Revolution Conceal & Define Concealer - C7 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.70 Based on 44 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonyme from FranceOwner25 March 2019 00:48
J’ai decouvert ce produit par hasard, aujourd’hui ce concealer est le number 1 de mes produits. J’ai un véritable coup de cœur: la couvrance est parfaite, il tient du matin au soir sans filez dans les ridules. Je le conseille a toutes ma famille et mes amies, il est vraiment parfait et tout ça a petit prix !
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alia from AustraliaOwner03 June 2018 03:17
This concealer has provided the smoothest application ever and the coverage has been a dream! I have been reaching for this over my Nars concealers as it does not dry the skin out at all! I can not wait to order it in a few more shades to highlight ect. Thank you revolution beauty for making these products so accessible to Aus also. :)
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tish from United KingdomOwner05 May 2018 13:43
A touch of this concealer, combined with my revolution foundation is a dream for my skin! Not only does it perfectly cover and conceal my inflamed skin but it leaves my face looking fresh and natural. All I’ve had is compliments since I changed my foundation and concealer to revolution, absolutely gorgeous!
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Francesca from Italy Owner28 April 2018 12:04
I have pretty dark brown undereye circles and I'm always looking for the perfect concealer. My research is done now that I tried this one: highly pigmented, conceals perfectly my dark circles, doesn't crease and I don't need to powder because it dries out in a matte finish. It's very light weight, it feels like having no makeup on. It's absolutely my favorite concealer!
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sabrina from FranceOwner26 January 2018 20:50
J'ai acheté cet anti-cernes après avoir vu plusieurs revues qui en disait beaucoup de bien, je me suis bien sûr laisser tenter et je ne regrette pas du tout cet achat !!! C'est un des meilleurs anti-cernes que j'ai testé jusqu'à là si ce n'est le meilleur.
Je recommande vivement et je rachèterais à coup sûr.
27 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner17 November 2018 10:09
I’m French beauty therapist, I have honestly tried most concealer on the market. This one is very accurate with the shade and it covers dark circle to perfection without being too thick and blends so well to the skin. Honestly, way way better then touch éclat or Mac. Will make it my concealer
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chloe from FranceOwner05 April 2018 12:17
J’en avais entendu que du bien! J’en ai commandé 2 et vraiment je n’en suis pas déçu du tout! Ils sont parfait la teinte, la texture facile à travailler, la couvrance c’est parfaitement ce que je recherchais ! Je peux plus m’en passer!
Belle découverte je rachèterais!
11 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anabel from FranceOwner11 May 2018 13:17
You ask if I love it? IF I LOVE IT??? If I could meet the person who created these I would reward them with a golden status of them!!!! BEST CONCEALER EVER, I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS FOR SO LONG AND IT FINALLY CAME AT SUCH A GOOD PRICE.
SERIOUSLY..... THANK YOU
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vidhi from France19 April 2018 15:19
I love this product. I have prominent dark circles and this product works on then like magic. I heard that this one is a dupe for Tarte shape tape but I feel that this is for sure better than that keeping price, quality and longevity in mind.
Highly recommended!
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heide from FranceOwner03 April 2018 12:09
#ImARevolutionaholic I love this concealer and I can’t live without it’s magic, melts and blends in my skin like a butter. I highly recommend this, why spent too much of money on other concealer? Revolution is Heaven sent to all of us, ❤️
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Katerina from GreeceOwner07 March 2018 12:05
I was surprised with with quality of this concealer/ I had many issues with other concealers which were creasing in the under eye area, but this is the best out of all, never creases. Very affordable and longlasting, will buy again, thanks.
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 January 2018 06:52
This concealer is a dupe to tarte shape tape and a lot less expensive so reviews of makeup artists say it is even better. It blends so easily the applicator is massive and the finish is unreal. Would defo reccomend and buy more when I run out 😍😍😍😍😍
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Attila from United KingdomOwner17 January 2018 10:32
I have to say this concealer is the best. I've tried so many of concealers, even high-end brands. But this concealer is absolutely amazing, full coverage, good quality, and the price?!! BBBrilliant. Well done Makeup Revolution.
Attila
19 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
MV from FranceOwner23 June 2018 21:39
Peut-être pas le meilleur concealer que j'ai pû essayer et il se finit très vite mais je suis assez exigeante avec des cernes très marquées et il fait son job. Surtout pour ce prix !
Je ne le recommanderais peut-être pas aux personnes ayant le contour des yeux très déshydratés, il accroche pas mal à ces zones là.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 March 2018 17:31
Bought off website and luckily picked a good shade to match my skin tone. Applies and blends well. Need to layer a little, coverage wise. Large sponge applicator. I tend to apply by using the sponge to dispense some onto the back of my hand, and then apply with a beauty blender. Would purchase again.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nadia from AustraliaOwner13 April 2018 04:48
I like this concealer a lot. It covers my dark circles quite well. I switch between this and my Tarte Shape Tape but I will probably stop buying Shape Tape once it runs out as this is much cheaper and just as good.
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner03 April 2018 12:31
Tout d'abord chez mac je suis nc25 en anti -cerne sinon il est parfait pour moi, il illumine très bien mon contour sans rentré des les plis pour son prix foncé
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
HELENEJ from FranceOwner16 May 2018 12:05
J'ai commandé une teinte un peu trop claire mais je ne suis pas déçue par la qualité. Il tient bien même s'il laisse apparaître quelques ridules dans la journée. Pour le prix, c'est un bon produit !
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Léa from France19 August 2018 18:34
J'ai vu beaucoup d'avis positifs dessus mais pour ma part je ne suis pas 100% convaincu. Il est bien mais pas incroyable, je l'utilise en correcteur et il a tendance à être très asséchant donc pas idéale quand on veut cacher quelque chose vu qu'il le met en avant.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anastassja from FranceOwner16 February 2019 01:55
Le meilleur anticerne de tout les temps. Toutes les youtubeuses et les revues disent vraies, il est juste magiques
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Thania from AustraliaOwner11 September 2018 09:19
Beautiful coverage, especially for the price >.< combined with the Revolution Banana Powder, it is an absolute stunner :D
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana from PortugalOwner23 April 2018 14:56
Lots of love for this concealer! Just the ONE! Perfect in everything. The only thing I would change is the size! Totally in love
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maeva from FranceOwner04 April 2018 11:12
Très bon anticerne, très bonne couvrance et une bonne tenue en le poudrant. Un très très bon rapport qualité prix
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 July 2018 21:16
This is a good concealer, very hood coverage But it has a horrible smell to it! The smell is quite bad and made me feel abit sick!luckily the smell only lasts a few seconds.
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 January 2018 01:13
This is a good coverage concealer but drys quick making it quite drying and hard to blend but u can combat the concealer drying out ur skin if u moisturise. recommend
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
delphine  from FranceOwner02 March 2019 09:43
Selon moi, le meilleur anti cernes
attention cependant pour les peaux matures, après l application de la poudre, cela a tendance à marquer les ridules
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Clémence from FranceOwner15 August 2018 12:14
Ce concealer est vraiment super ! Je n'ai jamais essayé le shape tape mais la couvrance de celui ci a l'air de le concurrencer pas mal... Et puis l'odeur...
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kasia from PolandOwner04 April 2018 14:04
Very good, but not as much as Shape Tape. Less efficient but I like it very much.
15 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner08 February 2018 01:52
Obsessed! Can't wait to buy more shades! Full coverage blends beautifully!
28 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nass Jo from CanadaOwner26 June 2018 18:17
Super anticernes couvre bien, s’etale Bien, naturel
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tracey from AustraliaOwner13 May 2018 11:57
This concealer is great. Blends easily and has good coverage!!
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy 24 January 2018 11:17
Full coverage, long lasting, sott texture and easy to blend
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner06 December 2018 10:21
Cet anti cerne est à une tres bonne qualité pour son prix 😊 . N'oubliez pas juste de le poudré sinon il est très beau 💕
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Slovak RepublicOwner06 March 2018 11:05
The best concealer that I’ve ever used!!!!
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 February 2018 21:15
Amazing concealer with great coverage!
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from France27 April 2018 23:31
Superbe anti-cerne je rachèterais
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from SwedenOwner26 July 2018 00:28
Love the produkt :)
15 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Norway28 May 2018 18:47
I love this!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Raffaella from Italy Owner05 April 2018 11:42
Wondeful
16 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 March 2018 11:17
Best concealer.
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner05 March 2018 12:20
hight coverege
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner21 August 2018 07:25
Produit couvrant très agréable à porter
Je le recommande
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
claire from France02 March 2019 15:50
Concealer that meets my expectations, fits well.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kahina  from FranceOwner03 April 2018 11:21
Rien à dire j'adore
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo