Revolution Reloaded Palette - Newtrals 2 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.78 Based on 184 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.78 out of 5 stars
sofiasmummyukrevoholic from United KingdomOwner08 January 2018 21:32
this has to be the most beautiful palette I own! iTS STUNNING! pROPER BEAUTIFUL! tHE SHIMMERS ARE SO PRETTY! aND THEY ARE SO PIGMENTED AND BUTTERY. 5 OUT OF 5!
67 People out of 138 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Poppie from United KingdomOwner12 January 2018 11:18
If you love your reds and "fall" colours like me youll like this. the shimmer shades are pigmented and shimmer, use a damp or wet brush to apply its a metal. the mattes are also pigmented too.I wear concealer as a base and no primers but the colour lasted all night! just some fall out on a couple of shades.
78 People out of 161 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Lj  from AustraliaOwner16 January 2018 12:56
Not only us this the best colour palette the pigmentation is to die for I'm completely obsessed I have all of them and come on look at the price eeeeeek
Tam beauty has become a massive obsession I'm a mua and use so many of these products on my clients FANTASTIC
92 People out of 173 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Carrie from CanadaOwner18 January 2018 13:42
Wow this palette is beautiful. The colours are great. The formula is great. The pigmentation is great. What can I say everything about it is great.
74 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
AstaTheGray from United KingdomOwner19 January 2018 18:15
The revolution never stops with Tam Beauty, time after time beautiful palettes at extra-ordinary prices. One of my favourites out of the four, the most gorgeous trending looks can be achieved and the pigmentation is absolutely great on all of the them. What next I wonder.
83 People out of 168 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Nelly from United KingdomOwner19 January 2018 20:08
I was very and highly surprised by the pigmentation of this palette, I have actually ordered the 3 order one from the RELOADED and honestly you will not be disappointed and for only £4 its worth the buy
84 People out of 165 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Giovanna from Italy Owner20 January 2018 13:59
Palette completa con tonalità poco banali con i quali si posso realizzare look molto diversi. Io prediligo, di questa palette, i colori mauve per realizzare look più di tendenza. Straconsigliata
104 People out of 187 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Emma from United KingdomOwner21 January 2018 17:46
For £4 this is amazing and such good quality i want to purchase the other reloaded palettes. Deffo recommend
83 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Fiona from CanadaOwner22 January 2018 15:33
Pigmentation is on point and blends like a dream.
64 People out of 140 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Riddhi from IrelandOwner22 January 2018 19:56
The colours are just to die for and 1 swatch of a deep red went the length of my whole arm! Beautiful to work with and ridiculous quality for the price.
63 People out of 128 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France24 January 2018 14:49
I received it really quickly, in good conditions. High quality, really good eyeshadows, I love it
67 People out of 134 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Genèsevie from France25 January 2018 14:03
I love this palette. J'te really pigmented and blend very good. I recommend this palette to all of you
64 People out of 134 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 January 2018 14:16
Love this palette! Good quality and amazing value for money
68 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Hally from United KingdomOwner26 January 2018 14:00
I love all the warm colours, perfect for warmer weather, plus the individual colours are quite big so it should last me a while before I hit the pan
68 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Maria from GreeceOwner29 January 2018 13:42
This pallet is Amazing!!!i suggest it to all my girlfriends!
70 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Cristina from FinlandOwner01 February 2018 11:46
I am very impressed with this palette! The colours are so pigmented! I absolutely recommend this palette
70 People out of 139 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
antonia from GreeceOwner02 February 2018 06:33
it is the most wonderfull palette i ohave ever bought!!fantastic!
68 People out of 139 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Sofi from Italy Owner09 February 2018 12:37
Awesome quality, beautiful colors, i love It!
68 People out of 135 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Silvia from BrazilOwner09 February 2018 13:02
Bought some products from the tambeauty website, even though they've arrived a few days ago, i waited to see how the products would settle, to give my honest review. Moving on, this eyeshadow palette was among the products I bought, so lets go down on this

First, let's get to some parts I didn't like. On the palette, there are three shades of brown (counting from left to right: third one on the 1st line, 2nd one on the 2nd line and the 3rd one on the 3rd line) that are really similar, and on a palette like that i didnt think it fit so well.

Let's go to stuff that i really loved. First of all, i loved the fact it has only three sparkling shades, i believe it was well thought this number of sparkling shades, very nice.

Second, the pigmentation is pretty good. I mean really nice, it settles and holds onto your face with no many efforts.

Third one, a very important one, it doesnt crumble at all. It's really bad when you buy a palette like that and suddenly it starts to crumble on the palette or even on your face. Fortunately, not this palette case.

I'm really grateful to makeup revolution to come up with such a good product, and for tambeauty to be selling this. Pretty good.
87 People out of 180 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Soozie from United Kingdom10 February 2018 01:49
Oh my! This palette is up there with high end on quality, colour selection and pigment. The formula is faultless, blendable, highly pigmented, smooth, versatile, bright. It's just lovely. And the price!!!! Incredible value. You must own this!x
98 People out of 187 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner21 February 2018 10:46
This is a great warm palette to create the perfect rosy/red/peachy look and it can also be used to warm up any other look.
A must have.
64 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Stella from CanadaOwner23 February 2018 00:17
Wow! My first Makeup Revolution purchase and I am in love! The colours are so pigmented that I have to use a light hand. The only colour that is a bit hard to blend is the bright red (middle row, most right shade).

Overall, I love these palettes! Please release more along this price range.
86 People out of 167 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Milli from United KingdomOwner28 February 2018 13:43
I bought all four re-loaded palettes and they're all gorgeous. Wonderfully pigmented and blend out beautifully. This palette is a warm-toned lovers dream and for £4!!! Makeup Revolution is really starting a makeup revolution providing products as good quality as high-end products for a fraction of the price.
80 People out of 159 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
anonymous from United Kingdom13 March 2018 19:16
very pigmented! and quick order :) came earlier than expected.
66 People out of 137 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Rita from PortugalOwner13 March 2018 20:01
I love everything about it !! Really recomend !!
71 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 March 2018 13:18
Really pigmented, blendable, colours are really pretty
63 People out of 128 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Sara from Italy Owner16 March 2018 15:20
This is the best palette ever! Buttery texture, no fallout - even for the darker shades -, there are both matt and shimmery textures, the colours are the ones on the top of today fashion. What can I say? BUY IT!!!
87 People out of 176 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Elisa from Italy Owner18 March 2018 11:24
Non ha nulla da invidiare alle palette da 50 euro. Ottimi colori, molto pigmentati, si sfumano bene, durano tutto il giorno anche senza primer. Colori stupendi. Consigliatissima. Bravi!
88 People out of 188 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner20 March 2018 11:54
High pigmentation, blends beautiful and such great colour.... highly recommended!
74 People out of 148 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Egle from LithuaniaOwner20 March 2018 12:16
I love this palette! The colour payoff is stunning! For this price u can not go wrong!
71 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SpainOwner20 March 2018 13:41
era lo que me imaginaba incluso mejor
85 People out of 158 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Fabiana from Italy Owner21 March 2018 14:04
I bought this palette and I am very satisfied, It is very pigmented and the price is so good.
79 People out of 157 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MexicoOwner21 March 2018 14:31
En especial la sombra que esta en la esquina inferior izquierda, uufffff simplemente impresionante.
76 People out of 148 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner22 March 2018 11:36
The colours are gorgeous, it's simply the most beautiful palette I own.
69 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Michelle from United KingdomOwner22 March 2018 19:26
This is my all time fave palette! I love the redness and quality of each colour. Make up revolution has now become my fave make up brand. Thanks for the palette.
75 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner23 March 2018 18:12
I colori sono stupendi, abbastanza pigmentati, si sfumano bene e sono durati un'intera serata in discoteca. Per il prezzo che hanno è un affare.
70 People out of 144 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Konstantina from GreeceOwner23 March 2018 22:56
I've been wanted this pallette for 2 months and I finally got it!! I use it everyday for a week now and I'm sooo in love with it! The colours are SUPER PIGMENTED and they BLEND BEAUTIFUL. It has some FALL OUT and you have to dip your brush with a VERY LIGHT HAND, because of the pigmentation, but you can learn to work with it. For the price, it's UNBEATABLE and I've already recommended it to all of my friends!
105 People out of 187 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Alka from NetherlandsOwner24 March 2018 11:07
This eyeshadow is the perfect one for you if you're looking for burgubndys, oranges and reds. Shimmer and matte, both kinds of textures are gorgeous, extremely pigmented.
85 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
DarkBeautyElvyra from LithuaniaOwner26 March 2018 17:30
I didn't expect this palette to be this great, even though I own and love many palettes from Makeup Revolution. Unique shades, great texture and pigmentation
81 People out of 167 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Louie from United KingdomOwner27 March 2018 00:43
This is the sort of eyeshadow that blends so well that any quick eye look becomes a masterpiece ! The colours are very pigmented and the shimmers are so gorgeous
76 People out of 177 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Paola from Italy Owner27 March 2018 11:17
Sono super soddisfatta di questo prodotto. L'ho scoperta grazie ad una review di Basic Gaia su YouTube e sono contentissima. I colori sono molto molto scriventi, la gamma é vasta, ben bilanciati fra mat e shimmer e molto eclettici visto che li uso anche come blush! Complimenti ottimo prodotto!!!! Nn é l'unico prodotto make up revolution che possiedo, ho palette da contouring, di illuminanti, kit sopracciglia e, potessi, vorrei provare molto altro ancora. Sono molto curiosa del vostro concealer, il dupe della tart... Anch'esso scoperto grazie a basic Gaia. Sarà il mio prossimo acquisto! Se vi può interessare io sarei molto felice di poter essere una vostra tester e fare review dei vostri prodotti
90 People out of 175 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner27 March 2018 11:44
Really pigmented, fab pink, I’m absolutely obsessed with this palette!! ♥️
77 People out of 148 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Hayley  from IrelandOwner28 March 2018 11:16
Absolutely love this. Was as I expected. So pigmented. 😍😍
74 People out of 143 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Karya from GermanyOwner28 March 2018 12:54
This palette is just amazing ! It is a dupe for modern renaissance from ABH and has extra 3 colours other than the 12 from ABH in it. The pans are very big and the pigmentation is to die for. It is so strong that you need to be careful not to pick too much product on your brush.
The shimmer colours are also stunning however its best to either use a brush with fix plus or your fingers, for it to look intense and good shimmery. For this price I can not find anything to complain about, cant wait for other colour combinations or a palette with just shimmer shades. RECOMMEND.
83 People out of 164 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France28 March 2018 22:59
IN LOVE
70 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner31 March 2018 12:25
Definitely value for the money! Even this palette is very cheap, it has great pigmentation. I love the shades, they match perfectly with my ice blue eyes. There is everything you need in one palette!
82 People out of 172 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Legokisses  from United Kingdom31 March 2018 13:36
Colours are slightly lighter than in the photo. But don't let that get you. This pallette is PIGMENTED! seriously so soo impressed! £4 for this quality is a steal! Like how do they do it!
84 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Gill from Australia01 April 2018 11:16
Gave it to my daughter for Easter instead of an egg she loved it, very well packed and arrive in perfect condition thanks
67 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Yaya from Italy Owner01 April 2018 22:10
So good quality bett pigmented!
62 People out of 123 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.78 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 April 2018 15:52
These warm tones are near impossible to find in drug stores and thus is amazing. The pigment is Outstanding and blends so well
64 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo