Revolution Ultra 32 Shade Eyeshadow Palette - Flawless From  £8.00

Rating: 4.76 Based on 80 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Bosnia - HerzegovinaOwner16 December 2017 11:34
Excellent palette! I love the color selection, they blend beautifully, they are lasting. The shimmers are gorgeous and mattes are perfect blending colors, you just don't need another palette, you have it all in this one. And let's not forget the price! I already ordered another palette and can't wait to get my hand on it. Makeup Revolution, you've done a great job on these, and I will make sure that my friends get to buy theirs too!
15 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Elena from LithuaniaOwner19 September 2017 11:35
This was the first one I got from a drugstore. I find this palette to be able to provide good creamy texture, and nice blendable colours, which look nice without eyeshadow primer and a more natural day look. With eyeshadow primer, colours are even more intense, good for evening and photo/video shooting. Colours 1, 9, 17, 25, 26 (first left vertical row and one more shade on the bottom row) are also good for grooming eyebrows and are matte/low shimmer. I love shimmery eyeshadows, for accents or full cover, and mattes go great as transition. Also, I have a habit of putting on some lip balm, and covering it with eyeshadows of choice. This palette has great choices for the lips too! I am more of a cool/neutral tone person, and this palette is great for me.
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 October 2016 16:01
Love this palette. Got it as a gift for my birthday and am so glad I did. I'm extremely fussy with eyeshadow so don't usually end up using any. However, this palette has changed me. Wear it every day. Great choice of colours, the more pale tones are fab for every day wear, and the sparkly and darker shades are perfect for creating more dramatic looks. There's so many shades which are very similar but still different which makes it fantastic for smokey eyes and blending out brighter tones. Great pigmentation. I used along side the aqua seal eye primer, and it stayed on all evening and night without fading. Beautiful shimmer to the colours!
94 People out of 185 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Katie from United KingdomOwner29 January 2017 00:47
The shimmer colours are extremely buttery, mainly the lighter shades. The matte lighter shades tend not to show up much but the three browns are gorgeous to use as a brow product. Need to get the matte pallette as I prefer, matte to shimmer but good as an inner corner highlight.
95 People out of 173 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Dasha Nazarova from RussiaOwner12 July 2017 15:50
For such ridiculous money these eye shadow are excellent. I will order in the future also in different versions. Quality super. Keep well, are applied easily and extinguish remarkably. There are matte shades and shimmer. I use absolutely all shades
59 People out of 118 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Tiina from EstoniaOwner05 October 2016 10:18
This is a must have palette! Really gorgerous colors and very pigmented. There are more shimmers, than it seems on the picture but which is right in my alley; and a some essential mattes also. If you do like shimmer eyeshadows, this palette is for you.
75 People out of 164 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 September 2017 12:35
This eyeshadow is sooooo good! The colours are so good for my skin tone as I’m very pale the dark colours are so good for a night out and every colour is just so pigmented!! The glitter ones are so nice and give you nice look!
So good for £8!!!
24 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Audrey from France17 January 2017 15:37
C'est ma première commande sur Tambeauty et pas du tout dessus de cette palette, je la pensais plus grande par contre, ce qui n'est pas un défaut car elle est de taille moyenne, bonne palette pour avoir des looks différents ( jour et nuit). La palette possède de jolies couleurs, c'est sûre que je passerai plusieurs autres commandes.
55 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Elena from RussiaOwner19 December 2017 14:39
Классные тени, соотношение цена качества очень хорошее, пигментация у разных оттенков разная, но в целом хорошая,есть шимерные, матовые, и перламутровые почти металлизированные. Советую, очень довольна продуктом.
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Tonii from United KingdomOwner14 December 2016 12:38
I own a few high end palettes like urban decay and can say that this compares to them. The pigment in the shadows for £8 is amazing! Would recommend this to anyone who loves make up or is just starting out with make up. X
84 People out of 215 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from HungaryOwner05 October 2017 09:52
I like this palette, although there are some colors that are not very pigmented,especially the blue and dark grey underneath, but there are many others that are lovely, like the pinks and the golds, coppers and matts. Overall i like it for this price.
10 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Charlotte from FranceOwner09 December 2017 19:53
C'est the palette, depuis que je l'ai je ne m'en sépare plus. On n'a vraiment pleins de couleurs qui tiennent tres bien tout au long de la journee et une possibilutee de make up nombreuse.
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Natalie  from United KingdomOwner29 August 2017 11:22
I'm not a makeup guru alway found it difficult to create those awesome Eyeshadow that u see on Instagram n YouTube but this made it so easy u can even do it drunk lol now all my sisters want it!
58 People out of 118 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Abolore  from United KingdomOwner13 December 2016 23:27
I heart this palette. Very pigmented and affordable. I love the colour combinations. Check out swatches and review on my YouTube channel and Instagram page (beautybyedj)
77 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom02 October 2018 17:55
Love this pallet I use this Daily. Great for day and evening looks very pigmented, blends superbly. Only just come into make up and I only wanna use revolution x
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Tammy from United KingdomOwner22 March 2018 16:27
Absolutely love this eyeshadow palette! Colours to suit everyone for every occasion. Goes on beautifully too without needing to load up on product
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
кристине from RussiaOwner26 December 2017 10:51
отличная палетка теней, очень пигментированные, оттенки подобраны замечательные, можно сделать как дневной так и вечерний макияж. люблю
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Julie from FranceOwner05 December 2016 07:58
Bonne palette même si je la pensais plus grande, les fards sont pet**s et pas aussi pigmenté que ce à quoi je m'attendais, mais de façon globale je pense qu'elle est bien pour celles qui souhaite varier les looks.
46 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner19 August 2016 09:00
The colors are amazing, specially the red ones. Pigment is unvelievable and only heaven is the limit with the looks you can make with this.
109 People out of 196 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from BulgariaOwner22 March 2018 18:05
This is an amazing palette. All the colours are stunning, very soft and pigmented. I am in love with this product.
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Dorotea from SwitzerlandOwner26 October 2016 17:21
Je trouve cette palette vraiment magnifique, j'adore la texture, les coleurs sont brillantes et la tenue parfaite.
87 People out of 180 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 June 2017 14:08
This is a great palette. A really good selection of colours to make a wide range of eye looks. Good pigmentation of all colours. Nice to see a selection of matte and shimmery shades.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Svava from IcelandOwner05 January 2018 15:40
This palette is nice. I use the colour "smudge" for my brows. Then as I am fairly fair skinned and want my eye-makeup to have a certain glow and pop up, I actually use a highlighter since I do not feel that this palette gives enough shimmer. recommend :Þ
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MaltaOwner27 June 2017 22:23
High colour pay off, long lasting, beautiful colours - a really good palette and well worth the price! It has a mixture of matte and shimmery coloirs, but mostly the latter.
28 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Taiwan01 July 2018 13:56
I love this palette! it is really nice and pigmented and the shimmer shades are blinding.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Mira from AlgeriaOwner21 May 2018 02:13
waw i still can't believe how amazing very pigmented super affordable this palette is
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner12 January 2018 15:46
Vraiment un bon rapport qualité prix, les couleurs sont vraiment belles ainsi que la pigmentation. Depuis que je l'ai je l'utilise tout les jours
18 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from JapanOwner16 September 2016 06:47
少量でも色付きがとても良く、かなり長く使えそうです。
ケースもしっかりしてるので、日本ではこの価格ではまず買えないくらいに良いものです。
84 People out of 169 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 July 2017 21:42
Very good eyeshadow, definitely recommend it, there is a nice range of colours, it just came smaller than expected but still very good!
41 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Reet from AustraliaOwner05 July 2017 09:48
Amazing colors ,pigmented, easy to blend love this palette
59 People out of 120 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Rachel barimah  from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 21:02
Very pigmented, beautiful and creamy . I just love this
63 People out of 129 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Daria from RussiaOwner19 October 2016 17:06
В живую тени намного красивее чем на фото. Я очень довольна!
87 People out of 182 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Greece11 May 2018 22:39
Είναι πολυ ωραία παλέτα, Ευχαριστώ πολύ
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Ann-Sofie from SwedenOwner29 September 2017 10:00
My favorite palette..many nice colors.
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Spain19 October 2016 19:44
Una gran compra en revolution make up! So happy!
85 People out of 173 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Beatriz from PortugalOwner16 December 2017 19:13
Linda linda linda!! Ainda mais bonita ao vivo! Muito bem pigmentada excepto os tons nude. Usei e abusei!
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Germany09 September 2017 20:53
gute kwalitet,Danke.
39 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner10 September 2016 15:08
My new favourite palette!
83 People out of 179 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from BelgiumOwner10 February 2019 22:55
Belle palette 😘👍💗
6 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from Canada11 October 2018 16:38
Service efficace!
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Russia04 August 2017 09:54
Best!!!!!!!!
66 People out of 124 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Jelena from SerbiaOwner16 July 2017 19:18
Excelent product
59 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner02 December 2017 10:27
Top
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PolandOwner15 February 2018 11:44
Some shades looks great but most of them are not very pigmented
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Elif Fırat from United Kingdom20 May 2016 23:02
I love flawless palette. This is the wonderful palette. Colours very pigmantation. And very cheap.
88 People out of 169 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
JADE from United Kingdom01 May 2016 23:09
By far the best I have used<3
81 People out of 172 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Nickname from United Kingdom28 April 2016 11:48
Wonderful!
81 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
coo from United Kingdom17 April 2016 11:34
amazing
94 People out of 194 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Fennolin from United Kingdom09 April 2016 16:58
This palette is perfect for people looking to start branching out with their makeup. As a hardcore matte shadow lover, I've been meaning to try mixing my look up with more shimmer and glitter and this does not disappoint! Great pigment as always (yet to find better in this price range), no creasing. Lovely mix of neutral mattes, rose golds, golds, a lovely olive green, blues and blacks! As always recommend moistening brush with Makeup Revolution's fixing sprays if more pigmentation needed, so many different looks in this bad boy!
101 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Lau from United Kingdom06 April 2016 14:36
Amazing colours I LOVE this palette
94 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo