Makeup Revolution Soph Highlighter Palette From  £8.00

Rating: 4.87 Based on 146 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Marte  from NorwayOwner28 September 2017 10:19
I absolutely looove this highlighter palette. It is really pretty and the quality is amazing! It looks so beautiful on the skin.
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vanesa from GermanyOwner28 September 2017 10:48
I love this palette, the combination of powder and bake highlighters is just perfect!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alison from IrelandOwner28 September 2017 11:13
Feel chalky but apply nicely. Easy to layer. My original arrived broken but TAMBeauty sent a free replacement and a liner for compensation immediately. Amazing customer service, would definitely repurchase.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emma from AustraliaOwner28 September 2017 12:29
Absolutely love this highlighter palette - the queen of highlight didn’t not let me down. Well done Soph, you’ve done an amazing job! For a drugstore palette this blew me away, so pigmented and can be worn as natural or be blinding. I can even use most of the shades. Very impressed.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 September 2017 14:13
nice colours and glow is nice for a natural look or for going out
2 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather from CanadaOwner28 September 2017 14:57
This is one of the prettiest highlighter palettes I have seen ! Love it so much !!! Applies easily, is super pigmented and lasts . All of the colours are wearable for me , I would say I have medium skin tone. Aaaand as usual shipped quickly and very affordable.
10 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kirsten from BelgiumOwner28 September 2017 19:49
Very beautiful highlighter, for every skin tone
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Camilla from DenmarkOwner28 September 2017 21:08
I’m fair-skinned and I’ve always had a problem finding the perfect highlighter since most I’ve tried comes of as a grey cast. But not anymore! The four palest shades are perfect for my skin tone, the golden one I can just about pull of, and the darker shades are perfect as eyeshadows. I’m especially happy with the second highlighter in the top row and the third highlighter in the bottom row. They are so beautiful, not too powdery but the perfect formula!
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kerry B from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 10:10
I love this!!! All beautiful and I like how there are different formulas (some are baked). Really impressed. It's my new favourite.
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lucy from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 10:37
I have very fair skin and I still wear every shade in this pallette. There are different intensities for different occasions and all the colours are gorgeous.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Melida from United StatesOwner29 September 2017 12:05
The quality of this palette is awesome, the colors is great... you can use it anyway you want, light or hard if you want or blind the the gods... love my highlighte palette... xoxox
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
LEA from SloveniaOwner29 September 2017 12:42
This highlighter palette is bomb they are so pigmented and they can easly be used as Eyeshadows as well
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Liv from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 14:22
What a beautiful palette! Eight shades for the price really is amazing value and the palette is a great size. There are some darker shades but they make not work on really deep skin tones, but there's a decent range of shades and colours. The glow payoff is especially blinding on a decent quality foundation but you get a beautiful shine on any. The purple and gold shades are definitely up there with higher-end, more expensive highlighters, for the pigment alone. Congrats Sophie xx
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Julie from NorwayOwner29 September 2017 15:54
I dont know how I can describe these highlighters, other than that this will be my holy grail of highlighters! <3
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sabrina  from United StatesOwner29 September 2017 17:33
My favorite highlighters before this was my Becca Opal and Wet & Wild ones. When I tried the gold on my face. I couldn't believe with one pick up from the brush how much I got. This is my go to palette. Once I am out I will repurchase again.
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 20:53
A beautiful texture and range of colours. A must have for those with paler skin
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Faroe IslandsOwner30 September 2017 00:24
Super nice pallet, some og the shades are a bit suttel for every day use wich is nice, amd super afordible really love it🙌🏼
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mandy from United KingdomOwner30 September 2017 09:56
Beautiful and so pretty. Excellent price and excellent quality.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 September 2017 10:17
My daughter loves makeup and she loves highlighters, when she saw soph releasing her own palettes she was so exited and so happy for her. The product came right on time and maybe even earlier. She loves this website and loves all there products and the offers they have. 150% recommend.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tiffany from United KingdomOwner30 September 2017 11:16
Love it so much! Soph is one of my fav YouTuber's and I am sooooo glad I was able to get my hands on this. Ps I'm really pale but the copper shade looks amazing as an eyeshadow btw
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Issie from United KingdomOwner30 September 2017 12:09
I went to buy this pallette and there was a single one left. I couldn't believe how lucky I was.
This is one of my best buys!! As I'm pale the darker shades are perfect for my lids
I honestly was expecting to largely dislike the purple shade, but in my opinion it's the most beautiful!!
Very pigmented, and well priced
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Stephanie from United KingdomOwner30 September 2017 12:55
Oh my god, where do I start? I absolutely LOVE highlighters anyway and the makeup revolution highlighters are gorgeous but these are so so so beautiful!!! I can't get over how well pigmented they are and they are so damn bright! They are gorgeous and I love using every colour possible! 5*
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amie from United KingdomOwner01 October 2017 17:27
This is the best highlighting palette I've ever owned and I've definitely owned a few! bargain at £8
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 October 2017 16:27
This is a beautiful highlight palette created for all skin types and tones, some give a glow, the baked highters give more of an intense highlight, all of the shades perform stunningly!
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 October 2017 11:54
These highlighters are suited for every skin tone! The pigmentation is amazing and the glow is just perfect! You can get a subtle glow or a full on glow depending on the occasion! My go to highlight palette!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 October 2017 16:59
Had this for a few weeks now and I absolutely love it. Best hightlight pallet I've tried.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarahwithstars from United KingdomOwner04 October 2017 12:42
With pressed and baked textures, neutral and colourful options, this palette is a beautiful showcase of Soph and makeup Revolution highlight and strobing products. This is an essential item for any makeup fan, any Revolution addict, any Soph lover and any one with any sense at all
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner04 October 2017 13:02
This palette has become a staple in my make-up routine, the pigmentation is amazing on this as well as the colors.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Saray from SpainOwner04 October 2017 13:59
I already owned MUR palettes before purchasing this one, so I knew I would love it, but, honestly, I didn't need a new one, haha. If you don't own a palette, this one is a good one to start with.

Anyway, I wanted to taste the quality on this one and I was not disappointed at all. For my skin tone and on a regular basis, I can only ("only") use six shades out of eight, which is really good indeed.
I find the two lighter ones to be the more subtle shades but you can build them up to shine bright like a diamond. Also notice that the amount of shine you get will depend on the brush you use to apply the highlighter.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sophie from United KingdomOwner04 October 2017 22:34
I love these shades so much! Bought it when I got the eye shodwe palette,amazing value for money and so pigmented, I own so many but gravitate to this more due to the variety, great for travelling too... highly recommend
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Malika from United KingdomOwner16 September 2017 20:15
Amazing product.I watch Soph's yt channel and when she she released it i had to get it. i like the fact that you can also use it for other things like inner eye corner eye shadow and as a shimmer as a top coat over your lips. Such amazing quality for a reasonable price better off buying this rather than a huda beauty highlighter palette
5 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jacqueline from United KingdomOwner19 September 2017 12:57
My opinion may be biased being a follower of Sophie but these highlighters are amazing!! The quality you are getting for basically £1 a piece... outstanding! I like that they have a multifunction.. highlight, inner corner.. even for your middle lid (try wetting it)!
3 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Beth from United KingdomOwner19 September 2017 13:12
I have always loved makeup revolution as a brand and then one of my favourite youtubers go and collab with them! The quality of this palette is amazing - a little bit on a brush goes a long way on your cheekbones! Buy, buy, buy!
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lauren from United KingdomOwner21 September 2017 15:55
I love these highlighters, the colours are amazing and can be used for so many different looks and on different parts of my make up routine (eyes, cheeks etc)! highly recommend!
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Edyta  from United KingdomOwner21 September 2017 18:30
It was such a great price for an amazing highlighter so worth it sometimes I see highlighters for for over £10 and they aren't as good great job Soph I think you should have more products like lip sticks,body lotions and I think if would be a good idea to make a Christmas range. Xx
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Erin from IrelandOwner22 September 2017 17:14
Sophdoesnails is one of my favourite youtubers ,I love everything about this product the packaging is gorgeous The highlighters swatch so well they look blinding on the skin.Im really impressed it includes both shades for light /fair skin and shades for deeper skin tones it caters for everyone.This is my new favorite highlighter palette from the drugstore.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tiziana from Italy Owner27 September 2017 15:51
Love at first sight with this palette! When Soph revealed both palettes I was litterally shocked! What can you do with other high end palettes when you have this perfect baby at this price? Absolute love <3
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 October 2017 09:56
Stunning and so cheap for a highlight palette
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellie from United KingdomOwner06 October 2017 10:14
I recommend anyone to get this becauae it is beautiful! They are all really blinding but if you only put a small amount of product on the brush, it then will be a sheer natural glow! And it doesn't increase textured skin which is amazing!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Martyna from PolandOwner11 October 2017 09:06
It's perfect. Even though there are some shades that are way too dark for me as highlighters you can use them as eyeshadows. Those highlighters are more blinding than my JS one - I was totally shocked. Highly recommend it!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 October 2017 11:35
love this!! they are lovely very pigmented, good range of colours for the price
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
gia from RomaniaOwner12 October 2017 02:08
lovely highlighters,i totally recommend.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 October 2017 03:47
Highlight is blinding the subtle shades are buildable without being over the top
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SpainOwner12 October 2017 13:01
It is just perfect, and I love that there's a shade for every skin tone.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner12 October 2017 16:59
these highlights are BLINDING and don't emphasize on the texture of your face. love it
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nurin from United KingdomOwner13 October 2017 19:07
I'm not usually big on very blinding highlights but man, when Soph came out with a highlight palette (it was no shocker), I knew I had to try it! She's pretty much the only person I trust to pick drugstore highlighters and drugstore makeup in general :D And I LOVE this palette! I'm medium skin-tone and I find I can use nearly all the shades, so it was so worth it!! It's definitely making me more daring to try blinding highlights!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Daniela from PortugalOwner13 October 2017 22:35
It's incredibly pigmented, the selection of colours is amazing not only for highlight but also to use as an eyeshadow if the colour's too dark/light! It's amazing, and the price makes it even more amazing!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
vicky from United KingdomOwner14 October 2017 11:48
well soph you made my day when you made this wow love it wear it all the time
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Grace from United Kingdom14 October 2017 12:30
Omg. My auntie got me this for my birthday and I have been using this on the weekends and after school (technically every day I got because I am still in primary) Makeup revolution is my fav brand I'm so proud of you Soph keep up the good work
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Grace from United KingdomOwner14 October 2017 12:33
My auntie got me this for my bday and I have been using this every chance I got because I'm still in primary school. Makeup revolution is my fav brand. I want to congratulate Soph. Well done keep up the amazing work (I am definitely buying the eyeshadow palette with my money). So yeah big fan of this
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo