Makeup Revolution Ultra 32 Eyeshadow Palette Flawless 3 Resurrection From  £8.00

Rating: 4.74 Based on 63 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

hollifeblog from United KingdomOwner10 April 2017 10:55
This is by far my favourite palette that TAMBeauty have brought out (which is a prestigious title, as I own 90% of them!)

The shadows are beautifully pigmented and easy to blend; the shimmers are all gorgeous and easy to work with and I appreciate the amount of matte shadows in the palette.

The warm shades in the bottom 2 rows especially are stunning and so on-trend. There are shades perfect for transition and the crease for a variety of looks and there is a real mix of colours that could be used for a more natural look, warmer looks, smokier looks and pinky nude looks too.

It's a very versatile palette! If you'd like to watch my review of this palette (including swatches and demo!) then it's up on youtube at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XV9ub2hbSQM

hollifeblog.com
xo
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chloé from FranceOwner20 April 2017 19:40
Je suis conquise par ce produit, pigmentation de fou, qualité de malade ! Super miroir 😍 Je conseille à tout le monde cette palette. Le rapport qualité prix est plus qu'intéréssant Je recommande cette palette ❤❤
10 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Freja from DenmarkOwner29 May 2017 16:12
Great quality and on-trend colours
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PhilippinesOwner03 June 2017 12:17
It is a very very gorgeous palette, I fell inlove with the shades and especially the packaging. Can't wait to collect more rose gold products they have! I'm addicted to it
9 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Beth from IrelandOwner27 June 2017 17:31
Would absolutely recommended, colours are fab and it blends like a dream. No 2 shades look. Too alike and it has a tonn of mattes :) x
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sara from Portugal27 June 2017 17:32
Amazing!
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:52
I absolutely love this pallette its just amazing the pigmentation is on point a d theres such a nice variety of colours to create stunnung looks its a must have !!
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 18:13
This palette is one of their best by far! The shadows are super pigmented and easy to work with, there is a good range to choose from and it is super affordable compared to high end brands. This palette is now my favourite in my Makeup Revolution collection!!
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Harasha from SingaporeOwner27 June 2017 18:37
I was convinced that I needed to get this after I saw your YouTube video on Tammi Clarke's tutorial (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=auMbxXQKGpE). It has a very interesting range of colours - but please keep the video tutorials coming so that we get ideas on how to combine the colours for best results.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Deborah from United StatesOwner28 June 2017 05:00
Beutiful rose gold packaging. Amazing warn neutral shades.23 shades are matte and the remaining 9 shades are simmer. With all of the matte shades to choice from you can create a wonderful matte look or include any of the other 9 to add a pop of shimmer. It would be easy to create a light daytime look or a deep smokey night look. This is a very versatile palette.All of the shades are buttery and easy to blend and so pigmented. Love this palette and recommend it.
7 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Raffaella from Italy 28 June 2017 16:02
beautiful warm colours ...perfect for summer !!!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amanda from United KingdomOwner30 June 2017 08:31
Fabulous bold colours, easy to apply and blend for a bang on trend look.

A really good buy..
8 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
chloe from United Kingdom06 July 2017 20:44
I brought this palette because it is cheap and it helped me get into makeup more as I am only just starting to get into it. The colours blend really well and I would definitely recommend it!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Babe from CanadaOwner07 July 2017 03:05
Really great price, I mean for 10$ you get a really crappy eyeshadow palette at the drug store, and this one here is super good quality. My drugstore butt has never touched such creamy and high pigment eyeshadows! The colours are great and blend well. The shadows are consistent too.
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from France05 August 2017 09:38
Petite palette avec de très jolies couleurs bien pigmentés, très bonne qualité prix, je recommande.
2 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 August 2017 10:19
Really good!
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 August 2017 10:19
Really good!
2 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CroatiaOwner10 August 2017 11:19
I love the palette! It's beautiful!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Oleg from RussiaOwner11 August 2017 22:30
The palette looks stunning! The color range is amazing, eyeshadows are a little bit powdery but soft to touch and blend very well. For this price this is a big luck for me.
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SloveniaOwner12 August 2017 12:21
Amazing pigmentation, colors blend together beautifully . I own a few other flawless and flawless matte palettes and I have to say they've really outdone themselves this time.
3 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 August 2017 13:13
Really good mixture of colours and all in good condition
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sasha from United StatesOwner14 August 2017 12:06
Love the range of colors , one of the best , I'll buy it again
9 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mj from United StatesOwner16 August 2017 18:02
Beautiful Pigment!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United States17 August 2017 17:58
I bought this as a gift and they loved it ! The Pigmentation is great ! Will buy it for myself soon!
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mich from United StatesOwner27 June 2017 19:41
I bought this because I heard that it had some good dupe shades for the ABH Modern Renaissance palette. It turns out that those trendy red/orange/pink shades aren't really well-suited for my eyes, but I have used them (with a light hand) as a blush. And the remainder of the palette is a collection of really versatile neutrals, with lots of mattes. So I am glad I bought this instead of the ABH one!
P.S. My first one arrived damaged from shipping, but customer service did a great job responding promptly and getting a replacement to me. Thanks, customer service!
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kat from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 20:54
If you still don't own this palette,you shouldn't wait any longer it is time you bought it.It will never disappoint you,the quality of the eyeshadows is to die for!!I was about to buy the ABH Modern Reinassance but I bought this first,best decision ever!!Personally I think that is the best one of the flawless collections.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Melanie from United KingdomOwner28 June 2017 01:27
Lovely colours that blend well and last ages. Really impressed with this palette. Good quality and my go to.
6 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ingrid from IrelandOwner05 September 2017 11:00
I absolutely love this pallet it's everything I want in one .. thank you so much ❤️
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Su from AustraliaOwner08 September 2017 09:59
I bought this after seeing Tammi's review, and it's quickly become a staple that I reach for every day! The pigmentation and blendability are fantastic. Lots of versatile neutral shades to use with my other palettes too.
8 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Makayla from AustraliaOwner09 September 2017 01:59
This has become one of my favourite palettes of all time. Every shade is stunning and there are so many looks to be created! So easy to blend and you get 32 shades for an amazing price so what's not to love.
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather  from United KingdomOwner13 September 2017 16:11
I absolutely love this palette, great quality shadows. Good mix of shimmer satin and matt. The rose gold is a nice wee toucheck, and the big mirror is great. The colour choice is perfect for me I a a nutral warm girl and love the pops of color burnt orange and reds. Have been able to create so many looks. Definitely recommend this product.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Pa Zong from United StatesOwner17 September 2017 04:10
The packaging of this eyeshadow pallette is up my alley personally. It's very sleek and chic and is travel friendly. The colors are so beautiful and are perfect for the fall. There's a nice selection of mattes and shimmers and has a very large mirror. This is definitely worth the money! Affordable and great quality.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from France18 September 2017 08:19
Parfaite palette rapport qualité prix excellent pigmentation parfaite n hésitez pas à appliquer une base paupières blanche pour intensifier le rendu
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PortugalOwner19 September 2017 13:39
I absolutely love this palette! From the light tones to the more dark ones, it is fantastic. It's very versatile, you can use it for a day look and for a night look. Some reviews that I saw, said that the purple shade in the left bottom corner wasn't very pigmented, well, that didn't happen to me and it's a tone that really balances out my look and that I use to lighten my inner corner before I put shimmer on.
The pinks and oranges are AMAZING! I use them by themselves and with other tones, and they never disappoint. The shimmers are really cute but they can be a little glittery-ish, which, if you use the right tone underneath, doesn't matter.
As for the dark tones.... Man, I adore them! The chocolate brown, second from right on the bottom row, it's stupid pretty. I use it just by itself, to darken my eye a little bit, and it's enough.
If you're wondering if you should get it, there is no need to. I recommend this wholeheartedly. Best makeup purchase that I've made!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sian from United KingdomOwner19 September 2017 17:40
One of my favourite pallets, the reds in it are amazing and the pigmentation is great
9 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amani from Oman21 September 2017 21:55
As awlways, MUR palettes are impressive !
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ann-Sofie from SwedenOwner29 September 2017 10:04
Also One Off My favorite
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Antonia from United KingdomOwner06 October 2017 14:57
Wonderful colors so easy on the eyes.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner18 October 2017 04:20
The pigmentation os absolutely awesome! Very creamy and buttery formula... Great service as well!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 October 2017 10:56
The pigment of these shadows is insane and they’re super blendable, I’m in love with the autumnal looks I’m creating.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marine from FranceOwner10 November 2017 19:00
At first, I was not very attracted to this palette because of the first two rows, which I thought were very repetitive. In person, there are a few differences between the shadows, even though there's quite a lot of nude shimmers. The two bottoms rows are awesome. Swatches on my arm were bad, but on my eyes the eyeshadows look great, they're easily blendable, but don't fuse together like some other warm palettes I own. It's worth the money, though I'd recommend Flawless 4 if you're hesitating between the two.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 August 2017 14:24
The range of colours is great and I wasnt expecting so much pigmentation, but it is really good! All the colours you need including mattes and shimmers. And a lovely and big mirror! All the points to this palette <3 Really recommend to everyone!
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Beauteinsider from United KingdomOwner04 September 2017 11:15
Tried this out! Very impressed, I've done a blog post on it. Check it out.

https://beauteinsider.wordpress.com/2017/09/04/trying-out-the-makeup-revolution-ultra-32-eyeshadow-palette-flawless-3-resurrection/
7 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Federica from Italy Owner10 November 2017 23:35
I like so much this palette, but is not my favourite. The quality is good but many colours is too light for my skin tone, the first line (and some of the second) look so similar on my eyes. The other colour is gorgeous, and the last line is my favourite, expecially the the autumn. I like so much the rose gold packaging.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Canada17 October 2017 11:46
I rlly like this pallet the pans are a little smaller than I thought they would be but for the price I can't complain. The mattes are really pigmented and easy to blend but the shimmers should be put on with your fingers.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Helen from AustraliaOwner18 September 2017 10:46
Good selection of light neutrals in matte and shimmer plus some gorgeous mid-tone and deep warm mattes. Good pigmentation and blendability. I recently took this palette travelling for a week and it was everything I needed! Great value and comparable with more expensive brands.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
K,Chang from Taiwan Province of ChinaOwner28 June 2017 04:18
good
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Caroline from United StatesOwner19 July 2017 18:20
I really like this product the shades in the pallet are very wearable lovely warm tones and are used it a lot. The only problem with this pallet is that the smells a bit chemically as are many Tam beauty items. If you can get over the smell the pallet is amazing totally worth the money.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 July 2017 16:00
The shadows are very pigmented but easy to blend.
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner25 July 2017 09:48
I've tried just a few of them by now, but they're really good texture and we'll pigmented.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo