Revolution New-trals vs Neutrals Palette From  £3.50

Rating: 4.83 Based on 120 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.83 out of 5 stars
Laetitia from BelgiumOwner05 September 2017 16:26
Les palettes révolution ne coûtent pas cher et on pourrait donc croire à priori que la qualité ne sera pas bonne, c'est faux! Cette palette est tout d'abord très belle concernant les couleurs (ma préférée du moment) mais aussi au niveau de la qualité. Les yeux ne grattent et ne pleurent pas et le maquillage reste en place. Je la conseille donc vraiment!
29 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 August 2017 11:39
ive been wanting a palette with a beautiful orange colour, one that wouldnt rip my pockets apart, and this was the one! its so pigmented and it blends so nicely. the brush that comes with it, isnt the normal double ended sponge applicator. its actually something that can be used! anyway, its definitely a recommendation due to the cheap price.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth M from Mexico24 July 2017 14:48
The shipping was fast, the products are beautiful and the service is excellent.
This palette is so awesome.

El envío fue rápido, los colores son vibrantes y pigmentan increíble, el servicio de TAM beauty es excelente, siempre responden y son muy amables.

La paleta está hermosa tal cual en la imagen.
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 July 2017 22:31
I love all makeup revolution products as they literally are a cheaper version of higher end brands and iv'e never ever been dissatisfied with any of their products.
This palette is amazing, its like a miracle in a palette, it has everything from coral to red and dark taupes and few flesh coloured mattes.
The pigmentation is to die for and all of the colours blend in nicely with each other.
I can do a neutral work formal makeup look but then dramatically change the look to an evening/night time look as the shades are so versatile and smokey.
You cannot go wrong with this palette that's why its always out of stock as it is simply amazing!
Ive spent a ton of money over the years on countless eye palettes from higher end brands and wish i discovered makeup revolution as I would have saved myself some money!
Please try this you will be amazed!
24 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Babe from CanadaOwner07 July 2017 03:07
High pigmented colours, creamy consistency, easy to blend, and really pretty colours! The fluffy side of the brush is great and the perfect size for the crease. The other end is super stiff and hard, so I'm not a fan. Other than that it's super nice. The packaging is durable too, so you don't need to worry when you travel. Also come with a huge mirror in the lid.
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Elena from RussiaOwner06 July 2017 19:52
На данном сайте купила несколько палеток, в том числе и копию Урбан дикей 3. Но эта оказалась самой удачной, делает макияж глаз более выразительным. Понравились тени в красно-розовых оттенках, кремовый перламутровый оттенок, 2 бежевых и черно-коричневый. За пересылку на Почте России дополнительно денег не берут!
45 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from NorwayOwner01 July 2017 08:01
I was dying for this when it came out, I didn't get it in time at first & had to wait for it to be re-stocked. It was so worth the wait! I am obsessed with red shades of eyeshadow & they are hard to find without spending a fortune hence why I bought this. These shades are lovely & work so beautifully together. Probably my favourite Revolution palette.
66 People out of 124 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Loungekitty from FranceOwner27 June 2017 22:08
La photo du site ne rend pas justice à cette palette. Il faut voir les swatches des blogueuses pour apprécier la combinaison de teintes mattes et irisées dans les tons de baies... Portables en toutes saisons, les couleurs sont flatteuses et mettent en valeur tous les iris. Les ocres, roses et saumons conviennent particulièrement aux yeux verts/teint clair. Je l'ai conseillée à ma meilleure amie qui en est très contente aussi.
50 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Ana from United StatesOwner27 June 2017 18:48
If you purchase this palette you don't need the following:
-Urban Decay Naked Heat
-Too Faced Chocolate or Sweet Peach
-Urban Decay Naked Basics 1 and 2
-Tarte Tarteist Pro
-Basically, any neutral palette with pink/peach pops of color

The quality of the shadows in this set is the best I've experienced from MUR. Blendable, true to pan, and nicely pigmented. The mattes are a bit powdery but then so are many high-end shadows in the aforementioned products. The shimmers are not super-fine; personally, I find a chunkier shimmer catches the light better for me on the eyelid so that's not a deal-breaker. A good selection of colors that can take you from a lighter day look to a smokey evening look easily. All in all, if you buy one palette from Make Up Revolution you should purchase this one.
43 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Kat from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:34
This palette is my favourite MUR palette..And the reason is those wonderful pigmented eyeshadows.The fisrt time I applied the eyeshadow on my lid couldn't believe how buttery they were.I always take it with me when I travel because I am able to create soo many looks and it's size is ideal for travelling .I am obsessed with this one.
63 People out of 129 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
@joannej_1974 from CanadaOwner15 April 2017 20:18
This is one of my favorite eyeshadow palettes and a great alternative to the Lime Crime Venus 2/ABH Modern Renaissance and Urban Decay Naked 3 palettes.  I love the warm shades in the top row and mostly cooler shades on the bottom. These vibrant shadows are buttery soft, highly pigmented and blend brilliantly.  They are long wearing, esp. with a shadow primer.  I've used every one of the 16 shadows in this well curated palette. The double-ended brush that is included is quite decent.
70 People out of 139 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Elena from United KingdomOwner27 March 2017 23:29
blows any peach palette out of the water. The mica in some of the sparkle shades is so shiny it looks like glitter, blending PERFECTLY with the peach mattes. Some of the longest staying power out of all my Tam palettes, and hands down my fav. If you don't want anything else from the site, this alone is worth it! And this is coming from someone with KVD, Chanel, MAC, makeup geek, & all the rest.
64 People out of 130 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Lisa Fletcher from United KingdomOwner13 January 2017 18:25
This palette is gorgeous! To start with, I didn't think the colours would suit my very fair skin tone but they are stunning! The end three shades on the top row are my favorite, they are amazing for crease, and the shimmery shades on the bottom row add an extra sparkle to your look.
Overall, a very good quality palette, very pigmented and is so worth the £6.99!
65 People out of 174 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Claire from United KingdomOwner10 December 2016 05:03
I love the colours in this palette, the peach-y shades are definitely my favourites! My only complaint is that the pale pink shade (bottom row, second from left) isn't of the same quality as the rest of the shades - I don't know if it's a different formula or something, but it's chunky and blotchy and I just can't get it to work at all! However, for £6.99, I'd still give it 5 stars because the other shades are really good and really pretty!
81 People out of 155 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Claire from AustraliaOwner30 November 2016 21:25
Originally bought the 'new-trals vs neutrals' palette out of curiosity to compare to ABH Renaissance palette (which my daughter owns). I do believe you can achieve very similar looks but to my surprise they are also different enough to own both. I also have similar toned palette in the I heart chocolate line. Out of the three 'different yet similar', myself and daughters each prefer a different one but like them all (hence why I think its worth owning them ALL). We basically staked claim to one each (our fav) and I took the 'new-trals' palette and still amazed I like any of them tbh as I had not tried such warm toned shadows and didnt think they would suit me, especially with very dark brown eyes.....but I was wrong, LOVE them! **also, the grey looking shades on comp screen are NOT greys, this is a WARM palette with only a blackened plum shade (far right bottom row)with any hint of cool tone (although plum is still warm technically, you know how I mean)also lovely soft coral/peachy shades with the neautrals of course (hence the palettes name lol). Hope this helps- you wont regret buying!
65 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Abbie from United KingdomOwner30 August 2016 20:35
If you want to own Lime Crime Venus palette but for cut price, this beauty right here is going to save your day! I filmed a youtube video comparing them both (Abbie Sanderson on YT) and they both look exactly the same although this palette you get double the shades! Very pigmented and this palette is my go to eye look!
92 People out of 183 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Tilly from United KingdomOwner13 August 2016 21:14
I'm amazed at the quality of this palette for the price! I usually use the higher end brands (I guess I'm a bit older than the usual person who uses this range) but I'm completely hooked! The pigmentation is amazing - you need to use a light hand with the darker colours because of this! They blend brilliantly and the "orangey" colours really make my hazel eyes pop (I'm fair skinned and dark haired if it helps). Great go-to palette!
79 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 August 2016 18:45
I've had this for some time now and can't rave highly enough about it. There's something for everyone here and the shade range is just lovely. I know a few folk are saying it's a dupe for sweet peach but when I watch YouTube I actually think "modern Renaissance" abh. Word of caution...a very light hand on the oranges and reds..they are immensely pigmented! Fabulous palette. You won't be disappointed
83 People out of 159 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner15 February 2018 18:49
I absolutely adore this item. I've hit pan on three shades so far. I love doing heavy red makeup and the top row has some amazing shades for doing just that. I like that with this palette you have the option for a very natural look but also to go quite heavy. One of my absolute favorite palletes ever
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 March 2019 02:13
This is by far my favourite revolution palette. Mine looks so battered and grubby its actually disgusting but i love it. I reach for it so much and take it away everytime i go somewhere. It's just amazing and if you dont already have it, you need it in your life!
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
joannej_1974 from CanadaOwner10 October 2016 19:13
It's no wonder this 5 star rated palette is constantly selling out! I finally got one and it actually surpassed my expectations. The shadows are buttery soft, highly pigmented, easy to work with/blend and last all day. The colours are simply stunning. LOVE!
84 People out of 195 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Poonam Rawat from IndiaOwner03 September 2016 09:30
It's a beautiful palette.. I love each and every shade of it. It is super pigmented and contain both matte shades as well as shimmer..stays all day long..highly recommended..thank you makeup revolution for coming up with such beautiful palette..😍😍😍
72 People out of 152 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Laura from Italy Owner29 December 2017 13:57
I own this palette since last november and I've been using it almost daily since then. The colour selection is really good, good for both day looks and stronger, night looks. The finish mix is also really good, with both matte and shimmer shadows - one palette is good for all, I don't need to reach for other palettes or mono shadows. Another plus is the inclusion of the double-ended brush instead of the sponge applicator: it's a synthetic brush of pretty decent quality, really useful when travelling.
All the shadows are pigmented and blendable, and overall I've been very surprised with the quality. The only dud is the third shadow from the left on the upper row: it hasn't much payoff, and I've not been using it much, but it's only one shadow in an otherwise great palette.
In conclusion it's a must have if you like warm tones, and allows you to create many looks.
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Gigi from PortugalOwner28 June 2017 11:23
Since the 1st time my brushes touched that pans i was sold... I adore this palette id buy again and again and again. Is one of faves by TamBeauty no doubt... Better than this one maybe only the Flawless 3 ...
Im only giving 4 stars because one of the shimmer pans doesnt pigment as good as the rest of the palette. But is only one, who cares 😊
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from South AfricaOwner12 October 2018 18:12
Bought this over a year ago and was saving it for a later stage. Started using it recently and it is amazing! So beautiful and pigmented. Blends like a dream and you can get the most gorgeous looks from it. Perfect for everyday
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner29 June 2017 20:48
So many gorgeous shades to use, the orange and reddish toned ones are my favourite. What I love is that you can go from beautifully basic to beautifully complicated so easily. Can't get enough of this palette, I love it so much.
22 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Karen from MaltaOwner18 August 2017 14:56
I can get so many looks from this one palette, been using it daily since I received it (a week ago) and I find myself reaching for it. Shadows last long, went out after an 8 hour shift and only touched up mascara!
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner14 September 2017 03:47
Colours are strong, no damages, came within 2-3 weeks. I'm not a professional make up artist but the texture and concentration of the colours are absolutely amazing to me! Super worth it (:
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 July 2017 12:42
I love this palette. I love the shades and the pigmentation and how they apply.
I really love this paletre i now own 2 of these palettes.
I highly recommend this palette.
Thank you tam beauty.
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Eleanor from South AfricaOwner26 July 2017 16:58
This palette's colours are absolutely stunning. They blend like a dream, are smooth on application and the pigmentation is on point. Love the brush it comes with as well. A must have for any Revoholic
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 July 2017 17:15
These eyeshadows are great quality and the colour scheme of the palette was quite unique when it came out. It's a good alternative for popular palettes like the Modern Renaissance palette.
64 People out of 123 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Ines from Finland01 October 2016 17:17
I have many eyeshadow palettes from MUR and I love them all but this one.. this one has to be my favorite. I just love the formula, the colors, everything. I recommend this palette to everyone I know!
92 People out of 194 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Melissa from United StatesOwner11 March 2019 14:28
This is the kind of palette you need if you don't buy a ton of makeup. It has everything you need to create endless color combinations from cool to warm tones looks. Perfection!
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner29 July 2017 05:18
These colors hit the mark for being trendy rose/red hues. Very pigmented. I can wear just a single matte & a shimmer from this palette & have a put-together daytime or weekend look.
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
DarkBeautyElvyra from LithuaniaOwner18 July 2017 09:46
It was out of stock for a while (6 months?). Finally I have my hands on it! I love it. Pigmentation 5/5, packaging - convenient, even the brush is usable. Very impressed. Worth the wait.
20 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Hanna from FinlandOwner05 July 2017 11:20
Eyeshadows are just lovely. In my opinion pigment is good in every shadow, and they work well tohether. They blend Very easily. I love this, my favorite eyeshadow palette so far
39 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Nerys from NetherlandsOwner25 June 2017 11:54
Pretty eyeshadows I love all the colors and it resembles the Anastasia and Naked3 palettes both of which my teen daughter has.These eyeshadows apply smoothly and buttery, last all day.
66 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Helene from Canada24 April 2018 00:42
I'm a medium/dark complexion and this palette is a nice neutral everyday palette. The eyeshadows are soft and pigmented. It's well worth the price. I truely recommend it.
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom21 January 2018 10:16
Wasnt sure what to expect as the palette is much cheaper thsn lots of other well known brands ive used. I was amazed, the pigment is even better than the expensive brands
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Amber from CanadaOwner18 October 2017 17:38
This palette is incredibly pigmented with very little fallout and will be repurchased! In fact I'm planning to order a back up to make sure I always have it😊😊
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Roberta from United KingdomOwner15 August 2017 22:31
This is an absolutely stunning palette with beautiful berry shades, and the formula is rich and buttery. All shades blend easily on my eyes and are very pigmented.
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland27 June 2017 17:56
Gorgeous colours which are very on trend at the moment. Great mix of mattes and shimmers. Very usable palette. Good pigments. Long lasting. Can't go wrong for that price!
66 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner25 August 2016 14:41
This palette is so pretty! It's extremely versatile and can do just about any look. I love the pinks, peaches, and reds. Honestly, it's worth way more than I paid for it.
84 People out of 167 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Heather from CanadaOwner27 July 2017 01:57
This is by far one of the most beautiful palettes I have. Even high end ones. Its pigmented and buttery and the shades are beautiful. You can't " not" buy it !!
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 July 2017 12:55
Red shades tho girl!!!! Great pigmentation, very blendable and amazing colours. The pinky shimmery shade could have been more pigmented but it's good
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Laura from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 18:30
Not had this that long but love it already. This palette is the perfect mix of neutrals, lilacs, peaches and reds. I am not surprised that this is so popular!
65 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Hummyp from United Kingdom10 February 2018 12:00
Hey guys, just did a review based on the makeup revolution box, to find out what the results looks like, make sure you click on this link https://youtu.be/jYchS-8txD0 // Dont forget to subscribe, like and comment.
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Kyacchan from Italy Owner12 May 2018 19:53
I really LOVE the shades in this palette and the performance, except for one of them, is really good. Excellent product for the price.
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Sasha from United StatesOwner14 August 2017 11:25
It's my favorite , the range of colors is amazing , I'm buying this again for storing it in my closet
I advise all of you to buy this
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.83 out of 5 stars
Sandrine from Reunion22 November 2016 05:29
Une palette au top à petit prix !! Une pigmentation de malade meme sans base à paupière. Des couleurs trop belles !! Une merveille <3
87 People out of 170 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo