Makeup Revolution Highlighter Palette - Radiance From  £8.00

Rating: 4.70 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Dottie from United KingdomOwner08 September 2016 10:05
great!
18 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Missy from AustraliaOwner17 September 2016 15:19
Radiance is touted by many as a close dupe of hourglass powders (although imo beyond radiance is even closer), however, this stands on its own as simply a great palette!! Love the quality, love the shades and love the price! Nothing negative to say...oh, and this palette also comes with a good size mirror (like the MR eye shadow palettes)
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Manuela from SloveniaOwner20 September 2016 16:45
I love this palette! It gives such a nice healthy glow. And I was so against highlighters on my face just two months ago, because my skin can get oily and shiny. But now I just can't stop. I mix the last two shades together most of the time. I love how it looks on my cheek bones!
21 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rowena from CanadaOwner19 October 2016 05:45
I love this pallete. It gives you that glow from within look to your skin. Its not too much but more so a subtle effect.
17 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elaine from United KingdomOwner18 November 2016 09:19
An absolute must have. Excellent quality palette.
21 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IndiaOwner22 November 2016 04:24
It is the best in it's range! Works wonderfully well!
16 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Auguste from LithuaniaOwner13 January 2017 13:06
I am truly in love with this palette. Beautiful highlighters
7 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Agatha from United KingdomOwner11 August 2016 09:11
I love this palette and had to buy a back-up :) It truly lives up to its name in that it will give a very radiant look to the skin. I use the first shade lightly all over the face, the middle one as a highlight and the last as I would a bronzer. If you love a subtle glow than this palette will not disappoint.
17 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner17 August 2016 13:25
I'm in love with this palette! I was looking for something more affordable than the Hourglass Ambient Lighting line and couldn't believe how good the reviews were on this product. I was able to get this palette from Ulta.com in the U.S., but I like to use "Breathe" as an all-over face powder and knew I would go through it quickly. I ordered another palette and two "Breathe" singles from the U.K. I'm so pleased!
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner24 August 2016 13:33
Love this palette. Delighted I purchased it.
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Saskia from United Kingdom12 April 2016 14:48
I use this to set my whole face and it looks amazing! the powders are very silky and they just make your skin look so youthful and amazing. They don't look cakey either if you happen to put on a little bit too much. They look great underneath your eyes as well..really brightens.
24 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
ROWENA from United Kingdom10 June 2016 01:38
This is just perfect for me!! I can apply all over my face without too much shine on it and still looks sooo fresh and good. I highly recommend this. Good for both day and night out.
21 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 19:38
Gives a lovely radiant glow
1 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sheila from IrelandOwner29 June 2017 13:53
The radiance palettes are for someone that wants a healthy glow with out the look of being radio active.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from Russia06 October 2017 09:56
Large Reily, the glow is not Intrusive. The pigmentation is excellent. Suggest
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Aimee from United Kingdom03 July 2017 07:29
I ordered this in the first week of December (around the 4th) as a Christmas present, and by the 23rd I rang after several emails about the location of the order to be told it wouldn't arrive for Christmas. The product was good when it came and would probably purchase from here again but never in the Chrismas period as they seem unequipped to deal with the orders; I feel 4 weeks is an exceptionally long time to wait during a 3-5 day delivery period, even during Christmas
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Agatha from United KingdomOwner11 August 2016 09:11
I love this palette and had to buy a back-up :) It truly lives up to its name in that it will give a very radiant look to the skin. I use the first shade lightly all over the face, the middle one as a highlight and the last as I would a bronzer. If you love a subtle glow than this palette will not disappoint.
15 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
georgie from AustraliaOwner07 September 2016 04:11
very subtle highlighters, if you like a crazy glowing highlight this isn't for you but if you love a really subtle radiance/glow like me you'll love this :)
14 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 March 2017 22:37
I received this as a gift from a friend. It's alright. Good for the price. I wouldn't recommend it to a friend to get though. They're quite powdery and although on swatching it's okay, on the face it disappears after just an hour.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo