Revolution Soph Eyeshadow Palette From  £10.00

Rating: 4.83 Based on 505 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.83 out of 5 stars
Kazzzy from United KingdomOwner18 September 2017 14:22
I've been watching Sophdoesnails on Youtube for a few years now. So when I saw she had bought out a palette with Makeup Revolution, I knew I had to have it! This palette has a great variety of shadows, from neutral every day colours to the brighter shades. For me its great as I love to add a pop of colour. The Matte and Shimmer shadows are great for the price and blend well, you even get a huge mirror inside. Great value for money for the amount of looks you can create from this.
37 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Jacqueline from United KingdomOwner19 September 2017 12:59
I honestly do not know what to say about these eyeshadows, they are sooo gorgeous and pigmented! I absolutely love the colours, the shimmery ones.. Oh my word! The matte ones can also be used as an eyebrow product and last ages.
39 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 September 2017 18:29
OMG I love this eyeshadow pallete the pigmentation is amazing and the shades are just my shades and amazing! I watch soph's channel and that's how I found out about it! I recommend her channel it is: sophdoesnails! thanks for reading and bye!
41 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Kimberley from United KingdomOwner19 September 2017 21:55
OMG. The pigmentation of this palette is amazing, im so impressed, especially given how good the price is. I love Sophs YT channel and she's totally knocked it out of the park with this.
30 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Lauren from United KingdomOwner21 September 2017 15:53
Love the colours and theyre super pigmented and very easy to blend. Love the packaging and am a big fan of sophie so as soon as I saw she had this product and the highlighters out I brought them straight away. No regrets whatsoever and so much better then I could have hoped for and the fact that it is so cheap makes it well worth the buy.
40 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Jessie from United KingdomOwner22 September 2017 18:25
for the price the pigmentation and blendability is amazing! for intense simmer you can wet the brush or just use your finger but it is amazing! better than my too face pallet!
27 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
V from United KingdomOwner23 September 2017 18:58
I absolutely LOVE this palette so much I've bought 3 more for my daughter, my niece and my son's girlfriend. Since it arrived I have used it every day, the colours are absolutely perfect, the mattes are pigmented and blend well and the shimmers are amazing dry, you don't even have to wet them for incredible payoff. It really is the nicest palette I own, I am so impressed. Well done MR and Soph, you have slayyyyed!
47 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Hollife from United KingdomOwner25 September 2017 10:50
I've been susbscribed to Soph since she barely had 10k subscribers, so I was going to buy her palettes even if they looked awful. Thankfully, they looked amazing and the eyeshadow palette is definitely becoming one of my faves of all time. Soph did so well choosing the colours in this; there's such a variety of looks to be done yet they all work well together in the palette as one. All the shadows are buildable and pigmented and so easy to blend like MUR always is! The petrol blue colour is my favourite - it shifts to a really interesting colour and is fun to work with.

full review, swatch, demo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1pd9Xx4cm6Q&t=25s
27 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Sapphire from United KingdomOwner28 September 2017 09:48
I LOVE the shade range and I'm do proud of soph for this colaboration, have watched her channel grow for a few years. So many looks you can do with this, both toned down and neutral or fun and colourful. Super good pigment for the price too. And the shimmer are OUT OF THIS WORLD petrol is such a pretty shade
37 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Blade from AustraliaOwner28 September 2017 09:49
Blendable, pigmented, and so easy to use. Soph did such an incredible job. Will buy this pallet again.
34 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Conor from United KingdomOwner28 September 2017 09:57
I absolutely love this palette!!! My go to palette now. All of the colours are so pigmented and pretty!!
43 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PortugalOwner28 September 2017 10:07
I bought this pallete to support Soph, but is incredible too one of the bedt palletes I own and I own the Modern Renaissance pallete.
18 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Marte  from NorwayOwner28 September 2017 10:16
This palette is absolutely BOMB! I love it so so much. The quality of the eyeshadows are so good and they go beautifully on the eyes. This is definittely one of the best palettes I own. Well done Soph, I love you!
34 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Vanesa from GermanyOwner28 September 2017 10:46
This is a very beautiful palette with some incredible colors. Pigmentation is amazing. I am very happy with my purchase.
37 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Alison from IrelandOwner28 September 2017 11:11
Nice colour selection, the palette does smell a little and the pigmentation is exactly what you'd expect but for the price you can't go wrong. Pretty good palette, excellent customer service.
42 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Natalie from United StatesOwner28 September 2017 11:33
For it being a "drug store" brand, the quality and pigmentation is absolutely amazing! This is one I plan to rebuy at some point. INCREDIBLE JOB SOPHDOESNAILS
42 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Chloe-Mai  from United KingdomOwner28 September 2017 13:00
I absolutely LOVE this eyeshadow palette, the colour selection is amazing and the shadows are so pigmented. Such a good quality palette for such a reasonable price! Definitely recommend, its a staple product for me after only having it a few weeks! I’ve been reaching for this palette over my UD and ABH palettes!
39 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Rachel from United KingdomOwner28 September 2017 14:07
This arrived very quickly after I ordered it, in perfect condition. The range of colours is stunning and the eyeshadows are very good quality- all for an amazing price! Love this palette!
38 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Heather from CanadaOwner28 September 2017 14:54
This palette is one of the most versatile palettes I have purchased. The colour selection is wonderful, texture amazing and I love watching Sophie on YouTube. I really liked her telling the details ie naming the shades, designing the package etc...Also the products and customer service from Tam are AMAZING!! Highly recommend !
23 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Lauren from United KingdomOwner28 September 2017 17:22
Gorgeous
44 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Kirsten from BelgiumOwner28 September 2017 19:48
This product is fantastic. Beautiful colours, they are Great, very pigmented.
80 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Camilla from DenmarkOwner28 September 2017 21:04
When I first heard of this palette i was exalted! Song has been my favourite youtuber for quite a while and I knew I had to get both of her palettes no matter what they looked like, but neither of them have disappointed me! The matte eyeshadows are all perfect and pigmented and I love the diversity in warm and cool tones. The shimmers are a tiny bit crumbly, but it doesn’t show if you swipe over them after placing them. I’m in love with all of the different colours and I can create looks for parties as well as every day. It’s the perfect palette for me.
35 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 09:47
I love this pallette, beautiful colours and suitable for darker skin tones
43 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Susie from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 10:01
I love this pallet so pigmented and blendable! Well done soph
43 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 10:02
I bought this because I absolutely love Soph and I love the shades in here so much!! I am so impressed with the quality of these shadows and they are so pigmented and blend like a dream! Would very highly recommend!!
42 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 10:03
Really like this product. Pigmentation fantastic. Great colours
39 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Kerry B  from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 10:11
Beautiful colours with great colour pay off. I love it!!!!
24 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Annie from SwedenOwner29 September 2017 10:13
Was looking for my first eyeshadow palette (im 18 i just wasn't that into makeup before haha) and im in love with soph, she's amazing, so when she announced this i ordered it right away even though i thought i wouldn't really use the red/orange/hot pink shades bc i thought looks like that are a but too out there. But now my those shades are my absolute favorite!!! The price is insane for 24 shades!!! And for the price the pigmentation is amazing and minimal fallout and yeah. I love everything about this palette, down to the cute shade names! :)
43 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Melissa from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 10:18
I have now started to use this every day
37 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Lucy from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 10:35
Love this so much! Love the colours and the formula and just overall think it’s a great pallette. Definitely recommend.
40 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Amy from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 10:38
Bought this palette as i follow sophie on youtube and wanted to show her support....I took this palette and another palette 3x more expensive on holiday with me and can honestly say this is the one i always reached for....Beautiful shades, so blendable and every look i created at least one person asked me what i had on my eyes! Ive even bought a back up....Just incase.
42 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Melida from United StatesOwner29 September 2017 12:02
The price, the colors, the quality of the palette is amaizing.. very pigmented, very blendable... love it
48 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
LEA from SloveniaOwner29 September 2017 12:45
Eyeshadows are well done the mats are really pigmented for a drugstore palette and the shimmers they good really pretty are blendebale as well and perfect for Autumn
38 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
ErinAndHappiness from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 12:54
And make way for this beauty! I have been a huge fan off Soph for years and was overjoyed when she released this palette.
Amazing pigment, easily blended and just some gorgeous colours. 5/5 I have been recommending this to everyone and their nan!
You can find the full review on my blog ErinAndHappiness on Wordpress.
34 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Finland29 September 2017 13:39
I fell in love with this palette for its colorful appearance. I have about 20 MUR palettes so I know what they are like. I was kinda wondering when Soph was imo putting herself (and the palette) down on her YT. Damn girl, don't sell yourself short. This is by far the best quality MUR palette (my previous favs were Iconic Pros and NvsN). The mattes are pigmented and blend easily. The shimmers/glitters are also great and I didn't experience any fallout (I use them with a wet brush). Pure love!
56 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Megan from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 14:00
The Soph x eyeshadow palette is absolutely beautiful. The price and the quality is spot on and I love the colour selection. The matte to shimmer ratio is perfect and it inspires me to create so many different looks! Sophie did a great job with this palette and I think Makeup Revolution should consider doing more future collaborations. It arrived in the post very quickly too! Overall I am very happy with this product, £10 definitely well spent.
44 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
CarlyyLouu from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 14:06
This eyeshadow palette is stunning! I purchased when it first came out and I have used it every day since! It is my new go to palette and the bonus is the huge mirror!! This palette can be used for everyday or for colourful looks as well! Definitely worth £10 without a doubt. Well done soph you did great 😍 I also have a full in depth review of this and the highlighter palette on my YouTube channel 'CarlyyLouu' 😊 Xx
31 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner29 September 2017 14:23
Amazing
43 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Remi from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 15:26
I LOVE THIS PALETTE! All of the shadows are so pigmented (I compared them to the urban decay naked heat palette and the pigmentation of the mattes and shimmers are quite close!). The colour range is fantastic! It creates bold looks to subtle looks. My current go to
40 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Julie from NorwayOwner29 September 2017 15:52
I am so impressed of this palette! So pigmented, alots of different colours so you can make natural looks and bold looks!
Way to go Soph!
46 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Sabrina from United StatesOwner29 September 2017 17:29
I have been a follower of Soph for a year now. Instantly she was my favorite Youtuber. The colors were everything in this palette. The swatches got me and these shades I don't have in a palette. I had to get it and support her. Amazing product for drugstore. My favorite palette I own. :)
37 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 20:22
Great range of colours, so easy to blend and work with and so affordable! A must have!
25 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Jen from United KingdomOwner30 September 2017 09:57
the small price to pay for the amazing pigmentation and colours is out of this world!! All colours work well together, some are different variations of similar shades but that’s what makes this palette work so well as you can create smooth transitions between each shade. The glitter products are best used wet e.g. with a setting spray, to gain a fully pigmented shade. Overall fav product and “Soph” should be very proud!
40 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 September 2017 10:09
Such amazing quality shadows! Gorgeous colours and easy to blend love it!
54 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 September 2017 10:14
My daughter loves sophdoesnails and thinks she is an inspiration. She was so pleased to hear that she came out with her own makeup palettes. She loves this palette and all of the colours. She ordered it as soon as it was available on this website and it came within a week. AMAZING.
31 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 September 2017 11:26
Great color selection, nice matts and cool shimmers. Pigmentation higher than expected. Reccomended.
34 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 September 2017 11:41
Great pallet for the price. Super pigmented but has some fallout but is easily cleaned up. Amazing price for all the shadows you get. There are colours for everyone. Is my go to pallet for everyday use and for an night out. They last all day and don't crease. Also the mirror with the pallet is super big and great for travelling. Highly recdomended to all xxxx
19 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Stephanie from United KingdomOwner30 September 2017 12:53
I am absolutely in love with this palette, I adore soph anyway and desperately wanted this palette as I love Makeup Revolution eyeshadow palettes! The pigment in these colours are beautiful and they blend so easily! Hands down my everyday go to palette! 5*
44 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
JLou from United KingdomOwner30 September 2017 13:35
Really pigmented, easy to blend, nice staple palette
42 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Tamsin from United KingdomOwner30 September 2017 14:50
This is one of the best palettes I own, the pigmentation and ease of blending it is so good considering it is a drugstore palette. There is also an amazing selection of colours. Well done Soph Xxx
31 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo