Revolution Ultra 32 Shade Eyeshadow Palette - Flawless From  £8.00

Rating: 4.76 Based on 73 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.76 out of 5 stars
Nay from United Kingdom23 March 2016 00:29
I really really love this palette! At first I was a bit sceptical due to having other palettes in this price range not turn out so well. This however is beautiful <3 the shadows are all super pigmented and creamy and I just love the assortment of shades <3 Definitely recommend to others who are looking for an affordable but brilliant quality palette x
83 People out of 178 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Melody from United Kingdom21 March 2016 00:12
Soooooo pigmented and so easy to blend out! I definitely recommend it!
90 People out of 186 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Emma from United Kingdom15 February 2016 12:16
This is perfect! Colors are beautiful and the quality is great. Versatile and flattering! If you are wondering if you should get this, you should!!!
99 People out of 209 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Asema B from United Kingdom06 February 2016 15:17
I love this palette, you can achieve different eye looks with just one palette and it's so affordable! I used this in one of my videos and wore it to an occasion, I got so many compliments. LOVE IT!
74 People out of 153 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Nickname from United Kingdom05 January 2016 21:37
I have been on a quest for pigmented darker colors for smokey eye looks that blend and lay smoothly with impact and staying power with no creasing or fall out. I am very very particular. After many years of looking and trying products from almost every brand in the world. I've even pressed my own pigments to try and create the perfect shadows for me. I've tried WnW, elf, every other drug store brand, benefit, too faced, nyx, nars, mac, MUFE, sugarpill, makeup geek, smash box, tarte, stila, Lorac, sephora, ulta, BH, various independent brands and Korean brands, morphe, coastal scents, bare minerals, and dozens of others that I have wasted my money and time on. UD shadows and a discontinued line of mary kay mineral single shadows has been the only ones to come close to what I'm looking for.....until I found this palette. It might not be that big of a deal for other people..but it has changed my life. It's the end of a long journey for me. I'm so grateful. Please never stop making these palettes with this formula. I'm getting them all and am now going to work on getting all of your products and telling everyone about how awesome your products are. Thank you!!!!
76 People out of 149 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Nickname from United Kingdom05 January 2016 21:37
I love this pallette so much!!!!
95 People out of 177 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Alicia from United Kingdom12 December 2015 15:55
Amazing pigmentation and the colours are beautiful! well worth having in your make up bag!! I love make up revolution
87 People out of 208 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
NFJ from United Kingdom10 December 2015 21:43
I'm thrilled with this palette. It has instantly become my go-to palette. The colors blend smoothly and the pigment stays put as I've put it on all day long.
I always use a primer. Have been using faithfully for two weeks and the pans look like I haven't even dipped into them. My favorite colors in this palette are Soft Glow a shimmery rose gold pink, yummy! Angel is a rich golden color which catches the light in a pretty subtle way. With the burgandy, marsala trend so popular now I create looks, both day and night using Burgandy Nights, Red night, Copper shimmer, Darkest Shimmer & Cheerless. This is the first palette I've ever bought where I will use every single color. So pleased with the up to the minute color choices. Even beginners can work with this palette it's really mistake-proof chic.
104 People out of 194 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth from United Kingdom03 November 2015 16:08
I received this product this morning and I also received the eyes like Angel palate the mermaids forever palate and omg the sugar and spice blush palate and I'm just in love with all 4 palates, I have been wearing the flawless palate all day on my eyes and one of the blush colour on my face and I received so many compliments on what Iv been wearing wow is all I can say I'm just in love theses products are amazing!!!! I also done swatches on the 4 palates for my friends and family and even there friends and families and they all have such wonderful feedback so yep theses are a must have for every girl out there to add to there makeup collection !!!!!! Totally in love with the pigmentation of all 4 palates these products will most definitely be going up on my YouTube channel !!!!!!!! Xxx
132 People out of 217 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
ellie from United Kingdom21 October 2015 21:41
This palette is great value, and just as good as pallets that cost around £30+. Some colours aren't very pigmented, but most of the colours are great colours and are really easy to blend! I have recommended it to many people, who have then gone to get them and loved them just as much as me.
82 People out of 167 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
kimberly from United Kingdom01 October 2015 14:25
All of the colours are INCREDIBLE , so pigmented and smooth blends so good. it really is a must buy and you will not be disapointed. really good quality of eyeshadows and the colours are great for a basic new set.
87 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Kolchuma from United Kingdom01 September 2015 04:42
This palette is honestly FLAWLESS! I always use it for my party makeup and it does wonders! All the colours are amazing, definitely worth every penny and it's something every lady should have in their makeup bag! Thumps up all the way :)
81 People out of 165 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Cliodhna from United Kingdom26 August 2015 16:42
It's amazing,it creates so many different eye looks! I use it every day x
85 People out of 177 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Kriti from United Kingdom09 August 2015 21:08
Excellent Palette! It is super pigmented and total value for money. Just love it! Will buy more products from Makeup Revolution.
88 People out of 160 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Steph from United Kingdom29 August 2015 00:30
I use this almost every day! The pigmentation and quality is so good. The colour lasts and they all blend really well. So many colours to play with and mix together. Highly recommend!
83 People out of 163 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Ana from United Kingdom06 August 2015 10:35
I love this palette! The colours are beautiful, they are so pigmented and stay for ages! A lot of them are so similar to more expensive brands, for example, the deep red is practically the same as Mac's Cranberry! I find myself reaching for this all the time and it is defintiely one of my favourite Make Up Revolution products.
110 People out of 190 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Kylie from United Kingdom06 July 2015 21:26
This is so pigmented and it applies so easily onto your eyelids.would recommend this to others!!!
77 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Sheila from United Kingdom19 June 2015 19:21
This Palette is not only amazing, but its great value. The shadows are pigmented, yet blend easily! I have the Naked 3 palette from Urban Decay, and honestly, this pallete lives up to it! I would recommend this palette to anyone, even my mum wants one! I will be ordering again! you wont regret the purchase!
123 People out of 196 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Ellie from United Kingdom21 October 2015 21:41
Took me by surprise at how pigmented and buttery they were love the shades and now want all the collection!
90 People out of 176 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
julia from United Kingdom19 March 2015 12:53
the palette is greatly pigmented and the packaging is nice! i will order the rest of the palettes from the flawless range
115 People out of 193 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
sstarzz from United Kingdom06 February 2015 09:27
Absolutely amazing for the price! Pigmented with a variety of different neutral shades.. seriously one of the best palettes I've ever bought!
86 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Swetlana from United Kingdom28 October 2014 20:10
I love this palette, Ultra High pigmented.. Last a long time and really beatiful colors <3
79 People out of 169 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
TOOBA from United Kingdom17 October 2014 17:02
Ultra 32 Shade Eyeshadow Palette FLAWLESS....
Hi i want one of these so badly plz let me know when u have it in stok then i wil order other make up eswell tnx
87 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Nickname from United Kingdom28 April 2016 11:48
Wonderful!
81 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
coo from United Kingdom17 April 2016 11:34
amazing
94 People out of 194 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Lau from United Kingdom06 April 2016 14:36
Amazing colours I LOVE this palette
94 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Fennolin from United Kingdom09 April 2016 16:58
This palette is perfect for people looking to start branching out with their makeup. As a hardcore matte shadow lover, I've been meaning to try mixing my look up with more shimmer and glitter and this does not disappoint! Great pigment as always (yet to find better in this price range), no creasing. Lovely mix of neutral mattes, rose golds, golds, a lovely olive green, blues and blacks! As always recommend moistening brush with Makeup Revolution's fixing sprays if more pigmentation needed, so many different looks in this bad boy!
101 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
beth from United Kingdom02 April 2016 22:26
the picture doesn't really do justice to how good the colours look in real life, and they are so much more pigmented than i thought, especially the shimmer shades. so easy to blend and you can do so many looks with this.
80 People out of 178 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
JADE from United Kingdom01 May 2016 23:09
By far the best I have used<3
81 People out of 172 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Elif Fırat from United Kingdom20 May 2016 23:02
I love flawless palette. This is the wonderful palette. Colours very pigmantation. And very cheap.
88 People out of 169 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner19 August 2016 09:00
The colors are amazing, specially the red ones. Pigment is unvelievable and only heaven is the limit with the looks you can make with this.
109 People out of 196 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner10 September 2016 15:08
My new favourite palette!
83 People out of 179 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from JapanOwner16 September 2016 06:47
少量でも色付きがとても良く、かなり長く使えそうです。
ケースもしっかりしてるので、日本ではこの価格ではまず買えないくらいに良いものです。
84 People out of 169 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Tiina from EstoniaOwner05 October 2016 10:18
This is a must have palette! Really gorgerous colors and very pigmented. There are more shimmers, than it seems on the picture but which is right in my alley; and a some essential mattes also. If you do like shimmer eyeshadows, this palette is for you.
75 People out of 164 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Daria from RussiaOwner19 October 2016 17:06
В живую тени намного красивее чем на фото. Я очень довольна!
87 People out of 182 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Spain19 October 2016 19:44
Una gran compra en revolution make up! So happy!
85 People out of 173 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Dorotea from SwitzerlandOwner26 October 2016 17:21
Je trouve cette palette vraiment magnifique, j'adore la texture, les coleurs sont brillantes et la tenue parfaite.
87 People out of 180 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 October 2016 16:01
Love this palette. Got it as a gift for my birthday and am so glad I did. I'm extremely fussy with eyeshadow so don't usually end up using any. However, this palette has changed me. Wear it every day. Great choice of colours, the more pale tones are fab for every day wear, and the sparkly and darker shades are perfect for creating more dramatic looks. There's so many shades which are very similar but still different which makes it fantastic for smokey eyes and blending out brighter tones. Great pigmentation. I used along side the aqua seal eye primer, and it stayed on all evening and night without fading. Beautiful shimmer to the colours!
94 People out of 185 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Phoebe from United Kingdom16 May 2015 18:20
great quality eyeshadows for the price, super pigmented and lovely sleek packaging.
78 People out of 182 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Rubina from United Kingdom22 May 2015 11:41
This palette is like exactly the one I had been looking so far. The eye shadows are highly pigmented, stay well for 5-6 hours on my eye (even more with primer), do not set into crease and do not fall out. This palette is just the perfect combination of matte and shimmer shades. It's a must buy for every make-up lover out there.
90 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Abolore  from United KingdomOwner13 December 2016 23:27
I heart this palette. Very pigmented and affordable. I love the colour combinations. Check out swatches and review on my YouTube channel and Instagram page (beautybyedj)
77 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Tonii from United KingdomOwner14 December 2016 12:38
I own a few high end palettes like urban decay and can say that this compares to them. The pigment in the shadows for £8 is amazing! Would recommend this to anyone who loves make up or is just starting out with make up. X
84 People out of 215 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Katie from United KingdomOwner29 January 2017 00:47
The shimmer colours are extremely buttery, mainly the lighter shades. The matte lighter shades tend not to show up much but the three browns are gorgeous to use as a brow product. Need to get the matte pallette as I prefer, matte to shimmer but good as an inner corner highlight.
95 People out of 173 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Rachel barimah  from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 21:02
Very pigmented, beautiful and creamy . I just love this
63 People out of 129 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Reet from AustraliaOwner05 July 2017 09:48
Amazing colors ,pigmented, easy to blend love this palette
59 People out of 120 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Dasha Nazarova from RussiaOwner12 July 2017 15:50
For such ridiculous money these eye shadow are excellent. I will order in the future also in different versions. Quality super. Keep well, are applied easily and extinguish remarkably. There are matte shades and shimmer. I use absolutely all shades
59 People out of 118 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Jelena from SerbiaOwner16 July 2017 19:18
Excelent product
59 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Russia04 August 2017 09:54
Best!!!!!!!!
66 People out of 124 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Natalie  from United KingdomOwner29 August 2017 11:22
I'm not a makeup guru alway found it difficult to create those awesome Eyeshadow that u see on Instagram n YouTube but this made it so easy u can even do it drunk lol now all my sisters want it!
58 People out of 118 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 September 2017 12:35
This eyeshadow is sooooo good! The colours are so good for my skin tone as I’m very pale the dark colours are so good for a night out and every colour is just so pigmented!! The glitter ones are so nice and give you nice look!
So good for £8!!!
24 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo