Revolution Precision Pro Brush Oval Face From  £5.00

Rating: 4.31 Based on 28 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.31 out of 5 stars
Sultana from United KingdomOwner06 October 2016 20:38
My foundation looks more even and smooth, loving this
50 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom11 October 2016 15:25
Love love love this brush, my foundation goes on so much smoother now. I would definitely recommend it :)
62 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Tiffany from CanadaOwner15 October 2016 23:44
This brush is lovely! It feels really nice on the skin with its super soft bristles. Works well for applying and blending blush, highlighter or bronzer. Love the ergonomic handle and beautiful rose gold colour. Wish I had purchased the whole set!
43 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from BelgiumOwner31 October 2016 18:22
Love this brush for stick foundations or any thicker foundations it applies it so quick and even
52 People out of 110 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
@joannej_1974 from CanadaOwner16 April 2017 06:34
I've had this brush since it first launched and I haven't used anything else to apply cream foundation since. I dab product on my face then blend it in without lifting the brush. It's super fast and leaves a perfect finish with little to no streaks. It doesn't absorb much product so you're saving time and money. I'm thinking about getting a backup!
43 People out of 85 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:21
I was sceptical how it works,but after using it I was very impressed.
39 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from JapanOwner02 September 2017 13:27
This is very useful!
39 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Veronika from KhazakhstanOwner21 December 2017 09:26
This is my first brush of such kind. I use this one as a foundation brush because I thought that the original one would be too large for my face. It blends my foundation faster than the other ordinary brushes do. Bristles are really soft and nice to touch.
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Margery from AustraliaOwner06 April 2018 11:51
Why have I taken this long to buy this! Applies liquid foundation like a dream with very minimal product. Equally as impressive is how dense the brush is and no scratching at all. Highly highly recommend, everyone should have at least 1 these.
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Ruthann from United StatesOwner19 September 2018 01:03
This is a fantastic brush for foundation and such a great price. Very nice quality.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Lisa from AustraliaOwner02 November 2018 22:36
I love this brush. Its so soft and blends my foundation seamlessly. Excellent quality and amazing price
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Ciclochick from United KingdomOwner04 November 2018 18:35
I already had the very much more expensive original oval face brush, which I liked so much, I wanted more, but the price is inhibitive. I saw this in Superdrug and thought, well, at that price, let's give it a go. I was amazed at the quality at at a fraction of the price of the other well-known make. I had to replace it because I managed to snap the handle in two (user error!). It really is brilliant. It has a luxuriously dense brush head and makes a professional job of applying foundation to a flawless finish. Having been so impressed with this, I purchased other oval brushes in the range, but I haven't yet used them. I'm pretty sure I'll be equally impressed.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Aisha from MaldivesOwner06 December 2018 05:00
First time tried applying foundation with this kinda brush and now I am sticking to this.
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CroatiaOwner16 January 2019 22:20
I love using this brush for foundation, it makes it go a long way and blends it perfectly.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Janine Bignell from United KingdomOwner14 February 2019 01:01
After being attached to my beauty blenders, I decided to see if anything could pull me away from my obsession and this brush has done it! It's soft but still firm enough for product application and the product applies like a dream with it. I honestly can't fault this brush at all.
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Gaia from ItalyOwner22 February 2019 21:43
This brush totally changed my life! I used to apply my foundation with the beauty blender but once I tried this...what is a beauty blender?!
I would have done the handle of the product more resistant. Instead, the bristles of the brush are very soft and the effect that this brush makes is natural!
One of my favorite product of the past year!😍
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Maria from HungaryOwner26 February 2019 11:39
I've literally just tried it out and i'm never using anything else again!! It makes application so fast and the finished result so flawless that i can't ask for anything more from a brush. Thank you so much, Revolution!!
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Cherie from AustraliaOwner12 March 2019 06:26
Absolutely love this brush so quick and easy and full coverage. Best brush i own now
10 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom27 March 2019 09:18
This brush is amazing. Well worth the price
10 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 February 2019 18:03
I love this brush so much and it blends out my foundation incredibly the only thing is I’ve found I’ve had for use slightly more product as the brush consumes some but love the brush for the price
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Maja from CanadaOwner21 September 2018 00:45
Very good brush especially on sale price .cant go wrong for $5 bucks can
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
joannej_1974 from CanadaOwner03 September 2017 05:24
2 days after leaving a 5 star review my brush snapped at the neck! To be fair, I was washing it and since I had it for so long I wasn't being careful. If you read care instructions for theseveral type of brushes on Crowns website, it says to only use spray cleanser and to not shampoo it or get it wet. I did buy another set and will do that and see how it goes. This is still my favorite brush for applying foundation and it's a much better quality than the more expensive one from Crown.
38 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner28 June 2017 01:18
I really like this for the price. It is a good quality brush so far.
42 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 December 2016 19:52
Good brush but I'm on my second one. The first one snapped at the neck while I was using it. Just make sure you support the neck while using it. Apart from that covers well.
51 People out of 107 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner25 May 2018 22:21
Loved this brush while it was still usable. But only 5 months after using it the brush snapped from the handle while using it to apply foundation. I'm really disappointed the handle isn't very sturdy. :(
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Ochanya  from UkraineOwner03 April 2018 11:13
Soft bristles but the handle is made of a cheap plastic that broke after a day. I was so sad because the brush itself is very efficient
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Isabell from SwedenOwner18 July 2017 00:00
So my third one snapped today. I absolutely love this brush for applying foundation but having to get a new one every few months is annoying and a waste of material and the environment. I do love how my makeup looks when I use this brush. The low rating is for the poor strenght of the neck.
44 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.31 out of 5 stars
Claire from United KingdomOwner18 April 2017 11:33
Great application, I loved using this brush. I originally bought the set and love them all, but this Oval Face Brush snapped in half. TAM were great and sent a replacement, but now my replacement brush has snapped whilst I was cleaning it! Not very happy that it's happened again, I think the handles are far too thin to cope with any form of pressure even though I wasn't even being rough with it! Shame.
50 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo