Revolution Pro Foundation Drops - F4 From  £7.00

Rating: 4.38 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.38 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 November 2018 13:30
I've struggled to find a good foundation for a long time, brought this to try it, as well as the foundation brush. As soon as i put it on, i had a new favourite. A few drops is plenty for a full face of cover, and it feels very lightweight and blends in well. My skin feels soft with it on, and doesn't look caked on. Definitely new foundation
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.38 out of 5 stars
Laurie from United KingdomOwner30 May 2018 15:53
Brill for dry skin, love all the different shade ranges and how they are so much more precise on how to pick your perfect shade which is something I struggle with. Thank you for bringing out a fab foundation that is affordable and is wonderful to apply
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.38 out of 5 stars
Denise from GermanyOwner16 May 2018 19:25
Ich trage normalerweise nur matte Foundations und wollte mal was neues testen und siehe da, super Wahl mit den Foundation Drops. Der Auftrag geht mit Pinsel oder Schwamm SUPER! Sie lässt sich unwahrscheinlich leicht einarbeiten, setzt sich nicht ab oder auf trockene Hautstellen, man hat ein sehr schönes dewy Finish, deswegen sollten Frauen mit öliger Haut lieber nicht dazu greifen.
Hab die Farbe F4 genommen und sie passt perfekt zu meinem hellen Hautton. Die Deckkraft ist leicht bis mittel, die Haltbarkeit in Ordnung. Kann ich weiterempfehlen
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.38 out of 5 stars
Patricia from FranceOwner10 May 2018 14:14
Superbe fond de teint à cou rance légère à moyenne. S’applique très facilement sans laisser aucunes traces. Imperceptible sur la peau une fois appliqué. J’adore et compte en recommander.
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.38 out of 5 stars
Gabriele  from GermanyOwner07 November 2018 23:05
Tatsächlich lässt sich das Makeup leicht auftragen und hinterlässt einen Teint so weich wie Samt. Sehr angenehmes Gefühl, Haut spannt nicht, was oft der Fall ist, bei anderen Produkten
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.38 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 22:07
I love the formula of these foundations, I use F1 and wanted one a bit darker for the summer. I thought it looked quite pink but ordered it as it said it was 'neutral', it definitely isn't. It's got very strong pink undertones, this might be a mistake on the website but I will reorder a more neutral colour as the formula and price are incredible.
28 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.38 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner30 May 2018 15:34
The shade is really pinky and salmony, definitelly not neutral😔 the finish is really nice and beautiful! I wish I was able to wear it longer than 8h on my oily skin but it just doesn't last longer than that. Overall a good foundation for the price and I will be purchasing an other shade that will hopefully match me a bit better
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.38 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner08 August 2018 15:12
It is the greatest foundation I have ever tried on. A wide range of shades that give the opportunity to match every shade of skin. Strongly recommend it!
22 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.38 out of 5 stars
Jodie from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 15:32
I love using the foundation. Only need about 3 drops on the sponge to give a light natural finish or 5 for full coverage!!! Perfect x
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.38 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner02 January 2019 23:59
Very nice skin like foundation however I didn’t feel the description of the F4 shade was correct much more pink than neutral will probably have to buy another in F6 to correct
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.38 out of 5 stars
marguerita from United KingdomOwner22 April 2018 11:54
this has only a 3 from me as i havent yet fully made up my mind about this foundation,saying that though it has decent coverage and looks very natural and the shade range is one of the easiest ive ever seen in terms of picking the right shade for myself .
22 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.38 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 March 2019 10:31
Amazing never used a liquid foundation like this before, but i love it, covers so well
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.38 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner09 May 2018 10:44
Brilliant foundation 👍
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo