Revolution Conceal & Define Concealer - C7 From  £4.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.70 Based on 26 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.70 out of 5 stars
Attila from United KingdomOwner17 January 2018 10:32
I have to say this concealer is the best. I've tried so many of concealers, even high-end brands. But this concealer is absolutely amazing, full coverage, good quality, and the price?!! BBBrilliant. Well done Makeup Revolution.
Attila
24 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy 24 January 2018 11:17
Full coverage, long lasting, sott texture and easy to blend
28 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 January 2018 06:52
This concealer is a dupe to tarte shape tape and a lot less expensive so reviews of makeup artists say it is even better. It blends so easily the applicator is massive and the finish is unreal. Would defo reccomend and buy more when I run out 😍😍😍😍😍
30 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 February 2018 21:15
Amazing concealer with great coverage!
28 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner08 February 2018 01:52
Obsessed! Can't wait to buy more shades! Full coverage blends beautifully!
33 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner05 March 2018 12:20
hight coverege
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Slovak RepublicOwner06 March 2018 11:05
The best concealer that I’ve ever used!!!!
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Katerina from GreeceOwner07 March 2018 12:05
I was surprised with with quality of this concealer/ I had many issues with other concealers which were creasing in the under eye area, but this is the best out of all, never creases. Very affordable and longlasting, will buy again, thanks.
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 March 2018 11:17
Best concealer.
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Heide from FranceOwner03 April 2018 12:09
#ImARevolutionaholic I love this concealer and I can’t live without it’s magic, melts and blends in my skin like a butter. I highly recommend this, why spent too much of money on other concealer? Revolution is Heaven sent to all of us, ❤️
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Kasia from PolandOwner04 April 2018 14:04
Very good, but not as much as Shape Tape. Less efficient but I like it very much.
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Raffaella from Italy Owner05 April 2018 11:42
Wondeful
21 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Nadia from AustraliaOwner13 April 2018 04:48
I like this concealer a lot. It covers my dark circles quite well. I switch between this and my Tarte Shape Tape but I will probably stop buying Shape Tape once it runs out as this is much cheaper and just as good.
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Vidhi from France19 April 2018 15:19
I love this product. I have prominent dark circles and this product works on then like magic. I heard that this one is a dupe for Tarte shape tape but I feel that this is for sure better than that keeping price, quality and longevity in mind.
Highly recommended!
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Ana from PortugalOwner23 April 2018 14:56
Lots of love for this concealer! Just the ONE! Perfect in everything. The only thing I would change is the size! Totally in love
20 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Francesca from Italy Owner28 April 2018 12:04
I have pretty dark brown undereye circles and I'm always looking for the perfect concealer. My research is done now that I tried this one: highly pigmented, conceals perfectly my dark circles, doesn't crease and I don't need to powder because it dries out in a matte finish. It's very light weight, it feels like having no makeup on. It's absolutely my favorite concealer!
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Tish from United KingdomOwner05 May 2018 13:43
A touch of this concealer, combined with my revolution foundation is a dream for my skin! Not only does it perfectly cover and conceal my inflamed skin but it leaves my face looking fresh and natural. All I’ve had is compliments since I changed my foundation and concealer to revolution, absolutely gorgeous!
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Tracey from AustraliaOwner13 May 2018 11:57
This concealer is great. Blends easily and has good coverage!!
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Norway28 May 2018 18:47
I love this!
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Alia from AustraliaOwner03 June 2018 03:17
This concealer has provided the smoothest application ever and the coverage has been a dream! I have been reaching for this over my Nars concealers as it does not dry the skin out at all! I can not wait to order it in a few more shades to highlight ect. Thank you revolution beauty for making these products so accessible to Aus also. :)
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Maria from SwedenOwner26 July 2018 00:28
Love the produkt :)
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Thania from AustraliaOwner11 September 2018 09:19
Beautiful coverage, especially for the price >.< combined with the Revolution Banana Powder, it is an absolute stunner :D
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
claire from France02 March 2019 15:50
Concealer that meets my expectations, fits well.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 January 2018 01:13
This is a good coverage concealer but drys quick making it quite drying and hard to blend but u can combat the concealer drying out ur skin if u moisturise. recommend
27 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 July 2018 21:16
This is a good concealer, very hood coverage But it has a horrible smell to it! The smell is quite bad and made me feel abit sick!luckily the smell only lasts a few seconds.
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.70 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 March 2018 17:31
Bought off website and luckily picked a good shade to match my skin tone. Applies and blends well. Need to layer a little, coverage wise. Large sponge applicator. I tend to apply by using the sponge to dispense some onto the back of my hand, and then apply with a beauty blender. Would purchase again.
16 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo