Revolution Fast Base Stick Foundation - F7 From  £5.00

Rating: 4.55 Based on 18 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.55 out of 5 stars
SiobhanKMUA from United KingdomOwner21 March 2018 11:52
I got this on a whim and guessed my colour (also looked at YT vids of swatches!) and I am glad I chose this one as it is perfect!
Its a gorgeous foundation and £5!? Its a steal! I will defo be repurchasing! I also got F8 for when the sun catches me! :) x
15 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Fiona  from IrelandOwner24 March 2018 12:34
My search for the perfect foundation is over. I love this product.
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 March 2018 14:53
really impressed, great coverage and texture, blends well and doesn't crease if set with powder
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Tracey  from United KingdomOwner27 March 2018 14:39
Another great product. Lovely packaging and size is ideal for putting in your bag.
Gives a lovely matte finish and a little goes a long way. Skin wasn't shiny or caked!
I'll definitely be purchasing again!
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
theresa from United Kingdom29 March 2018 18:16
love these bought three colours for base, highlight and contour lovely full coverage just love revolution make up
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Emma from United KingdomOwner31 March 2018 14:27
How amazing is this I am over the moon with this love the coverage and colour perfect quick application
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Fazila  from United KingdomOwner31 March 2018 23:34
Honestly, I have never ever used a foundation stick I always thought they were horrible in application but honestly, this was so easy and simple to apply! So thick and rich! It has the best coverage that I didn’t even use concealer and that’s never happened with me!. I always use full coverage due to the high pigmentation on my skin! Honestly would recommend this product! The shade range is amazing! I’m a medium peachy and yellow skin ( thanks parents) so I use the number F6 and F7! Best part is?? ITS SO AFFORDABLE! Thank you!
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 April 2018 11:22
Amazing coverage and for a fiver, can't go wrong! Would like to see some more medium shades.
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Ethan from Canada10 June 2018 16:34
I use this to highlight and its great! Good coverage. Light and creamy..sets beautiful. Worth it!
14 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Maria from SwedenOwner26 July 2018 00:28
Love the produkt :)
12 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PakistanOwner01 March 2019 20:21
Good product, will definitely buy again
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 March 2018 14:32
Super great coverage, beautiful shade and is very creamy when applying. Found it a little hard to blend though but that could just be my dry skin.
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Raffaella from Italy Owner05 April 2018 11:43
Very good. I will try a deeper colour. Very pratical
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 March 2018 11:56
For the price it is amazing, blends out super well and it is so easy to apply. The colour range is perfect. Only thing I would say is it’s not full coverage but other then that it is lovely
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 March 2018 11:56
For the price it is amazing, blends out super well and it is so easy to apply. The colour range is perfect. Only thing I would say is it’s not full coverage but other then that it is lovely
17 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 March 2018 12:00
Brilliant coverage and great foundation.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Grace from United KingdomOwner22 March 2018 11:18
This is a good foundation stick if you like light coverage. I normally use Estée Lauder Double Wear so I like my foundation to be full coverage as I have freckles and I don’t like them to be seen when I have make up on.
The colours really nice - F7 - no pink tones and not orange. I would recommend if you wanted lighter coverage through the day for work - gives a nice look with powder over the top.
12 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.55 out of 5 stars
Laura from United KingdomOwner22 March 2018 12:07
This is a good product for the amount you pay. Definitely more of a day foundation but still good. Blends well with the Revolution concealer. Good tones and matches well with me. Left my skin feeling slightly oily but still a nice foundations.
12 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo