Revolution Brow Pomade Dark Brown From  £6.00

Rating: 4.72 Based on 18 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner04 December 2018 21:24
I was so pleased with this product. It glides on effortlessly and it’s not too harsh or too light. I was also impressed with the size of product you get, definitely bigger than the amount of product you get from MAC. I will be purchasing again... it might be a while.
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 November 2017 09:57
Was looking at getting a more expensive brand but thought id try this first i was using powder before and after using this i wont be using anything else! A little goes a long way with this and the fact it comes with a brush too is a bonus extra!
40 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Nik from IrelandOwner27 January 2018 12:04
I love this product, if it was just a little softer and easier to spread it would be perfect! It’s very hard which makes it hard to spread naturally across the eyebrows! But besides for that it’s fantastic and I’d imagine you’d easily get a year out of this before buying another one so you definitely get your money’s worth
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 May 2019 10:58
First time i used it , glided on very well & smoothly left my brows lookin lovely with a very nice shape . Please never discontinue this life saver !!
Only thing i would say is improve on your angled brow brushes and yeah !! Amazing
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Elena from SpainOwner28 December 2016 18:21
This is my first brow product ever and I can't be happier with it. Perfect color, very handy brush, and easy to apply. It lasts a long time too. Nothing bad to say about it.
50 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Zee from United KingdomOwner04 March 2018 20:14
I love the way this brow pomade glides on its most definitely a dupe of Anastasia Beverly Hills it also comes with a brush to make application easier
26 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Svava  from IcelandOwner28 April 2018 23:13
Absolutely love it. Colour perfectly matches my hair and it's easy to apply with the brush that comes with it.
25 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France04 May 2018 17:49
J'adore, texture crème agréable. Le pinceau est pratique à utiliser.
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Kimberley from United KingdomOwner13 April 2018 13:02
First time using this and I love it!! New eyebrow makeup
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 October 2017 22:15
Absolutely amazing!! Will defiantly be buying more!
29 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Rebekah from United KingdomOwner28 August 2018 22:40
Smooth to apply and pigmented. Would recommend.
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy 26 August 2018 10:00
Absolutely in love with this pomade! 100% advised!
30 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Itohan from Italy Owner02 November 2017 10:02
This is amazing, the gel is one of a kind
16 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Immy from AustraliaOwner21 August 2018 07:26
Packaging was really nice and this product has quickly become part off my normal makeup routine!
26 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 August 2018 22:32
I love this product
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Clémence from FranceOwner15 August 2018 12:12
Le pinceau est pas évident à utiliser mais le produit en soi est vrmt bien !
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from NorwayOwner30 January 2018 11:00
Very good! Easy to apply and blend, amazing for it’s price🤩
53 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.72 out of 5 stars
ElorBeaute  from United KingdomOwner28 June 2017 18:52
Love this product
37 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo