Revolution Ultra 32 Shade Eyeshadow Palette - Mermaids Forever From  £8.00

Rating: 4.40 Based on 52 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.40 out of 5 stars
Emily Louise from United Kingdom20 March 2016 22:58
I originally planned on buying the Mermaid Vs Unicorns palette, but after seeing my friends swatch these colours after she bought it I just had to have it! I've only used one colour so far, and unfortunately it does fade after a while, but most eye shadows do that. I can't wait to start using more colours, so much colours for so little money!
44 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Chae from United Kingdom24 December 2015 04:06
So many gorgeous colors, and I find if I use primer and also apply the shadow with a slightly-wetted cotton swab the color payoff and staying power is comparable to a much pricier palette.
52 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Clarissa from United Kingdom17 December 2015 15:13
would suggest make up revolution make up to everyone...being for personal use and pro make up artists. colour pigment is great, they re easy to apply and very affordable. delivery is always fast and the products always come intact. will continue to shop from this site for sure in the future ! :)
39 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Sylvia from United Kingdom27 December 2015 19:42
This palette is so amazing. I love the huge mirror and the fact that most of the shadows are so pigmented. They all blend well . I will be referring to friends. Loving this brand!!!
39 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth from United Kingdom03 November 2015 16:04
I received this product this morning and I also received the eyes like Angel palate the flawless palate and omg the sugar and spice blush palate and I'm just in love with all 4 palates, I have been wearing the flawless palate all day on my eyes and one of the blush colour on my face and I received so many compliments on what Iv been wearing wow is all I can say I'm just in love theses products are amazing!!!! I also done swatches on the 4 palates for my friends and family and even there friends and families and they all have such wonderful feedback so yep theses are a must have for every girl out there to add to there makeup collection !!!!!! Totally in love with the pigmentation of all 4 palates these products will most definitely be going up on my YouTube channel !!!!!!!! Xxx
40 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Gunilla from United Kingdom01 September 2015 13:31
love this palett
36 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Sheila "Ladydarksky®" Jaworski from United Kingdom13 September 2015 19:14
finally a company that understands us woman want high pigment low price with an amazing quality, after hearing makeup revolution was at my nearest ulta i rushed out to check them out after the price here with tax it was 16.44 which is about right for taxes here i couldn't resist, i got mermaids forever and like any woman with a new toy i rushed home to play with it first hand. First i noticed the beautiful soft texture of the colours in the palette, my favorite build-able palette! I can make them as dark or as subtle as i want without looking like a clown! no offense to clowns, but sometimes we just want a splash of colour without looking overly done, and sometimes you want your eyes to pop. the second thing i noticed was the pigmentation was beyond my hopes light dark little to bold the pigments make that happen!my favorite subtle is Harmony with its sparkle itself and light texture you can build it or wear it as a blend-able secondary tone or as a soft highlight and such a nice transition colour! No pigmentation smell with this palette, and the price with the pigments just perfect deep pigments in the dark colours more subtle in the lighter pigments, who could ask for more! First time customer is now a forever customer! Thank You Makeup Revolution for finally listening to what we have to say!
44 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Amy from United Kingdom23 August 2015 20:01
This palette is incredible. The colours are so pretty and most are very pigmented. The only ones that aren't are the very light colors. When combined with a eyeshadow primer they last all day. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to try eyeshadow looks that aren't just nudes and gold colours.
38 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Sabrina from SingaporeOwner18 August 2016 09:06
the palette has truly amazing shades from the range of oranges to green... and the pigmentation is truly good quality :)
41 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
linn from NorwayOwner26 August 2016 09:41
love this palett.
the colors are beautiful and sit on the hole day.
you dont need to put a lot of eyeshadows on for it to show.
45 People out of 84 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Evangeline  from United KingdomOwner07 September 2016 09:01
Amazing colours and the pigment is great, would recommend this for blending unique colours. One of my favourite pallets
46 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Chantelle from United KingdomOwner14 September 2016 15:42
The pigment in this is amazing and definitely gives me summer mermaid vibes!! I love how versatile it is though as there are still so many colours in the palette fit for fall aswell as summer! Completely gorgeous, definitely worth the buy!!
40 People out of 84 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Spain19 October 2016 19:48
Muy satisfecha con mis sombras! Me encantan. Gran descubrimiento revolution make up!
34 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
SheWolf from United KingdomOwner17 November 2016 01:53
I'd actually bought this as a gift for somebody. But ended up keeping it for myself.
This whole palette is just pure magic!

Don't hold back, just buy it!
42 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 19:24
Yayyyyyy I absolutely love the colours in this palette, so smooth and bendable gorgeous
36 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
makeup from United Kingdom24 June 2015 15:55
i love this palette, highly recommended.
36 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Rebeka from United Kingdom23 June 2015 07:05
I love this palette. It contains such a gorgeus very pigmented shades. Casing is very beautiful.
35 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Sabsstyle from United Kingdom13 June 2015 20:27
Such an awesome palette, love it straight away!
37 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Hayley from United Kingdom17 May 2016 19:13
Been chewing on getting this palette for a while, and finally bit the bullet and got it. I have to say I am definitely NOT disappointed! The colour selection is great, and each colour is unique. The majority of the shades are very pigmented and apply well. Really glad I got this palette!
40 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Elif Fırat from United Kingdom20 May 2016 23:03
This is the wonderful palette. Very pigmentation. Very colours. I love mermaids palette.
40 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
nathalie from France18 August 2017 08:27
super palette les couleur sont magnifique je la recommande a 100%
30 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Nicki from SwedenOwner21 October 2017 10:43
I love the colors and its very pigmented!
20 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Tamziie from United KingdomOwner04 November 2017 18:10
I love this palette so much Iv used it everyday since I got it, it's definitely one of my favourite eyeshadow palettes I love the colours. There's so much choice an i can use every colour, the colours are so pigmented and you get a lot of pay off on the brush. The formula is amazing and all the colours seen to work the same it's a hit I love them all! I'm so glad I decided to shop with Tam beauty
23 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Ola from Italy Owner19 September 2017 10:13
I already did own the Flawless and the Flawless Matte Palette before purchasing this one and I feel in loe with it for the amazing quality, payoff, and range of colors so I knew I needed this one too to add to my collection and it didn't disappoint. These palettese are perfection.
33 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Megan from IrelandOwner26 September 2017 09:59
Got this because I wanted something that had enough variety to create a whole lot of looks from one palette. It does just that and goes exactly where you want it to too, unlike my MAC palette which I find to be incredibly dusty and just ends up all over my face. There's so many choices with this palette and the quality is fantastic too, could not recommend enough!!
31 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Raffaella from Italy Owner09 December 2017 18:16
I find it complete in colours and quality . I love it
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner24 January 2018 13:23
Beautiful colors
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Rozita from MacedoniaOwner06 March 2018 16:35
As a first time user, I am very happy with what I received. I ordered this palette and the Flawless 4. Both of them came on time, in a good shape and they were very well preserved so nothing was broken. I've already tried couple of these and I am in love with them!
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Catarina from PortugalOwner17 March 2018 19:11
I love this palette, this one and all that I bought so far
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Kay from United KingdomOwner07 May 2018 10:04
Love this bright eyeshadow palette lots of different colours and compact will be good to take on holiday. My daughter keeps pinching it from me too 😂 Good value for money
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
MariaM from GreeceOwner24 May 2018 15:45
This is great for vibrant spring /summer looks for those who love a little color. Try to create a green or a blue smokey eye... This palette is fun!
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Rebekah from United KingdomOwner28 August 2018 22:36
Absolutely love these colours. As a massive mermaid fan with grey hair, these colours really brighten up my face and are lovely and pigmented. Would recommend.
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Greece03 January 2019 22:57
I gave this palette to my niece as a gift for her nameday.This palette is an excellent present in an excellent price.She was very happy and she liked it a lot.The quality of the product is excellent.
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Natalie from United KingdomOwner26 February 2019 00:07
Amazing palette, colours are to die for. Another great product from revolution!
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Eva from Italy Owner16 December 2017 12:34
I love this palette, the shimmers are super pigmented, the mattes are not as pigmented but they’re still amazing for the peixw
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Eira from NorwayOwner30 September 2017 19:05
This palette is gorgeous! Some of the shadows could use more pigment, but others are pigmented af. Could use some more matte shadows as well since almost every single one is a shimmer. But over all - a lot of beautiful colours which are so much fun to play with!
21 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner26 November 2017 00:42
Originally when I bought this palette I thought that the colors pans were much larger than they actually are, they are about dime sized. Great color pay-off though and beautiful colors.
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Tilly from United KingdomOwner13 August 2016 21:27
For a pop of colour you can't fault this palette! Pigmentation is amazing and minimal fall out (I do find it best to pat the colours on and not swipe). I have yet to find a colour in here that I don't like! And there are some great tutorials on YouTube with this one!
49 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Amelia from United Kingdom01 June 2015 19:41
This is an amazing palette for the price, the colours are very pigmented and go on well with minimum fallout. So many great combinations. The packaging is really pretty a sheet is included with a name for each colour which is a nice touch. I would definitely recommend this palette.
36 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from New ZealandOwner27 June 2017 20:22
Incredible range of colors, lots of fun to play with
36 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from New ZealandOwner27 June 2017 20:57
Super impressed. Good pigment and very blendable. Does have a bit of fall out but overall really good - use this every few days!
36 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Becca from United KingdomOwner13 July 2017 17:59
Other than one of the palette hinges being broke I absolutely love this item. The colours are so beautiful and there is so many looks you can achieve. I really wanted this palette for along time and so glad I waited for it because at £8 it's such a bargain and I would definitely recommend it if you like eyeshadow
33 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
chloeluckin from United Kingdom20 June 2015 23:50
I love this palette's shades, because they are so gorgeous, and I'm a sucker for anything to do with Mermaid and the Sea. The shades work very well with the theme and some of them are super highly pigmented! There are a couple which aren't very good at all, as you need to work with them a hell of a lot.
The shades which don't show up well are Bay, Creature, princess and Harmony.
The shades which are my favourite of of the palette are Sea, Waves, Ariel, Ocean and Pink Sea.

Overall, I'm extremely happy with this palette, I just wish that a couple of shades were more pigmented, and the pans were larger too! :)
37 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 July 2017 21:21
It wasn't very expensive so you wouldn't expect much but compared to other Makeup Revolution products it is quite disappointing. The matte shades are quite chalky and all colours are very little pigmented. Definitely not as good as other MR palettes
36 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from RussiaOwner12 April 2019 21:43
So, I like the colors, they’re really cute. But most of them have glitters, that’s made me a little bit sad, maybe. But there are some beautiful colors like “enchant”, that one is holographic, and also I like the red one, called “Ariel”
Names of colors were on the sheet. As for me, i don’t like when brands make their palettes with names of eyeshadow colors on sheets. So, the second problem is REALLY REALLY BAD PIGMENTATION. The most pigmented is blue eyeshadow, but I don’t think most of us want to do everyday makeup with blue eyeshadow. Even if I will put on my eyeshadow base, there nothing happen to me. Pigmentation still bad. So, it was cheap to me, so I think it’s ok for this money.
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 December 2018 15:10
I think newer Revolution palettes have better formulas and colour pay off. The colour selection is lovely but the shades are sheerer than they look in the pan. Sems to get hard pan easily.

I like it, just not as much as others from Revolution.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
chlo from United KingdomOwner28 May 2018 12:59
This palette is excellent value for money as it is very pigmented, however some of the shades (especially the very light ones) are quite chalky and hard to blend. Some of them are also very similar, for example the two lighter greens and the two middle purples.
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner15 June 2018 18:40
The shimmers are nice but the mattes are not that great
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 May 2018 13:23
I love the selection of colours they have and some are more pigmented than others but many do not have much pigment at all. I tried it with a light eyeshadow primer and many layers but was still struggling to see the colour on my eye.
Nice to have a play with and a good place to start if you're a beginner.
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.40 out of 5 stars
Leo from United KingdomOwner07 December 2017 07:28
This palette has pretty colours but the pigmentation is really really poor. Although the price tag is good, some pigment is still needed and compared to other eyeshadow palettes in this line this is definitely the worst.
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo