Revolution Gradient Highlighter Sunlight Mood Lights From  £1.20

Rating: 4.70 Based on 31 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.70 out of 5 stars
Izabella from RomaniaOwner22 March 2019 10:15
I use the middle section as a blush, it really has a natural finish, I'm absolutely satisfied with the quality. It's a huge palette, I'm going to use this for a very long time. The light shades are perfect for highlighting however they're not so pigmented. If you really want it to show, you gotta dig into the darker shades and just blend away.
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Gabriela from Netherlands06 February 2019 12:42
and in a nice gradient.....so you can play with intensity....the lighter part can be used as highlighter or for a quick soft color for eyeshadows (when you are in a rush but still want to have something in your eyes)....so multipurpose product....

forgot to tell: is big!!!...so will last long
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 November 2018 23:41
I don't like to apply a highlighter which is too appearant as it is all but natural, however i love a nice healthy glow especially during the day and this product is just perfect for that as on one side you have a nice peachy luminous blusher and on the other side there is a natural subtle highlighter which just gives you a healthy natural glow 😀😀
11 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 November 2018 23:40
I don't like to apply a highlighter which is too appearant as it is all but natural, however i love a nice healthy glow especially during the day and this product is just perfect for that as on one side you have a nice peachy luminous blusher and on the other side there is a natural subtle highlighter which just gives you a healthy natural glow 😀😀
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 November 2018 23:40
I don't like to apply a highlighter which is too appearant as it is all but natural, however i love a nice healthy glow especially during the day and this product is just perfect for that as on one side you have a nice peachy luminous blusher and on the other side there is a natural subtle highlighter which just gives you a healthy natural glow 😀😀
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Malta27 May 2018 15:04
When I first bought this I was quite sceptic about how it would look on my skin but all I can say is that I am so amazed by this product. I use it on the apples of my cheek up to the my check bone as a blush/highlight and it looks simply stunning. Would definitely buy it again.
20 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Kelsey from United StatesOwner17 November 2018 20:54
This is a great highlighter, and on my very fair skin, it's also a subtle shimmery blush.

This isn't very pigmented and does not have a strong glow. It can be built up to glow more, and I don't mind layering my highlight.

I definitely love it and will keep using it, but I think this formula would be amazing as a blush topper for a warm peachy blush.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anna from UkraineOwner19 August 2017 13:15
Very-very-very subtle finish does not match expectations compared to how product looks in the box

Fortunately this is what I was looking for so it's ok for me but most girls might be looking for better pigmentation and could be disappointed

It gives very natural look like you wear almost no makeup
31 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SloveniaOwner03 April 2019 10:53
I use this for blusher and it's really nice for daly, light look. It gives my face just enough colour and the light part I use for highliting on the top of my cheeks. It became one of my favorites.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Christelle from FranceOwner22 February 2018 11:14
J'adore ce blush car on peut doser l'intensité et qu'il n'a pas un effet trop scintillant. De plus, les couleurs sont jolies. Je recommande pour les personnes qui recherchent un blush chic et discret.
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Poppy99 from United KingdomOwner18 January 2019 09:32
I leave one of these in work and the other at home. Great little item for travel, it has illuminating powder, bronzer and I use the darker shade as a blush. Very good quality for the price.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Elena  from SpainOwner13 July 2018 17:59
I use it as blush and highlighter. As a blush it is very beautiful and very natural. The clearest part of the illuminator is beautiful. It lasts a lot put! I love!
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Cami from CanadaOwner14 February 2019 02:35
This is huge! I did not expect this much product and it is such a lovely peachy orange shade. I will be ordering this again ❤️ Great transition shade and blush!
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
mee from France26 September 2017 17:14
everything i brought from tambeauty is great. i buy alot from here, so that should tell you something. i recommend the products and site.
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 February 2019 09:45
I'm new to highlighter but I really like this. Nice and subtle but can be layered for a nice peachy blush look, not too shiny.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
hduncan26 from United KingdomOwner20 January 2018 15:47
this product is amazing as i can use as a higlighter and a blusher and the pigmentation on this product is great thanks
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 August 2018 16:19
Great little product,I use the deeper end on cheeks as a blush and swirl the paper end as a highlight.love it
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner15 February 2018 22:26
You cannot go wrong with this. Doubles as a blush and a highlighter. Perfect size for make up bag
15 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Federica from Italy Owner10 November 2017 23:29
I received this product in a Mistery box, but I love it so fast! Very natural on the skin. very good.
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 July 2018 13:39
Very subtle hilighter, think ambient light, looks quite natural on the skin, subtle enough that the dark end makes a good blush colour
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
TEODORA from MoldovaOwner27 January 2019 19:21
Cool product. Very good idea for a gift. The delivery was fast.
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 January 2019 05:21
Lovely highlighter and blush . Great colour and blends well x
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Katerina from GreeceOwner07 March 2018 12:08
very nice peachy blush, blendable and longlasting.
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner16 December 2018 05:44
love the gradient...such a great highlighter...
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Cindy from United KingdomOwner28 March 2019 17:57
I wouldn't call this a highlighter, more a shiny blusher. It looks pretty if you don't mind the shine.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Maggie  from United KingdomOwner22 October 2018 13:41
Got it in sale, it's a really lovely product. Goes well with my fair complex and it has got a good colour pay off.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom24 December 2018 14:25
I i also use as a blush 😍
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
VASILIKI from GreeceOwner20 January 2019 15:25
ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΧΡΩΜΑ ΜΕ ΜΕΓΑΛΗ ΔΙΑΡΚEΙΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΓΙΑ ΡΟΥΖ, ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΑΙ HIGHLIGHTER.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Kirsty from United KingdomOwner29 January 2019 11:15
Good product so far had a few weeks use daily
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom24 August 2017 10:39
Item okay not one of my favourite
24 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Erblina from AustriaOwner12 January 2019 00:26
Sehr gut!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo