Revolution Fortune Favours The Brave with Britishbeautyblogger From  £10.00

Rating: 4.62 Based on 231 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.62 out of 5 stars
Georgia from United Kingdom21 April 2016 09:07
One of the most beautiful pallets I own. I don't want to use it, I just want to frame it. The colours are so pigmented, the colour seletion is fab and for £9.99? You can't go wrong! 100% recommend purchasing this gorgeous piece of work
103 People out of 189 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Leona smith from United Kingdom11 April 2016 21:34
This palette is honestly insane. The colours are awesome and the pigmentation is to good you would think you won't play £50 never mind £10. Totally worth getting. Go buy it.!!!!!
92 People out of 192 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Daisy from United Kingdom14 April 2016 13:24
Amazing mix of colours, great pallet for a variety of looks. Highly pigmented and so worth the money paid. Baked shades are beautiful and the shadows are finely ground. If there is one pallet to get, its this one.
99 People out of 182 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Jess from United Kingdom06 April 2016 09:27
Everything you need in one palette
82 People out of 158 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Eva from United Kingdom06 April 2016 20:44
All the shades are beyond beautiful and some of them look even better when applied wet. Can you make a monochrome of the shade lonely planet? I will run out of it in no time. Apply it and for yourselves.
101 People out of 198 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Katie from United Kingdom07 April 2016 00:42
All of the colours in this palette are just gorgeous! Such good pigmentation as well, can't wait to create so many different looks with it!!
82 People out of 183 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Chloegd from United Kingdom08 April 2016 19:24
This palette is amazing. The colours are so pigmented and the range of colours if fab. A must gave
93 People out of 204 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
hwashington from United Kingdom10 April 2016 21:53
I have never used such good quality makeup before stumbling across this site on instagram. Seeing this palette used by aspiring makeup artists I decided to buy one for myself and honestly can say that I have never wanted to not touch something (due to it being so pretty) and yet wanted to immediately use all of something so much in my life. 10/10.
79 People out of 173 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Kimberley from United Kingdom02 April 2016 00:05
Stunning colours and pigmentation, such a beautiful affordable palette :)
85 People out of 175 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
AminaBeee from United Kingdom03 April 2016 00:20
i cant get enough of this palette!!1 such amazing shades and so incredibly pigmented at a bargain price too!!1 it's got everything you'd need for night or day looks!!
92 People out of 192 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Rebeccs from United Kingdom05 April 2016 11:02
beautiful mix of shades, both mattes and shimmers great for everyday and special occasions. such beautiful pigmentation like all revolution palettes, definitely worth the purchase!!!
84 People out of 184 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Cristy from United Kingdom05 April 2016 14:05
I fell in love as soon as I opened this palette! You won't be disappointed, all colours are amazing! Thanks makeup revolution you're the best!
93 People out of 174 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Sabina from United Kingdom05 April 2016 17:59
These shades are SO pigmented and the color selection is great. Good mix of mattes and shimmers and I absolutely LOVE the baked shades! Could not be happier with this palette. So incredibly good for the price!
93 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Daria from United Kingdom29 March 2016 12:36
I just received this palette and I can already say I love it. While it is a bit smaller than expected, the shades are beautiful and really well pigmented. I really like the mirror on the inside of the palette, definitely helps! I also used the brush provided as I wanted to try them out as quick as possible and while one side is a bit too stiff and scratchy for me, the blending side actually works quite well! Really good palette over all!
104 People out of 194 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anne from United Kingdom31 March 2016 09:55
Amazing colours and so pigmented. Love it!!
93 People out of 180 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
ROWENA from United Kingdom10 June 2016 01:48
It is now my favorite palette! It is sooo complete. I love the colors, so pigmented and easy to blend.
113 People out of 200 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Sasha from United Kingdom17 June 2016 19:36
Lovely pigmented shadows as always. One of the pricer pallets. The shaded definitly vary from pallet, especialy for the marbeled shadows.
The shadows themselves are rather small (about a uk 1p size) but worth it for the money.
Must say I LOVE the packaging! New colouring makes it easier to identify
80 People out of 167 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Sunny from United Kingdom20 June 2016 21:57
Didn't like the colours at first but I saw so many good reviews, so I dedcided to give it a try. Do not regret it at all. Colours are so beautiful and for the past few weeks I always used opt to it to complete an eye shadow look. My favoure colours are caffeine fix, latte, golden coins & buffer. You can create an awsome look using just those colours. Well, highly recommended!
90 People out of 177 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Bblogger from United Kingdom24 June 2016 20:01
I have a number of palettes and this is by far the best. It is not just about the great pigment, but also when applied with a damp brush, you can create liquid metallic effect with some of the shades.
I was not disappointed by this palette at all.
90 People out of 186 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Synnie from United Kingdom03 July 2016 19:52
So my boyfriend bought me this as a gift for my birthday and this was my first product ever from Makeup Revolution. Let me just say that when I opened it up I was utterly amazed with how beautiful the colors were. The case that the eye shadow comes in is very pretty and sleek too, it looks more expensive than it actually. I've been playing around with this palette now for a few days and these colors go on smoothly and are very vivid. The little brush that comes with this is very nice to use too, especially for your crease. Overall I adore this palette and was happy to receive it. I will be buying more from this company.
94 People out of 191 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Angela from United Kingdom04 July 2016 11:05
Oh my god this is the most beautiful eye shadow like EVER. I place my order on last Thursday and arrived this morning. The colors are amazing. The eye shadow are a lovely pigment and blend out nice. I have not use them all but I going to wear this pallet on my wedding day in Aug.
103 People out of 192 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Maxime from IrelandOwner27 July 2016 22:03
This is honestly the best eyeshadow palette I own. It's better than any high end palette I own! The eyeshadows are smooth, creamy and buttery, are super pigmented, apply really well and blend like a dream! There are so many looks that can be created with this palette, it's super versatile, which makes me think it'd be a great palette for an MUA to have in their kit. It has overtaken the New-Trals VS Neutrals palette as my favourite Makeup Revolution product (although that palette is to die for!) :)
102 People out of 198 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Lauren from United KingdomOwner31 July 2016 19:33
This palette is amazing! I fell in love with it when I first saw it and when I recieved it, I wasn't disappointed. Colours are so pigmented and so many looks are achievable with this palette. A must-have to any makeup collection!
80 People out of 187 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner10 August 2016 05:10
This palette has to my favourite palette that I own, its 10x better than any of the high end palettes that I own and I love the variety of colours provided!
74 People out of 174 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Ana from AustraliaOwner11 August 2016 11:31
So in love with this product ! It's so pretty and blends great!
96 People out of 184 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from LithuaniaOwner13 August 2016 09:57
I'm obbssed with this eyeshadow pallet. 5/5
92 People out of 180 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 August 2016 00:35
I am in love with this palette! The colours are amazing, the actual packaging is classy and looks more expensive than it actually is! Not so keen on the brush but everyone buying this product probably has their own brushes anyway 😊
92 People out of 214 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Lisa from Italy Owner18 August 2016 11:46
Indispensabile! Meravigliosa! Adoro adoro adoro!!!!!
79 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Charlene from MaltaOwner18 August 2016 16:57
Love the colours and its so versatile even though it has al lot of dark colours. I really love it
100 People out of 185 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Sophia  from IrelandOwner18 August 2016 23:45
I was slightly disappointed after receiving this item to discover that one of the shades had broken in the box on its way however other than that the palletete is my new go-to! It's perfect a subtle look, a smokey eye, a maroon or pink look or a daringly bold look with its inclusions of blues and greens. I adore the contrast of mattes and shimmers! Highly pigmented and exceptional value! Also includes the perfect shimmery white for the inner corners. Happy out!
91 People out of 180 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
rae from United Kingdom27 April 2016 19:50
I bought 3 palettes one for myself and one each for my daughters who are 18 and 20 .
They loved them.
83 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Pamela-Marie from United Kingdom24 April 2016 18:39
I needed a change in my eyeshadow rut.I read about it on the britishbeautyblogger,blog and decided to try it.I am so happy that I did.The colours are highly pigmented and long lasting. There is so much choice I won't ever get bored! I find the colours suit me even as an older woman.This palette is for all ages and skin hues.A must have ,in my opinion.
91 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Laura from United Kingdom18 April 2016 19:36
I got it today, switched every colour and already love it! Good Job!
97 People out of 195 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Emily from United Kingdom02 May 2016 01:01
This eyeshadow palette is such good value for money, like all the MUR palettes, the colours are highly pigmented and last all day with my primer. The baked colours are gorgeous and defo my favourites!
95 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Olivia from United Kingdom06 May 2016 22:03
I don't think I've ever left a product review for anything, ever. But I just had to leave one for this palette. Gorgeous packaging and absolutely stunning shade selection! I can't believe how little it cost. Pigmentation when swatching is amazing too. Can't wait to use it properly.
86 People out of 177 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
hpjeff86 from United Kingdom07 May 2016 19:19
love this gorgeous colours so much choice best pallet yet!
90 People out of 185 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Caterina from United Kingdom10 May 2016 19:28
This is the best palette ever, all my favourite colours are here. The packaging looks expensive and very cool, the shipping to Italy is very fast!
99 People out of 242 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Nickname from United Kingdom14 May 2016 03:08
Very nice
100 People out of 183 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
crll from United Kingdom23 May 2016 21:28
amazing shades. you can create every look with this palette. long lasting. the only disadvantage of this palette is the size of shadows - could be little bit bigger :)
100 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Katemcg from United Kingdom31 May 2016 12:29
So pigmented, gorgeous little palette! So excited to use this :)
94 People out of 190 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
abby from United Kingdom02 June 2016 10:38
LOVE LOVE LOVE
84 People out of 167 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Kelly from United Kingdom04 June 2016 00:48
Beautiful palette. Gorgeous, blendable colours, that have serious staying power. There was a slight smell when I first opined the pallette(from the glue on the casing, I'm guessing) but this disappeared quickly. Brush let's it down slightly, it's rubbish for applying, but otherwise it looked at more expensive than it actually is. I use it daily, and haven't used all the shades yet!
81 People out of 171 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Rebecca from United Kingdom04 June 2016 09:35
These eyeshadows last many hours. Even on me with my very oily skin, only towards the end of the day can you see the product settling into the lines of my eyelids, but this is nothing that can't be corrected easily.
I created a lovely strong look with the different shades of purple last weekend and with a wet brush foiled the blue and red sparkly shade onto the lower part of my mobile lid - it lasted all night and sparked compliments and a conversation in the ladies'.
There's some fallout onto the cheeks, so do you eyes before your face.
There are hundreds of options with this pallet and you won't be disappointed. It's missing a matte cool ashy brown but I've got this in another revolution palette I own.
91 People out of 169 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Frédérique from France20 August 2016 11:50
Super pigmentation
91 People out of 180 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Zainab from CanadaOwner20 August 2016 12:20
I love the colours in this palette not so much the brush. Customer service is amazing honestly I shop online all the time and I have to say tambeauty has exceptional customer service ♡
85 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Jadebeatty from United KingdomOwner20 August 2016 18:22
Absolutely love this item! Used it everyday since it came, matte shades are perfect for day to day use, pigment is great I have since ordered a lot more items from makeup revolution ❤️❤️
88 People out of 191 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Pal from New ZealandOwner25 August 2016 09:16
Love the colours, the package and af course the quality
45 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Chiara from Italy Owner25 August 2016 10:08
I love this palette. The colors are very pigmented. You can create a lot of make up and looks
44 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Mel from AustraliaOwner27 August 2016 00:48
Love this Palette!! especially the marble shimmers. Use an eyeshadow primer for the best result!
95 People out of 191 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Eva from CyprusOwner29 August 2016 12:00
I really love this palette! The colours are very special and i like that there are neutral mattes aswell. The only thing that disappointed me is that the eyeshadows are smaller that i expected and also the matte ones are not as pigmented as the shimmery ones. Apart from that, amazing quality and variety for such a good price!
108 People out of 224 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo