Revolution Precision Pro Brush Large Oval Face From  £3.60

Rating: 4.56 Based on 30 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 September 2018 12:34
I do love this brush to blend out my foundation, it leaves it looking even with no streaks but can sometimes leave some redness coming through as I find it can be a little too harsh on my skin; other than that it's very easy to use and blends my base out quickly. Feels sturdy and doesn't get dirty quickly.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rebecca from United KingdomOwner07 September 2016 10:31
I bought this brush as I have a set of artis bushes but didn't have a big one and didn't have the dolla to pay so looked into cheaper options a lot said they were weak and snapped (from another company's brushes reviews) - so this was a price I wouldn't get to upset if it happened as there was no reviews to go from! I have not stopped using it and it's super strong! Really dense brush bristles and super smooth! Overall delighted with this steal of a brush! It doesn't smear or leave lines just flawless foundation! 5*
28 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Manon from FranceOwner08 July 2017 09:29
J'ai été bluffé par cette brosse ! Elle me permet d'étaler mon fond de teint liquide parfaitement, sans faire de démarcations.
Je ne l'utilise qu'à cet usage.
Les poils sont très doux, l'utilisation est donc très agréable.
Je recommande vraiment cette brosse !!!
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Olivia from FranceOwner02 December 2018 06:53
Best face brush i ever used. Great quality, beautiful design, soft brush, this brush is a must have and turns the fondation apply into a soft face massage. The results are perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellie from United KingdomOwner13 October 2016 11:15
I read reviews of these brushes for weeks and wanted to try for myself. I would honestly recommend these brushes to anyone, makeup goes on so smoothly and blends so well. Its so soft!
37 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ashley from United StatesOwner10 December 2016 16:02
This brush is incredibly soft! Feels great on the face however I only use it for my setting powder on my jaw line, neck, and lower cheeks. Its just to enormous to get into the nooks and crannies. I actually wish I had just purchased another regular Oval Face brush for my setting powder too. Also this one seems to be the only one I have an issue with, but the quality of the handle is sub par, feels like this one will snap when you use it with any pressure unless you actually hold the head of the brush.
36 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana from CroatiaOwner11 October 2018 08:48
Amazing for applying foundation. It blends everything very easily and very quickly and it's easy to clean it. It very fast became my every day go to brush.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rebekah from United KingdomOwner28 August 2018 22:54
Fluffy brushes, very soft, great at blending. Weird to try at first but worked much better than expected. Weak handles though. Would recommend.
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner28 August 2018 22:32
Super doux. Je l'utilise surtout pour mon fond de teint en poudre kanebo. C'est très rapide, me fait gagner beaucoup de temps. Je recommande vivement.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner28 August 2018 22:32
Super doux. Je l'utilise surtout pour mon fond de teint en poudre kanebo. C'est très rapide, me fait gagner beaucoup de temps. Je recommande vivement.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Melanie from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 15:33
This brush has upped my foundation game so much! Used to use a beauty blender but now I use this brush. No streaks, a smooth and even base for my make up I love it.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 March 2019 09:57
Really impressed with the softness and gentle coverage this provides. An absolute bargain in the sale.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from France29 August 2018 19:41
Je l'adore. Si rapide le matin, je l'utilise avec mon fond de teint poudre. Je recommande vivement.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from France03 December 2018 23:28
Pinceau de bonne qualité ! Très malléable et doux sur le visage, le packaging est top
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anastasiia from RussiaOwner13 November 2018 23:20
I didn't expect that it would so easy and cool to blend the foundation by this brush, I love it
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chrystel from FranceOwner11 October 2017 15:24
I love this brush! Foundation looks flawless and skin is smooth. A must have!
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner14 November 2018 22:42
Je suis totalement satisfaite de ma brosse. Elle me permet d'appliquer mon fond de teint très rapidement vu sa largeur. Je recommande
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Solange from FranceOwner28 June 2017 10:13
Très bon produit, ne perd pas ses poils au lavage, permet une bonne application de la matière. Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PortugalOwner14 November 2018 19:39
Amei, espalha a base na perfeição é muito facilmente
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner02 November 2016 10:46
Nice brush, but the handle is a bit thin. If feels as if you put a bit of pressure on the brush the handle would break!
14 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elizabeth from United KingdomOwner30 September 2018 03:58
Excellent strong brush well designed
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
BlaireBear from AustraliaOwner23 August 2018 00:00
Very soft, dense, full brush. My only issue is how flimsy the handle is. Other than that it's good :)
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner15 November 2018 09:39
Good product, big size, very soft
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jennifer from United KingdomOwner17 October 2018 09:46
Love this brush and it looks great
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner14 October 2016 18:27
Works better than I expected
30 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Camila from France04 April 2019 13:59
Quite good product, the handle however feels very fragile as if it could break at any moment.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy 14 November 2018 17:28
Perfect
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
SLVP from United KingdomOwner25 November 2016 10:35
Super fast and flawless application of foundation. Love it!
34 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner14 September 2017 15:35
très bien
17 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from New ZealandOwner27 June 2017 20:54
After reading some positive reviews I decided to try this product. I have used it with multiple foundations but just moves the product around and does not blend at all. Pretty disappointed.
33 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo