Revolution Fast Base Stick Foundation - F6 From  £5.00

Rating: 4.48 Based on 80 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.48 out of 5 stars
Aubree from United StatesOwner16 March 2018 14:04
I have a yellow tone and it matches my skin perfectly!
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Bethany from United KingdomOwner17 March 2018 11:29
Bought this on the day of its release and it’s just amazing! Only need a tiny bit for full coverage and it lasts all day!
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 March 2018 08:08
I have normal/dry skin and this foundation is perfect! Great coverage but still looks really natural and glowy, will definitely be stocking up!
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner21 March 2018 14:22
Bought nars sheer glow foundation almost previous to this for my dry skin and have left the nars and have fallen in love with this ! Doesn’t show up my dry skin !!
24 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 March 2018 14:36
Easy to blend buildable coverage
Love!!
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
LUCIACIMMINO from Italy 21 March 2018 14:57
best base stick foundation, i'm in love
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Isabelle from United KingdomOwner21 March 2018 19:41
A very nice foundation, easy to blend with medium coverage but buildable if you want a more full coverage look. Does not oxidise throughout the day which is a big selling point for me. Would definitely recommend it, you can’t go wrong for £5!
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AlbaniaOwner22 March 2018 18:50
I love the product. It looks amazing on my face. And Thank you for your service.
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Shirley  from United KingdomOwner21 March 2018 02:32
I love this I can't get over the fantastic coverage dewy finish and price
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Natalija from SwedenOwner24 March 2018 14:50
I love this foundation stick the best foundation i have ever tried its so blendable and has a beautiful finish and its very full civerage which i looove and hides any spots i love it and the price is amazing wow!!
23 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Stacy from United KingdomOwner24 March 2018 21:02
I have to say I was skeptical to say the least about this item, mainly due to the reasonable cost, thst doesn’t empty the bank! I ordered 3 shades and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. As a MAC fan I found this product to actually do a better job than the famous brand, the coverage is superb and so light on your face.....I’d highly recommend this product.
28 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Jacqui from United KingdomOwner26 March 2018 18:42
Brilliant for a quick simple day to day foundation, gives a dewy finish and medium coverage (on me anyway) easy to blend, I ordered online and absolutely loved how well they described the shades I ordered f6 and it was a perfect match, will def9buy again
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Mery from GermanyOwner28 March 2018 21:44
been searching for a good foundation for so long. never found a foundation with amazing coverage, cheap and matching to my weird skin tone. i have beige and yellowish skin and this matches perfectly with my skin.
you don't need a lot of product to cover your face with it because it blends so well and less is more - literally.
This foundation also isnt darkening after a while it keeps the color it has soyou dont need to worry about make up lines.
I highly recommend this foundation really I'm impressed.

BTW: this color might look way to dark if you swatch it on your arm but it wont be that dark on the face (well thats how it was with me) so try it on your face instead and test it for a day.
24 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Mia Cole from United KingdomOwner29 March 2018 11:09
I am in love with this foundation stick, as a first time user with a stick I was skeptical but I have to say makeup revolution have come through! It’s so full coverage and has a lovely dewy finish. Blends out so nicely but I feel best results are with a beauty blender! Wonderful product and looks incredible with the conceal and define concealer. Lasts all day as well!! Thank you for making such a great product x
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Joanne from United KingdomOwner29 March 2018 11:39
Foundation. Blends like a dream to give a good medium/full coverage leaving my mature skin not too matte and not too dewy. Love it. Will be repurchasing!
26 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 March 2018 14:20
Such a good foundation! So quick and easy to apply blends so well and lasts all day!
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Carol from United KingdomOwner31 March 2018 17:49
Value for money. Like the product & blends well.
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PolandOwner04 April 2018 14:03
I have mixed skin in the dry direction. This foundation emphasizes dryness on the face, but its plus is great covering and staying on the face for long hours. Colour F6 fits colour C6 (Conceal & Define Concealer)
25 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Tai from United KingdomOwner06 April 2018 09:03
This foundation is fantastic, i am a Clinque user through and through but i am so glad i took the opportunity to try this. The only thing i will say is try the colour first (Superdrug sell it). according to the list on here and when i messaged through facebook as i was unsure on what colour to go for i was told F3 or F4, but they weren't right and instead i was F6. A little goes a long way though, its fab stuff and is really smooth, especially when used with Banana Powder and a good Primer. Definitely buy!
26 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SingaporeOwner06 April 2018 18:00
Love the product so far.
16 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 April 2018 15:56
This foundation is absolutely stunning on the skin. It has unbelievable coverage yet feels so lightweight. the colour is a perfect match. would recommend everyone to try this foundation its a bargain at €5.99
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Madi from United KingdomOwner10 April 2018 11:07
Been using this foundation since i recieved it and i love it. It gives me a dewy look and makes my skin look amazing.
26 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
DT from MalaysiaOwner11 April 2018 03:35
Its the best foundation, so smooth like butter.

Doesnt clog pores and doesnt make you face oily.

Its light to medium coverage, perfect for daily use and most of all the price is just the best!
27 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Canada11 April 2018 20:37
I have very dry skin and and I was so skeptical that it was gonna clench into my dry patches! First time I used it, it did the exact same thing and I hated it. later I realized that when I dot lightly over the face it blended so well with beauty blender! It blends even better If I sprey face mist on the foundation. It’s my go to foundation now and the shade matches me perfectly!!
25 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Julie from United KingdomOwner12 April 2018 14:51
This is my third one, great easy and so quick to use
16 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Krystyna from United KingdomOwner13 April 2018 12:17
Is very good
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Lisa from United KingdomOwner14 April 2018 13:41
Really good coverage and really gd product for the price
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 April 2018 17:23
Absolutely love this and will be getting more shades to use for contouring.
25 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Jessica from MaltaOwner19 April 2018 13:15
I'm really pleased with this item! will recommending it to my friends!
25 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Laila from Latvia22 April 2018 18:14
Creamy texture, easy to apply, however it is a little bit thicker than I expected, you can still see, that there is a foundation on your skin.
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Zarqa  from United KingdomOwner24 April 2018 15:22
I’ve never tried a foundation like this before .its so smooth and creamy, it lasts all day plus you can see the difference, I would recommend this very good exellent .i found this , i Wudnt buy anything else
24 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Aimee from United KingdomOwner03 May 2018 20:01
Such an amazing foundation and can't believe the price. Easy to blend out, looks beautiful on the skin, lovley finish. My skin texture struggles with some foundations but this one looked amazing and perfect shade for me. Full coverage I believe I have very redness cheeks and this completely cleared my complection
24 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
SaraRoth from MacedoniaOwner05 May 2018 18:35
I am in love with this formula. I have dry skin and the dewy finish is wonderful. Colour f4 and f6 suit me both. I use the Maybeline poreless matte in colour 115 and the ordinary serum foundation in 1.2n if you like a colour comparison.
26 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Linda from United KingdomOwner06 May 2018 16:58
I’ve now bought 3 of these foundation sticks in different colours. They’re great! Being a high end foundation wearer I didn’t expect much but I was wrong! I’ll be sticking with these they have great coverage and staying power. I’ve bought several products from this company and I’ve been very impressed so far.
26 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner09 May 2018 09:30
i loovee this foundation very creamy and easy to blend
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Kasia  from United KingdomOwner10 May 2018 15:36
Firstly it’s a the best coverage foundation stick . Stay with me for 5hours without no cakey ! With a setting powder make a magic! It’s a one of my favourite everyday use foundation . I have f6 and it’s not getting darker. Recommend. Very easy to use for me but needs to blend it with beauty blender . I don’t like to use it with a foundation brush .
26 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwedenOwner11 May 2018 11:48
One of the best foundations I have tried. Blends amazing 🙏
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
TK from IrelandOwner10 June 2018 13:23
Gorgeous coverage, looks really well with the conceal & define concealer. Not too much product comes out so it’ll last you. Slightly on the oily side would recommend to wear with a decent setting powder and/or matte setting spray if your skin is in any way oily.
25 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Jennifer from AustraliaOwner17 June 2018 03:44
8/10 - minus 2 for lack of Asian representation in marketing and tones, great for when you don't have an hour for your face.
SHADE: F6.
It was insanely hard to figure out which shade I was as a yellow-toned SEA (south-east asian) since there aren't many bloggers with my skin tone using revolution. F6 is the closest but still leans slightly too pink on me. Workable though with full contour and highlight on top. For reference I'd be a MAC NC25.
LONGEVITY: 4-5 hours on oily-normal skin.
I definitely need a pat down around lunch/post lunch, but it feels much lighter than I expected and lasts well with that touch up. Heavy coverage. I usually use this on the train otw to work, and it blends insanely fast.
44 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Elisa  from AustraliaOwner12 July 2018 05:39
This is my everyday foundation now shade is perfect match to my skintone super blendable and lightweight. Doesn’t sit on your fine wrinkles never gets flaky and stays where you set.
24 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 July 2018 23:37
Very good coverage, I don't like to wear this during the day as looks a bit heavy, but it's perfect for going out.
22 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MexicoOwner01 September 2018 21:13
My new favorite
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Gundega from LatviaOwner16 September 2018 07:14
It is buildable to a full coverage. Left my skin dewey and natural looking. I love this product!
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwedenOwner21 September 2018 22:30
I love this foundation sooo much!! Will absolutely buy again
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Maya from United KingdomOwner09 November 2018 10:40
Fast delivery and love the foundation stick with a great price it’s worth it
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 February 2019 23:50
This is the FIRST stick foundation I have tried that is easy to apply, of a medium-full coverage and with a dewy finish. I was honestly shocked when I blended it into my skin and saw how creamy it was! F1 is also an amazing match for me! It lasts amazingly well as well, however it is a little oily so definitely set your face and BAKE if you have oily skin! Or take some powder with you when out and about.
Honestly, I bought the Anastasia Beverly Hills stick foundation for £25 and it does not compare in the slightest with this foundation.

This is my new go to!!!
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PortugalOwner16 February 2019 00:44
This is the best foundation Ever!!!
So creamy so confortable so amazing!!
matches my skin colour 100% (im NC25 Mac)
if you’re in doubt to buy it or not, just do it you won’t regret!! Such good quality for the price.
7 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 March 2019 12:18
highly recomend this product
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Kayla from AustraliaOwner05 March 2019 02:37
This is my new all time favourite foundation. I have dry skin, and this is beautiful. It's so versatile, I can do a really natural skin look, or build it up to full coverage glam. It has a really nice dewy finish, so it can get oily around the T zone towards the end of the day, but with some powder it comes right back. I just wish there was more in the stick!!
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.48 out of 5 stars
Melissa from CanadaOwner24 March 2019 00:49
This is one of the best stick foundations I’ve used. It glides on smoothly and blends like a dream. I have dry skin and it did not crease or look cakey on my face. I will be repurchasing again, this is a MUST have in your makeup collection!
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo