Revolution Skin Kiss Highlighter - Peach Kiss From  £2.50

Rating: 4.57 Based on 23 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.57 out of 5 stars
Drilona  from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:40
This highlight is so pigmentedThe package is stunning,I'm using it everyday ,I'm in love with this highlight
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Slovak Republic27 June 2017 18:51
I like this highlighter
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner28 June 2017 06:48
Totally blinding, I love it!
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Amy from United KingdomOwner04 July 2017 11:32
Amazing product one of my favourites
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from RomaniaOwner05 July 2017 14:08
best purchase so far!
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Melida from United StatesOwner20 September 2017 12:55
I thought it was small, until I received it, wow. the amount of product is awesome, love the quality, very pigmented, the price even better...
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Hannah from United StatesOwner04 November 2017 04:07
I bought this at a makeup store in the States and I love it. I have sensitive skin, so I'm sometimes weary of highlighters, but this one is gorgeous, stays put all day, and does not irritate my skin one bit! I'm planning on trying all the other shades in this line.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom16 November 2017 22:48
Really nice subtle highlighter
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
rainbowbrite from United KingdomOwner06 May 2018 01:00
I have highlighters four or five times the cost of this
And the quality is just as good .. Very intense and shiny...
It is a large pan too
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Sonbah from United KingdomOwner08 May 2018 13:32
Pretty peachish shade. Does not accentuate pores.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner23 May 2018 11:45
Absolutely love this product. Get compliments with it. Was exactly what i was looking for and SOOOOO cheap for what you get!
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Tracy from AustraliaOwner01 July 2018 03:20
I love it. I cant believe for $8 I got this huge compact. The colour is gorgeous and Ive shown all my friends who are now searching the Revolution Beauty Site.
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Carla from United KingdomOwner14 January 2019 09:41
Been searching for a highlighter that isn’t too pricey but still has that all important glow, and this is perfect! Would definitely recommend xx
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Wageeh from IsraelOwner25 January 2019 22:57
This is not my first time the product is perfect but the problem is with the shipping each time I order more than 20 pieces but I got three broken last time I didn’t even ask for a placement but please make sure for the next order
Thanks again
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Slovak Republic10 February 2019 09:42
*****
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Tania Goudy from United KingdomOwner27 March 2019 06:32
Have had this before as a freebie in a magazine. Love it!!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Samantha  from United KingdomOwner27 March 2019 23:06
Very pretty highlighter, gives a lovely warm subtle shimmer.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Jawa from SwedenOwner14 May 2017 18:26
Wow, the glow with this product is not messing around! The packaging is stunning as well and the formula is very smooth and glides on the skin beautifully. It is also HUGE, this will last you a lifetime lol. It really is a peach glow and if you like peachy shades this is a must have.
17 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Meagan C from CanadaOwner23 January 2019 21:24
Very pretty colour (darker in person but a nice pink) and soft consistency with great pigmentation dry or wet... But my package came and my hoghloghter was completely smashed. I will try to fix it but kind of a bummer. Maybe more safe packaging with bubble wrap would have helped?
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Ana from SpainOwner17 May 2018 11:21
This is a great highlighter, specially considering the price. I'm really happy with it.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Alise from LatviaOwner21 July 2017 13:47
stunning packaging, product very pigmented - better on medium to deep skin tone.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France30 April 2019 14:09
Je n'aime vraiment pas l'effet qu'il fait sur ma peau
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.57 out of 5 stars
JO YU from Taiwan Province of ChinaOwner13 June 2017 10:28
長的漂亮。試色在手上也美麗。偏偏用刷子上臉只留亮片。這款只能用手指上臉。浪費錢…不喜歡…
11 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo