Makeup Revolution Iconic 3 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.74 Based on 51 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

charlie-elouise from United Kingdom26 April 2016 21:42
My first buy from mur and at first I was a bit skeptical because it was cheap but it is amazing ,you can create so many looks and it has great colour payoff ,definitely recommend x
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jessica from United Kingdom23 April 2016 14:04
The colors and pigmentation and blendability is so great. Especially the colors, second from left, and second from right. Intense color and gorgeous shift. So incredibly happy with this palette
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jill from United States25 April 2016 00:10
I can't believe the quality & color payoff of this palette!
It's my first Makeup Revolution purchase and I was hesitant because the price was so low...I'm used to buying $50 palettes, but no more! I can't wait to try more products and explore their other catagories!
Well done Makeup Revolution!!!
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jill from United States25 April 2016 00:15
I can't believe the quality & color payoff of this palette!
It's my first Makeup Revolution purchase and I was hesitant because the price was so low...I'm used to buying $50 palettes, but no more! I can't wait to try more products and explore their other catagories!
Well done Makeup Revolution!!!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Khrys from United Kingdom18 April 2016 19:47
I loved each colour and the combinations! I hardly uss the applier because I prefer to use my fingers but the product itself is excellent. My one improvement would be the pigmentation of the product I guess :)
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hannah_Ellen from United Kingdom12 April 2016 23:19
Purchased this instead of the naked 3 palette and the quality is just as good as my naked 2 palette. Amazing colours, very pigmented, super bendable! Highly recommend this palette.
9 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from United Kingdom13 April 2016 20:44
I absolutely love this palette, I was told to get this as it was a dupe for an UD one I wanted but that just made me buy more stuff! I love alot of the palettes from MU Rev, but this is my favourite by far!
9 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jocelyn from United Kingdom07 April 2016 21:33
I was in a rush this morning and used my fingers to apply this real quick before work and the texture is so smooth and creamy. The colors are very pigmented and gorgeous! I will definitely purchase from here again!
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ioana from United Kingdom02 April 2016 21:10
This was my first palette from Makeup Revolution. I was very skeptical and I thought to try the cheapest palette because I didn't want a big regret. But it was the biggest surprise in terms of eyeshadows. The colors blend so well and all are so pigmented. I use it every day since I bought it because it's very versatile. Not a big fan of the package, but content matters more and for that money you can say only that it is a pleasant surprise. I personally would prefer that sponges disappear because most people throw them anyway and is a waste of raw material to manufacture them, I think everyone who is playing with so many colors has a lot of brushes so I don't think that someone really need them. I highly recomment this palette!
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elif Fırat from United Kingdom20 May 2016 23:05
I love Iconic 3 palette. This is the great palette. Colours and pigmentation wonderful.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
*.* from United Kingdom30 May 2016 19:07
this pallette gives me lifee. Its so affordable and the colours are stunning. Love it
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rebecca from United Kingdom02 June 2016 19:22
For the price this palette is amazing. It has all of the colours that the naked 3 palette from urban decay does but the pay of is much better and I definitely recommended. I picked this up in superdrug where they sometimes have deals. Really really think everyone needs this palette. Well done makeup revolution XXX
18 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tulie from United Kingdom18 June 2016 09:16
I just love this product! I love the shades, they're perfect for summer. Since I got this one, i've used it everyday.
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Masooma from United Kingdom04 July 2016 06:33
I really love this palette, it's so lovely, pigmented and affordable and the colors are adorable !! love it
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jade from FranceOwner06 August 2016 14:07
I love this palette ! Frankly, there is no hesitation. It is a perfect dupe of Naked 3. The value for money is amazing. The quality is impressive, perfect oppacité .I think the only thing to change will be the brush.


J'adore cette palette ! Franchement , il n'y a aucune hésitation. Il est une dupe parfaite de Naked 3. Le rapport qualité prix est incroyable. La qualité est impressionnante , oppacité parfait. Je pense que la seule chose a changer serai le pinceau
14 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tilly from United KingdomOwner13 August 2016 21:21
Cannot rave enough about this palette! The colours are so pigmented and the quality is outstanding! I'm so glad I got this instead of the high end one that's similar! I find myself reaching for this every time I want a neutral eye. (Hazel eyes, fair skin, dark hair if it helps!). I also don't find that the shimmer shades are unflattering to my older eyes!
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United States28 September 2016 15:16
Great quality for the price, very pleased
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from LithuaniaOwner30 September 2016 08:14
I was at doubt when I was buying something from this brand for the first time, as the price is really cheap in comparison to others. But these eye shadows just slayed it! They are not as pigmented as they could be, but they are still absolutely stunning and worth it
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Serbia07 October 2016 10:30
I'm more than happy with this palette.
Pigmentation is beautiful,even without primers are well pigmented and lasting color.
Color selection beautiful,very creamy and smooth. Blend perfectly.
All recommendations.
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anastasia from RussiaOwner12 October 2016 16:03
the quality is good, pigmentation on top. I love it!!!
a copy of naked 3!
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
NADIA from BelgiumOwner13 October 2016 09:14
IL EST JUSTE MAGIC

11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tiffany from Canada15 October 2016 23:51
I purchased this compact as a gift for someone, so I cannot comment on the quality of the product, however I can say the eyeshadows are absolutely stunning. I can't imagine anyone not loving this!
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Noemi from SpainOwner18 October 2016 10:14
Perfect for either a soft look or a more glam up one. The colour payoff is great and they blend like heaven
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Aimz from United KingdomOwner19 August 2016 22:18
I love the colours in this, the colours last all day they blend well together and its alot cheaper than other palettes i have from other brands and alot nicer. Amazing product overall
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dar'ya from Russia02 September 2016 08:45
I love these palettes ! They fit well , even without tushuyutsya base . saturated colors . My makeup got better with these shadows !
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cyrelle  from FranceOwner06 September 2016 10:47
i didnt try it yet but i'm loving the colors soni got one more palette...
14 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Juney from FinlandOwner06 September 2016 20:02
I mean, that is exactly why I bought this product, for the rosegold shades. I can make my pink princess look, stunning gold, and purplish neutral look with this palette. It doesn't even end there. Most of the shades have excellent pigment, some not so good, but still very good. This palette has the best quality-price value ever!
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
NARINPHAN from Thailand09 September 2016 13:14
Iconic 3 is the best eyeshadow palette ..
This's item must have in your cosmetic bag
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mariarosaria from Italy Owner22 October 2016 12:28
Bright colors, strong and intense just what I wanted! The texture is soft to the touch and very writable, pigments with reflections really iridescent opaque while those are beautiful. Fast shipping, order the palette was easy, very resistant packaging during transport it has not been damaged, arrived intact.
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IndiaOwner12 November 2016 05:57
Its got beautiful nuetral shades. Its an awesome palette. Only wish the brush was better.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mirjam from AustriaOwner22 November 2016 17:57
This combination of shades is just perfect for me. The soft rose to taupe selection is right up my alley. They blend like a dream, are very pigmented and just so very pretty. Again, the shimmer shades could be a little more creamy, but overall I love this palette so much I had to give it 5 stars. I reach for this every day for my daytime look that I wear to work. This gives you some really soft, dreamy looks. If you're thinking about getting this: Go for it!
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Svetlana from CyprusOwner24 November 2016 16:11
AWESOME PRODUCT
8 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner10 December 2016 13:51
Every time I think I'll go for a different palette, I end up reaching for this one again anyway. It's perfect for every day looks, neutral looks, dramatic looks, whatever you like. The shades are perfect, and the formula is lovely and soft. Blends like a dream, never creases, and the pigment is perfect - not too strong but easily buildable. This is the most versatile, perfect palette I've ever witnessed.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sanja from Serbia10 December 2016 16:05
Very beautyfull eyeshadows!
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dee from IrelandOwner16 December 2016 11:37
Can't fault it one bit. Beautiful
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Beni from United KingdomOwner22 January 2017 07:35
This is a great palette. Good pigmentation, amazing colour selection! Beautiful shades and quality is very good. And you are getting your money’s worth - It's crazy actually that this product is so good for that price. I love it! I would so so recommend this.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
camilla from NorwayOwner06 February 2017 11:20
I love it, I have Iconic 1,2 and 3:)
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 February 2017 20:30
Very pretty colours. Very pigmentated. Blend easily.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gabriela from United KingdomOwner12 February 2017 11:59
This was my first product from 'Revolution Makeup' and I have to say one of the best products out there.Its an amazing dupe of 'Too Faced Chocolate Bar Pallete'.It blends like a dream and the pigmentation of the colours is amazing!The colours are very everyday, with light pinks and nudes, however there is a couple dark colours that could make an amazing night makeup.A must have in your makeup collection.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sofia from FinlandOwner19 February 2017 20:09
I'm a total snob when it comes to makeup so I hesitated long before purchasing this - it seemed too cheap to be good. I have contemplated on getting the naked 3 but glad never did since this performs beautifully. Yes there are one or two shades which have no pigment but they are no dealbreakers for me, others are pretty and easy to work with to create flawless looks. Weartime was also amazing, no problems, especially for a palette less than 6e!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mary from RussiaOwner13 February 2017 14:17
Отличные тени по отличной цене.
Недостатки - не совсем такие же цвета, как на фото, и очень плохая упаковка. Все палетки из этой серии мне пришли битые.
Но в целом довольна! Буду заказывать еще.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
JO YU from Taiwan Province of ChinaOwner09 February 2017 07:57
以這個價位來說。算是不錯的產品了。打折時就更不用說了。少一顆星的原因是長條型不好取粉。
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from New Zealand19 November 2016 01:54
First purchase from makeup revolution and im extremely happy with this palette its my 3rd favorite the quality is superb.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nora from Finland09 September 2016 18:39
Love, love, love this!! Have been using everyday since I got it. So easy to work with and very blendable. Some shades are a bit powdery but still usable.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gia  from CanadaOwner08 September 2016 03:11
this palette is super duper amazing!! some of the colours are a bit less pigmented than others, but theyre still very good for the price
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Layla from RomaniaOwner21 October 2016 12:27
Pigmentation is great, two shadows were broken (damaged in transport) but I guess it's still usable. :)
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rachel from FranceOwner19 August 2016 10:35
This palette is the perfect dupe of the Naked 3! The colord aren't es pigmented as the original but it's really worth the prize, you can make really great glam with it. I recommand you to put a primer on your lids before going with the eyeshadow to make them more pigmented!
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lily from United Kingdom11 June 2016 10:41
I brought the Naked 3 palette and wanted to do one of those half drugstore half high end makeup tutorials, when I brought this it was almost identical to the Naked 3 palette and 10X cheaper!! AMZING
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lou from United Kingdom17 May 2016 16:14
I purchased the Naked 3 Palette (£38) then I was browsing here several months later. I came across this palette and realised it's a perfect dupe for the Naked Palette which is so much cheaper. I feel very ripped off and wish I could have found this before. Anyway a friend has this palette and it's amazing, maybe even better than the one I have. :(
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner19 August 2016 11:22
This palette is perfect ! It could be more pigmented though and it doesn't last very long, but with a base it's gorgeous. It's very powdery, so there is everytime some of the eyeshadows on the cheeks, but it's ok. For the price, the palette is perfect !
16 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo