Revolution Ultra 32 Eyeshadow Palette Flawless 3 Resurrection From  £8.00

Rating: 4.73 Based on 77 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.73 out of 5 stars
hollifeblog from United KingdomOwner10 April 2017 10:55
This is by far my favourite palette that TAMBeauty have brought out (which is a prestigious title, as I own 90% of them!)

The shadows are beautifully pigmented and easy to blend; the shimmers are all gorgeous and easy to work with and I appreciate the amount of matte shadows in the palette.

The warm shades in the bottom 2 rows especially are stunning and so on-trend. There are shades perfect for transition and the crease for a variety of looks and there is a real mix of colours that could be used for a more natural look, warmer looks, smokier looks and pinky nude looks too.

It's a very versatile palette! If you'd like to watch my review of this palette (including swatches and demo!) then it's up on youtube at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XV9ub2hbSQM

hollifeblog.com
xo
55 People out of 107 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Chloé from FranceOwner20 April 2017 19:40
Je suis conquise par ce produit, pigmentation de fou, qualité de malade ! Super miroir 😍 Je conseille à tout le monde cette palette. Le rapport qualité prix est plus qu'intéréssant Je recommande cette palette ❤❤
47 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Freja from DenmarkOwner29 May 2017 16:12
Great quality and on-trend colours
46 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PhilippinesOwner03 June 2017 12:17
It is a very very gorgeous palette, I fell inlove with the shades and especially the packaging. Can't wait to collect more rose gold products they have! I'm addicted to it
55 People out of 107 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Beth from IrelandOwner27 June 2017 17:31
Would absolutely recommended, colours are fab and it blends like a dream. No 2 shades look. Too alike and it has a tonn of mattes :) x
53 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Sara from Portugal27 June 2017 17:32
Amazing!
40 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:52
I absolutely love this pallette its just amazing the pigmentation is on point a d theres such a nice variety of colours to create stunnung looks its a must have !!
43 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 18:13
This palette is one of their best by far! The shadows are super pigmented and easy to work with, there is a good range to choose from and it is super affordable compared to high end brands. This palette is now my favourite in my Makeup Revolution collection!!
45 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Harasha from SingaporeOwner27 June 2017 18:37
I was convinced that I needed to get this after I saw your YouTube video on Tammi Clarke's tutorial (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=auMbxXQKGpE). It has a very interesting range of colours - but please keep the video tutorials coming so that we get ideas on how to combine the colours for best results.
48 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Deborah from United StatesOwner28 June 2017 05:00
Beutiful rose gold packaging. Amazing warn neutral shades.23 shades are matte and the remaining 9 shades are simmer. With all of the matte shades to choice from you can create a wonderful matte look or include any of the other 9 to add a pop of shimmer. It would be easy to create a light daytime look or a deep smokey night look. This is a very versatile palette.All of the shades are buttery and easy to blend and so pigmented. Love this palette and recommend it.
44 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Raffaella from Italy 28 June 2017 16:02
beautiful warm colours ...perfect for summer !!!
41 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Amanda from United KingdomOwner30 June 2017 08:31
Fabulous bold colours, easy to apply and blend for a bang on trend look.

A really good buy..
42 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
chloe from United Kingdom06 July 2017 20:44
I brought this palette because it is cheap and it helped me get into makeup more as I am only just starting to get into it. The colours blend really well and I would definitely recommend it!
44 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Babe from CanadaOwner07 July 2017 03:05
Really great price, I mean for 10$ you get a really crappy eyeshadow palette at the drug store, and this one here is super good quality. My drugstore butt has never touched such creamy and high pigment eyeshadows! The colours are great and blend well. The shadows are consistent too.
50 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France05 August 2017 09:38
Petite palette avec de très jolies couleurs bien pigmentés, très bonne qualité prix, je recommande.
47 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 August 2017 10:19
Really good!
34 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 August 2017 10:19
Really good!
37 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CroatiaOwner10 August 2017 11:19
I love the palette! It's beautiful!
41 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Oleg from RussiaOwner11 August 2017 22:30
The palette looks stunning! The color range is amazing, eyeshadows are a little bit powdery but soft to touch and blend very well. For this price this is a big luck for me.
45 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SloveniaOwner12 August 2017 12:21
Amazing pigmentation, colors blend together beautifully . I own a few other flawless and flawless matte palettes and I have to say they've really outdone themselves this time.
42 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 August 2017 13:13
Really good mixture of colours and all in good condition
40 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Sasha from United StatesOwner14 August 2017 12:06
Love the range of colors , one of the best , I'll buy it again
41 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Mj from United StatesOwner16 August 2017 18:02
Beautiful Pigment!
34 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States17 August 2017 17:58
I bought this as a gift and they loved it ! The Pigmentation is great ! Will buy it for myself soon!
44 People out of 85 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Mich from United StatesOwner27 June 2017 19:41
I bought this because I heard that it had some good dupe shades for the ABH Modern Renaissance palette. It turns out that those trendy red/orange/pink shades aren't really well-suited for my eyes, but I have used them (with a light hand) as a blush. And the remainder of the palette is a collection of really versatile neutrals, with lots of mattes. So I am glad I bought this instead of the ABH one!
P.S. My first one arrived damaged from shipping, but customer service did a great job responding promptly and getting a replacement to me. Thanks, customer service!
45 People out of 85 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Kat from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 20:54
If you still don't own this palette,you shouldn't wait any longer it is time you bought it.It will never disappoint you,the quality of the eyeshadows is to die for!!I was about to buy the ABH Modern Reinassance but I bought this first,best decision ever!!Personally I think that is the best one of the flawless collections.
48 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Melanie from United KingdomOwner28 June 2017 01:27
Lovely colours that blend well and last ages. Really impressed with this palette. Good quality and my go to.
44 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Ingrid from IrelandOwner05 September 2017 11:00
I absolutely love this pallet it's everything I want in one .. thank you so much ❤️
38 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Su from AustraliaOwner08 September 2017 09:59
I bought this after seeing Tammi's review, and it's quickly become a staple that I reach for every day! The pigmentation and blendability are fantastic. Lots of versatile neutral shades to use with my other palettes too.
45 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Makayla from AustraliaOwner09 September 2017 01:59
This has become one of my favourite palettes of all time. Every shade is stunning and there are so many looks to be created! So easy to blend and you get 32 shades for an amazing price so what's not to love.
44 People out of 91 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Heather  from United KingdomOwner13 September 2017 16:11
I absolutely love this palette, great quality shadows. Good mix of shimmer satin and matt. The rose gold is a nice wee toucheck, and the big mirror is great. The colour choice is perfect for me I a a nutral warm girl and love the pops of color burnt orange and reds. Have been able to create so many looks. Definitely recommend this product.
50 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Pa Zong from United StatesOwner17 September 2017 04:10
The packaging of this eyeshadow pallette is up my alley personally. It's very sleek and chic and is travel friendly. The colors are so beautiful and are perfect for the fall. There's a nice selection of mattes and shimmers and has a very large mirror. This is definitely worth the money! Affordable and great quality.
47 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France18 September 2017 08:19
Parfaite palette rapport qualité prix excellent pigmentation parfaite n hésitez pas à appliquer une base paupières blanche pour intensifier le rendu
43 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PortugalOwner19 September 2017 13:39
I absolutely love this palette! From the light tones to the more dark ones, it is fantastic. It's very versatile, you can use it for a day look and for a night look. Some reviews that I saw, said that the purple shade in the left bottom corner wasn't very pigmented, well, that didn't happen to me and it's a tone that really balances out my look and that I use to lighten my inner corner before I put shimmer on.
The pinks and oranges are AMAZING! I use them by themselves and with other tones, and they never disappoint. The shimmers are really cute but they can be a little glittery-ish, which, if you use the right tone underneath, doesn't matter.
As for the dark tones.... Man, I adore them! The chocolate brown, second from right on the bottom row, it's stupid pretty. I use it just by itself, to darken my eye a little bit, and it's enough.
If you're wondering if you should get it, there is no need to. I recommend this wholeheartedly. Best makeup purchase that I've made!
48 People out of 91 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Sian from United KingdomOwner19 September 2017 17:40
One of my favourite pallets, the reds in it are amazing and the pigmentation is great
41 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Amani from Oman21 September 2017 21:55
As awlways, MUR palettes are impressive !
37 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Ann-Sofie from SwedenOwner29 September 2017 10:04
Also One Off My favorite
26 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Antonia from United KingdomOwner06 October 2017 14:57
Wonderful colors so easy on the eyes.
16 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 August 2017 14:24
The range of colours is great and I wasnt expecting so much pigmentation, but it is really good! All the colours you need including mattes and shimmers. And a lovely and big mirror! All the points to this palette <3 Really recommend to everyone!
42 People out of 85 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner18 October 2017 04:20
The pigmentation os absolutely awesome! Very creamy and buttery formula... Great service as well!
31 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Ashley from IrelandOwner27 November 2017 09:55
I have the Flawless and Flawless 2 palette so I was so excited to try this palette. This palette is so gorgeous.I love my burnt oranges, burgundy and red colors which this palette has. This palette is so pigmented and the colors blend very nice. The packaging is also so gorgeous on this palette. This palette is one you need in your makeup collection.
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Catarina  from PortugalOwner06 December 2017 08:30
I used to buy these brand in England and since I left I ordered for the first time from here, this pallet and others to try it and I have no complaints, I was afraid of taking to long but came quite fast actually, and the colors are very nice, I recommend definitely.
22 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Seri from SingaporeOwner15 December 2017 11:02
Love the colours in this palette!have not tried it yet but i know for sure it will be amazing as always!
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner17 December 2017 07:08
I love this pallet it is so pigmented and is so pretty.
It was quick to come and was packed well.
Very happy with this product!
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Lucind from United KingdomOwner17 January 2018 10:58
Love this pallet absolutely beautiful colours that stay all day
15 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Greece23 January 2018 12:31
I love love love these colours!! And as all revolution palettes, the best quality in this price!
30 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 February 2018 18:06
Absolutely loved this pallette. So easy to blend and so pigmented. The colours are lovely and don't have to use much as the colours show really well
21 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
GiSlaw from United KingdomOwner13 February 2018 11:03
I haven’t open it yet but happy with the price and received 2 lip liner freebies as well. Thank you Tam Beauty
19 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Gigi from Italy Owner14 March 2018 14:10
If you're into your pinks, neutrals and warmer shades (or just want to find a dupe for ABH's "Modern Renaissance"), you will very much enjoy this palette!

The packaging is a wonderful rose gold mirror, that opens up to reveal an outstanding selection of warm and pink shades, ranging from mattes to shimmers. The pigmentation is impressive, but the blendability of the shades will very much leave you speechless: you're going to keep questioning if this really is a drugstore palette and not a Sephora product!

Defenitely worth the money!
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
a.j from Italy Owner09 May 2018 05:54
this palette is sooooo good i cannot believe it’s only 10€. definitely recommended!
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo