I Heart Revolution I ♡ Definition - Medium From  £1.50

Rating: 4.54 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.54 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Malta04 March 2018 18:44
Cremy texture thus great pigmentation. Awesome
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.54 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Bulgaria20 September 2018 13:04
Super good!
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.54 out of 5 stars
Crystal  from United StatesOwner11 October 2018 22:58
I bought this at a steal from Revolution beauty, as it was exactly what I've been looking for over many different brands -- a high-quality contour, blush and highlight in a single container. All are great quality. The contour is soft and blendable, and the highlight is very potent and illuminating. The blush is very pigmented, and I'm still figuring out how lightly to dip my blush in order not to get too much, but that's not much of a complaint. The whole thing was a little smaller than I pictured, but not so small that's its awkward for my face brushes. I hope RB keeps this in their inventory, as I will definitely re-purchase it once my current palette is used up. It's really just a perfect, efficient, high-quality product.
19 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.54 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner15 November 2018 09:28
Very excellent product, mat color except for the lighter color, on me last four hours, the blush is fantastic very natural I use it every day
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.54 out of 5 stars
Emily from United KingdomOwner06 December 2018 10:18
This has become a staple in my makeup bag, the bronzer I think is a dupe for hola bronzer. The highlight is good and the blush is nice and blends beautifully with the highlight
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.54 out of 5 stars
Vittoria from Italy29 January 2019 09:34
I bought this palette for a box of makeup that I made up for one of my dearest friend, during the sale, and it cost nothing! It arrived in a short time and the product was perfect, small, convenient and as my friend told me, very easy to work with. Remind only that you can't expect too much from a palette that costs 3 euros! Other than that I really enjoy it and my friend too
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.54 out of 5 stars
ulker from AzerbaijanOwner28 February 2019 04:50
Good trio for your cosmetic bag.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.54 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 November 2018 17:51
really good product. However, I will say that I'm fair skinned, in terms of reference my conceal and define shade is C4 and that's a near perfect match for me. Therefore, to call this medium is wrong. There's a 'fair' one too but no equivalent product for darker skin tones which is really bad.
The blush is really nice, peachy and pink, the bronzer isn't too orange either so that's brill
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo