Revolution Ultra 32 Shade Eyeshadow Palette - Mermaids Forever From  £8.00

Rating: 4.40 Based on 60 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.40 out of 5 stars
Tamziie from United KingdomOwner04 November 2017 18:10
I love this palette so much Iv used it everyday since I got it, it's definitely one of my favourite eyeshadow palettes I love the colours. There's so much choice an i can use every colour, the colours are so pigmented and you get a lot of pay off on the brush. The formula is amazing and all the colours seen to work the same it's a hit I love them all! I'm so glad I decided to shop with Tam beauty
23 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Megan from IrelandOwner26 September 2017 09:59
Got this because I wanted something that had enough variety to create a whole lot of looks from one palette. It does just that and goes exactly where you want it to too, unlike my MAC palette which I find to be incredibly dusty and just ends up all over my face. There's so many choices with this palette and the quality is fantastic too, could not recommend enough!!
31 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Ola from Italy Owner19 September 2017 10:13
I already did own the Flawless and the Flawless Matte Palette before purchasing this one and I feel in loe with it for the amazing quality, payoff, and range of colors so I knew I needed this one too to add to my collection and it didn't disappoint. These palettese are perfection.
33 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Rozita from MacedoniaOwner06 March 2018 16:35
As a first time user, I am very happy with what I received. I ordered this palette and the Flawless 4. Both of them came on time, in a good shape and they were very well preserved so nothing was broken. I've already tried couple of these and I am in love with them!
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner18 August 2016 15:41
This palette is perfect from the lighter colors the black shade, and I love the different options it gives me. It really makes me explore with shades I would have never used before I got this palette. This is differently one of my top 5 five palette I own.
32 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Chantelle from United KingdomOwner14 September 2016 15:42
The pigment in this is amazing and definitely gives me summer mermaid vibes!! I love how versatile it is though as there are still so many colours in the palette fit for fall aswell as summer! Completely gorgeous, definitely worth the buy!!
40 People out of 84 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Becca from United KingdomOwner13 July 2017 17:59
Other than one of the palette hinges being broke I absolutely love this item. The colours are so beautiful and there is so many looks you can achieve. I really wanted this palette for along time and so glad I waited for it because at £8 it's such a bargain and I would definitely recommend it if you like eyeshadow
33 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Greece03 January 2019 22:57
I gave this palette to my niece as a gift for her nameday.This palette is an excellent present in an excellent price.She was very happy and she liked it a lot.The quality of the product is excellent.
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Eira from NorwayOwner30 September 2017 19:05
This palette is gorgeous! Some of the shadows could use more pigment, but others are pigmented af. Could use some more matte shadows as well since almost every single one is a shimmer. But over all - a lot of beautiful colours which are so much fun to play with!
21 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Tilly from United KingdomOwner13 August 2016 21:27
For a pop of colour you can't fault this palette! Pigmentation is amazing and minimal fall out (I do find it best to pat the colours on and not swipe). I have yet to find a colour in here that I don't like! And there are some great tutorials on YouTube with this one!
49 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from RussiaOwner12 April 2019 21:43
So, I like the colors, they’re really cute. But most of them have glitters, that’s made me a little bit sad, maybe. But there are some beautiful colors like “enchant”, that one is holographic, and also I like the red one, called “Ariel”
Names of colors were on the sheet. As for me, i don’t like when brands make their palettes with names of eyeshadow colors on sheets. So, the second problem is REALLY REALLY BAD PIGMENTATION. The most pigmented is blue eyeshadow, but I don’t think most of us want to do everyday makeup with blue eyeshadow. Even if I will put on my eyeshadow base, there nothing happen to me. Pigmentation still bad. So, it was cheap to me, so I think it’s ok for this money.
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 May 2018 13:23
I love the selection of colours they have and some are more pigmented than others but many do not have much pigment at all. I tried it with a light eyeshadow primer and many layers but was still struggling to see the colour on my eye.
Nice to have a play with and a good place to start if you're a beginner.
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Rebekah from United KingdomOwner28 August 2018 22:36
Absolutely love these colours. As a massive mermaid fan with grey hair, these colours really brighten up my face and are lovely and pigmented. Would recommend.
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Kay from United KingdomOwner07 May 2018 10:04
Love this bright eyeshadow palette lots of different colours and compact will be good to take on holiday. My daughter keeps pinching it from me too 😂 Good value for money
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Amal Abboud from IsraelOwner01 March 2017 21:08
I absolutely love this palette. It isn't too overly pigmented which is what I prefer! But it builds up and blends beautifully!!! Highly recommend getting this one!
26 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
MariaM from GreeceOwner24 May 2018 15:45
This is great for vibrant spring /summer looks for those who love a little color. Try to create a green or a blue smokey eye... This palette is fun!
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
SheWolf from United KingdomOwner17 November 2016 01:53
I'd actually bought this as a gift for somebody. But ended up keeping it for myself.
This whole palette is just pure magic!

Don't hold back, just buy it!
42 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
chlo from United KingdomOwner28 May 2018 12:59
This palette is excellent value for money as it is very pigmented, however some of the shades (especially the very light ones) are quite chalky and hard to blend. Some of them are also very similar, for example the two lighter greens and the two middle purples.
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 July 2017 21:21
It wasn't very expensive so you wouldn't expect much but compared to other Makeup Revolution products it is quite disappointing. The matte shades are quite chalky and all colours are very little pigmented. Definitely not as good as other MR palettes
36 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Evangeline  from United KingdomOwner07 September 2016 09:01
Amazing colours and the pigment is great, would recommend this for blending unique colours. One of my favourite pallets
46 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
linn from NorwayOwner26 August 2016 09:41
love this palett.
the colors are beautiful and sit on the hole day.
you dont need to put a lot of eyeshadows on for it to show.
45 People out of 84 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Sabrina from SingaporeOwner18 August 2016 09:06
the palette has truly amazing shades from the range of oranges to green... and the pigmentation is truly good quality :)
41 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner26 November 2017 00:42
Originally when I bought this palette I thought that the colors pans were much larger than they actually are, they are about dime sized. Great color pay-off though and beautiful colors.
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 December 2018 15:10
I think newer Revolution palettes have better formulas and colour pay off. The colour selection is lovely but the shades are sheerer than they look in the pan. Sems to get hard pan easily.

I like it, just not as much as others from Revolution.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Linda from SwedenOwner09 December 2017 17:41
I bought this palette in the US this summer and I've played around with it a lot. In most of the colors the pigment is really bad and barely picks up on any of my brushes. The blue ones are the most pigmented, and the light shades work for an inner corner but as I said most of the colors just don't show up. I would recommend getting another palette from Makeup Revolution, since they do have some really good ones.
21 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 19:24
Yayyyyyy I absolutely love the colours in this palette, so smooth and bendable gorgeous
36 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Spain19 October 2016 19:48
Muy satisfecha con mis sombras! Me encantan. Gran descubrimiento revolution make up!
34 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Natalie from United KingdomOwner26 February 2019 00:07
Amazing palette, colours are to die for. Another great product from revolution!
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner28 April 2019 07:07
Always have high hopes for this brand but I picked this up from Ulta and I wish I had gotten a different one, the colors in this palette are very dull and patchy- not as pretty as I had hoped. Sad about this as I like the brand and wanted it to work but it just doesn’t :(
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Catarina from PortugalOwner17 March 2018 19:11
I love this palette, this one and all that I bought so far
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
nathalie from France18 August 2017 08:27
super palette les couleur sont magnifique je la recommande a 100%
30 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Eva from Italy Owner16 December 2017 12:34
I love this palette, the shimmers are super pigmented, the mattes are not as pigmented but they’re still amazing for the peixw
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from New ZealandOwner27 June 2017 20:57
Super impressed. Good pigment and very blendable. Does have a bit of fall out but overall really good - use this every few days!
36 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner28 August 2017 18:57
First feeling this pallet, it feels so soft and amazing. I must have gotten a bad batch because some of the colors dont even come off the finger for swatching. Then some of them are awesome. Overall Im very disappointed in this pallet easpecially after seeing all the positive reviews. If I could give this a half star, I would.
32 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Raffaella from Italy Owner09 December 2017 18:16
I find it complete in colours and quality . I love it
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Marie from BelgiumOwner02 November 2017 12:54
Très jolis fards à paupières! J'adore!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Nicki from SwedenOwner21 October 2017 10:43
I love the colors and its very pigmented!
20 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France11 July 2017 11:46
Très bon rapport qualite prix! Je vais recommande.
22 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner19 August 2017 00:57
The pigment is pretty good and it arrived sooner than I thought and I also love the free samples they're great!
25 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Erin from IrelandOwner03 August 2017 12:40
I found it hard to get pigment onto my eyes, it took a few swipes but when it did the colour was beautiful.
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Leo from United KingdomOwner07 December 2017 07:28
This palette has pretty colours but the pigmentation is really really poor. Although the price tag is good, some pigment is still needed and compared to other eyeshadow palettes in this line this is definitely the worst.
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from BelgiumOwner10 February 2019 22:57
Belle palette 😘👍💗
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner24 January 2018 13:23
Beautiful colors
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from New ZealandOwner27 June 2017 20:22
Incredible range of colors, lots of fun to play with
36 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner15 June 2018 18:40
The shimmers are nice but the mattes are not that great
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Elif Fırat from United Kingdom20 May 2016 23:03
This is the wonderful palette. Very pigmentation. Very colours. I love mermaids palette.
40 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Hayley from United Kingdom17 May 2016 19:13
Been chewing on getting this palette for a while, and finally bit the bullet and got it. I have to say I am definitely NOT disappointed! The colour selection is great, and each colour is unique. The majority of the shades are very pigmented and apply well. Really glad I got this palette!
40 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Emily Louise from United Kingdom20 March 2016 22:58
I originally planned on buying the Mermaid Vs Unicorns palette, but after seeing my friends swatch these colours after she bought it I just had to have it! I've only used one colour so far, and unfortunately it does fade after a while, but most eye shadows do that. I can't wait to start using more colours, so much colours for so little money!
44 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Sylvia from United Kingdom27 December 2015 19:42
This palette is so amazing. I love the huge mirror and the fact that most of the shadows are so pigmented. They all blend well . I will be referring to friends. Loving this brand!!!
39 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Chae from United Kingdom24 December 2015 04:06
So many gorgeous colors, and I find if I use primer and also apply the shadow with a slightly-wetted cotton swab the color payoff and staying power is comparable to a much pricier palette.
52 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo