159 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Lau from United Kingdom23 August 2015 21:14
This contour palette is perfect! The banana powder is great for setting my under eye concealer, and the ash brown toned powder is the perfect colour, mimicking a more realistic shadow. This palette has seen me through my skin tone darkening significantly after my holiday and the powders are all still perfect for my skin. I used the highlighters evry night on holiday, the white one is exceptionally pigmented, so a tiny amount gos a very long way. Additionally, the colours double up nicely as subtle eyeshadow colours, to tie your face and eye makeup together. IN LOVE.
71 People out of 143 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Mel from United Kingdom23 August 2015 19:25
Easy to use which offers such a wide rang of colours and pigmentation which allows them to set lovely on the face flawlessly.
88 People out of 173 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Natasha from United Kingdom25 August 2015 12:04
This contour palette is absolutely amazing quality for the price. Soft, pigmented and buttery powders. They are easy to blend and you get such a variety of colours. Perfect for travelling if you don't want to bring a ton of different products. I LOVE this highlight shade in this, it is so shimmery! The best contour kit I have ever used. Highly recommended to everyone!
75 People out of 145 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
nina from United Kingdom22 August 2015 10:44
I'm amazed at the rate of new products makeup revolution releases, but the astonishing thing is that the quality of the products stay the same. The quality is amazing ,and this contour palette is no exception. The price is so affordable , and I love this product. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone.
68 People out of 155 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
raquel from United Kingdom23 August 2015 20:00
I love the pigmentation of this palette, I love the colors they choose. The Bronzer are beautiful and not too many red, love Bronzer with cool shade there are wonderful and enlightening. I really love this product.
71 People out of 140 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Nicole from United Kingdom26 July 2015 18:17
This is the best contour palette I've tried, and I've tried a whole lot of high-end ones! Perfect colour range, amazing pigmentation and SO easy to use!! Pick this up ASAP!
75 People out of 163 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Rhuksar from United Kingdom07 August 2015 18:28
Absolutely obsessed with this pallet. It's perfect for carving out the cheek bones, bronzing up your face and also highlighting the high points of your face and under your eyes. Also so easy to blend and their not powdery at all. This has become my go to everyday pallet for my contour and highlight.. #Love
71 People out of 148 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Yasmin from United Kingdom06 August 2015 00:39
Amazing powder contour palette, I find the banana coloured powder good for setting the highlight on my yellow toned skin, I use the darker shades for the contour , they go on flawlessly and you don't need to use a lot of product at once, to apply this product I use the make up revolution pro F105 contour brush, the highlight shade is also good for highlighting the brow bone, highly recommend this contour palette which has a high end feel for such an inexpensive product.
80 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Ioanna from United Kingdom26 April 2016 16:28
I just received this today and I already love it!
74 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Alessandra from United Kingdom24 April 2016 19:51
I've received it last Thursday... not only it arrived very fast which is great, but the quality of this palette is really perfection!!! I tried it yesterday and I was literally AMAZED! All the tones I've used where great, its easy to blend out, loved the soft feel of the product and also it really lasts, spent all night in it and came back home and it was still perfect. Still cant beleive how cheap it was for such a perfect product! My mother also loved it so we will soon be ordering one for her along with a few more things that I MUST HAVE haha! Looking forward to purchase more of your amazing products. ♥
72 People out of 168 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Emily from United Kingdom01 April 2016 21:47
I don't usually do reviews but this is perfect. The colours vary in tone and warmth so will suit practically anyone, this is my first contour palette and its so easy to get amazing results!! and its so cheap what!!
70 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Rebecca from United Kingdom30 April 2016 12:15
I love the highlighters!! The contour palette is smooth on the skin and is very easy to apply and blend. Just received this product in the post today, and used it for my everyday makeup and the result was perfect. Definitely worth the money! I have spent more than £15 on a contour palette before, and this one is just as good if not better, so don't waste your money gals! Spend it on this palette!!
76 People out of 147 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Leanne from United Kingdom06 May 2016 17:48
Im not so great at contouring and can never find colours that work on my skin tone so i was worried about it arriving, but all the colours on this palette work so well on me as they all blend perfectley and the highlighters are so beautiful aswell, will definitley order another soon!
67 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
jessi from United Kingdom18 May 2016 23:06
I honestly love this palette, the powders blend so well perfect colours they include a pearly highlight which is just so pigmented you literally shine the other two highlights are more suttle but still amazing!
66 People out of 149 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Nelly from United Kingdom24 May 2016 07:13
I bought this palette because I wanted to start contouring but dident want a totally expensive one like the ABH one. I'm not gonna lie, I was skeptical at first, but when I got it I LOVED it. The powders are so soft (actually way softer compared to the ABH palette, they felt there chalk to me) & there very blend able! The highlighters on the end aren't as soft but there still pretty. Definatly def, a good product! Can't go wrong with $12 too!
78 People out of 161 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo